Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruce Kelley.
Bruce Kelley
Bruce Kelley at Ed Martin Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Bruce Kelley

Sales Consultant

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Hi my name is Bruce and I have been in the Automotive business all my career. My hobbies are fishing,yoga,acting,furniture refinishing.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Bruce Kelley

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated me with class, respect and dignity!very..."

- rhondaburdine0721

Treated me with class, respect and dignity!very respectful..I would highly recommend my salesman and this organization to anyone I know!! World class dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Upham

Feb 08, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Rhonda! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of our interactions with this team were helpful,..."

- Aliciawooten1

All of our interactions with this team were helpful, kind, and personable. The team was able to provide options that fit within our budget but did not pressure us to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Alicia! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for helping us find the perfect car for our..."

- schnepper

Thank you for helping us find the perfect car for our daughter. Both of the salesmen that we worked with were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. We hope your daughter is loving her new car! Happy New Year!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic...Eric and Bruce were great and made..."

- Roberta

Absolutely fantastic...Eric and Bruce were great and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. Very great attitudes!!! Finance and the floor Manager cant remember his name but he greeted me at the door explained in great detail purchasing and lease options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Dear Roberta; Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Eric, Bruce, and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy New Year!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really fantastic sales. I was having to move slowly and..."

- msyager

Really fantastic sales. I was having to move slowly and surely, but Bruce Kelly and the staff at Ed Martin helped me with that process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Bruce and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy New Year!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone committed to making a deal happen! Sales very..."

- Joseph Fistrovich

Everyone committed to making a deal happen! Sales very patient with questions and requests. Team wanted to make a deal happen. Bruce and Eric were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Joseph! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new vehicle! Happy New Year!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car has not always been the most pleasant..."

- Pkregs

Purchasing a car has not always been the most pleasant experience for me. In the past I felt that I had been pressured, or didn’t necessarily trust the answers that I was being given. Working with Bruce Kelley is bar none the best car buying experience I have ever had. I will buy every single car from him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Bruce and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new vehicle! Happy Holidays!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $17,761

2020 Nissan Kicks

$17,761

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,889

2020 Nissan Sentra

$18,889

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $18,300

2018 Toyota RAV4

$18,300

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $31,357

2020 Nissan Leaf

$31,357

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $50,378

2020 Nissan Armada

$50,378

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,054

2020 Nissan Rogue

$23,054