Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruce Friedman.
Bruce Friedman
Bruce Friedman at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Bruce Friedman

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

I am an East Sider been in the Hts area all my life i m an Orange High Grad. I have 2 dogs one is Buddy the other Is Guy and a 18 lb cat that is their best friend. I have been selling cars since 2000 and my favorite brand of car is a Kia. I love my job and hope to see you soon!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Been selling Kia's since 2007,

48 Reviews of Bruce Friedman

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th car I have bought here and every..."

- l.newhouse5711

This is my 4th car I have bought here and every experience has been great! Tom Barrett was great at helping me find a car that I liked and worked with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Barrett, James Preston

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALL personnel are extremely friendly; ready to answer..."

- PAT

ALL personnel are extremely friendly; ready to answer your questions and provide assistance. The office and visitor areas are extremely clean and well maintained. We love visiting for oil changes and car leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Preston

May 03, 2021

PAT responded

Best dealership I've ever been in and I've seen a lot.

May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Pat! I'm so glad our team takes great care of you while you are with us! We appreciate your business Pat! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the BEST experience EVER!! My sales rep was..."

- VJHOUSTON1

This was the BEST experience EVER!! My sales rep was Bruce Friedman and he is AMAZING!! I got the deal I wanted and I am pleasantly surprise of the great service I received. I can't wait to tell others of my AWESOME service and vehicle. KUDOS to everyone who assist in making this experience FABULOUS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dardis , Alex Cooke

Apr 28, 2021

VJHOUSTON1 responded

Preston Superstore is a dealership worth the trip! Guess what my daughter found in my gas cap compartment as I was showing my new SUV?? Bruce Friedman left me an unexpected crisp $2.00 bill, paperclip to his business card. WOW!! We were Amazed by his out-of-the-box thinking!! Again, I'm IMPRESSED! Words cannot express how grateful I am to Preston Superstore! Kudos!! BRUCE FRIEDMAN!!!!! WELL-DONE!!

Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear Bruce and our team took great care of you! We appreciate your business and welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce Friedman has sold me many cars over the years and I..."

- JannW99

Bruce Friedman has sold me many cars over the years and I send my clients to him all the time. The dealership does everything they can to get you into a car at the price you are looking for. My family has purchased 5 vehicles from Preston. And their service department is absolutely fantastic and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

We cannot thank you enough for all of your business over the years Jann and all of your referrals. Thank you again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce Friedman sold me my first car he was super kind and..."

- rosaalexis88

Bruce Friedman sold me my first car he was super kind and went above and beyond to meet my needs. 10/10 I recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred by my daughter and that was the best thing..."

- jew1940

I was referred by my daughter and that was the best thing that happened because I met so many knowledgeable salesman working at Kia Preston superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, James Preston

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was recommended Kia from a few people and when I..."

- Lauren.j

I was recommended Kia from a few people and when I arrived everyone was extremely friendly. Bruce Friedman was our sales rep. Very friendly and worked very hard with other team members to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I will definitely recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was friendly and attentive to my needs. There..."

- cmjordan

The team was friendly and attentive to my needs. There was no nonsense gimmicky pitch, just honest and open information and options. Bruce Friedman found and delivered the exact car I was looking for. THANKS BRUCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dardis

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce is the best! This is our 2nd car we bought from..."

- dqwardell1

Bruce is the best! This is our 2nd car we bought from him. Bruce and Preston are first class. They're service department is great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate all of your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help finding the right car for me. The people at..."

- abkapis

Great help finding the right car for me. The people at Preston work hard to get the best deal so you can get the car best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Chatlos, Tony Dardis , Ayanna Kapis

Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD