About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Ginther.
Bruce Ginther
Bruce Ginther, Service Manager, Rob Sight Ford
not yet rated

Bruce Ginther

Service Manager

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64145

Contact Me

I was born and raised in the suburbs of Chicago the first 19 years of my life. Growing up I liked taking things apart and seeing how they worked. After High School I pursued what I liked to do. I went to an Automotive Technical School and began my career 30 plus years ago, I have been with Ford since 1987. I started with Rob Sight in April of 2008 and found Rob Sight is a business with a conscience that comes from the top, down. Doing the right thing for the customers and employees makes this a great environment to work. Well what can I say but I’m a gear head. I like to ride my motorcycle, watch Nascar, do photography and play with my dog at home in my small, country town. Someday when I retire I’ll probably still be messing around with cars but it will be at my leisure then.

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Bruce Ginther

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Dealership"

- E. Pamperin

I had a great experience at Rob Sight Ford. I first looked at the vehicle that I ended up purchasing a few days prior. The no pressure sales experience with Marc was one of the reasons that I came back. I had been car shopping for awhile and felt the most comfortable while visiting Rob Sight Ford. My experience with Brian, the Finance Manager, was also exceptional. Although the wait to see him was a bit long, he had me in and out of his office in a blink of an eye. He was still informative but didn't waste my time, or his, trying to pressure me into buying an additional warranty after I made it clear that I wasn't interested. The best part of my experience was working with Bruce and Craig in the service department. Both were AWESOME! Their customer service was above and beyond and I appreciate the time that each of them took to answer my questions and guide me through how to set up my newly purchased vehicle features. Thank you to all! I'll be sure to refer my friends to Rob Sight in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Touchstone, Marc Sullivan, Brian Phillips

July 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Bank of Dad

Excellent low stress buying experience. Michele Knudson was very knowledgeable and able and willing to answer all questions but not pushy at all. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Knudsen, Bob Wright, Brian Phillips

December 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience was very friendly, fun and professional and..."

- kushalvtiger

My experience was very friendly, fun and professional and they focus on customer satisfaction to even minute things. Service dept is excellent along with the sales department. They are very flexible in satisfying all your needs. I recently bought a used ford mustang for a price less 2k of kbb value and had it bumper to bumper checked from a local mechanic and everything was perfect. great mileage great deal I guess no hassle principle worked pretty good for me. I worked mainly Sandra Jacobs, Tony Wright and Sue(Receptionist) and Bruce Ginther. I must say that every car they would sell will be checked for perfection. I definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Jacobs , Sue

July 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"They have taken good care of my cars ever time that I..."

- steve246810

They have taken good care of my cars ever time that I have brought them in for service without any problems or hassles. Price quoted has always been the price I was billed for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great sales and service, very helpful with the features..."

- Kevin Kansas City

Great sales and service, very helpful with the features of the truck that I selected. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Poe, Michael Cox

March 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I purchased my Ford Escape in July of 2012 - Marc..."

- Wylie16

I purchased my Ford Escape in July of 2012 - Marc Sullivan was outstanding. I have had two oil changes since - both times the service department was incredible. For both service visits I was in and out in less than and hour - even on a busy Saturday - everyone is extremely professional and friendly. I have complete faith and peace of mind having "Rob Sight" as my dealership. "Rob Sight" will always have my business - and because this dealership is so great - I will keep buying Ford products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Sullivan

December 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I dropped by without an appointment for an oil change on..."

- Tedcox

I dropped by without an appointment for an oil change on my Lincoln MKX. I was in and out of there in a very short amount of time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Craig was most helpful in resolving a balky problem in..."

- bkelsey

Craig was most helpful in resolving a balky problem in 2013 Explorer w/ Sync system. New module seemed to do the trick. I appreciate his attention to detail and problem resolution

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Touchstone

November 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was very impressed with how everyone was trying to be..."

- suzuki537

I was very impressed with how everyone was trying to be sure I was satisfied and the repair work was done in professional manner. They even washed my car. Thanks Guys! Phil Self President Kansas City Bindery & Mailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Bruce and Craig and the service team are great! It is..."

- John Klein

Bruce and Craig and the service team are great! It is Ford Motor Company who has a serious problem with My Touch Sync. Too many flaws and the system really sours the experince of returning to Ford for transportation. The 2011 Edge Sync system has been a problem from March 2011 to now. Ford is really putting their dealers at considerable embarrasment and expense because of a product that does not work properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Touchstone

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,500

2018 Ford F-150

$36,000

2018 Ford F-150

$32,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000

2018 Ford F-150

$36,000

2018 Ford Focus

$19,000