Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruce May.
Bruce May
Bruce  May at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me
5.0

Bruce May

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Bruce May

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug and Bruce were both great. They let us take our time..."

- FRANKBOB286 Verified Customer

Doug and Bruce were both great. They let us take our time and helped us fond the best car for us not just one from Alfa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a real pleasure dealing with the staff at Alfa of..."

- VALDAOT Verified Customer

It was a real pleasure dealing with the staff at Alfa of Strongsville. Bruce was especially great trying to accommodate my purchase. The sale was quick, but the paperwork took forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure working with Bruce! His..."

- Alfaluvr

It was an absolute pleasure working with Bruce! His knowledge, honesty and professionalism made this somewhat tedious process more enjoyable from the start! Best price quote of any dealer I contacted...hands down! Highly recommend Bruce! Tell all your friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2017 Range Rover from Bruce May. He was good..."

- jugheadlee

I bought a 2017 Range Rover from Bruce May. He was good to work with and very helpful. Shipping to Memphis was tricky. But good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you live in Ohio this is the place to buy your Alfa..."

- john.russo300

If you live in Ohio this is the place to buy your Alfa Romeo period! My salesman was Bruce May and he made the the whole buying experience wonderful. No pressure, no games, just their best price out of the gate. Other dealerships that I asked for a quote, give you a higher price and then you have to play the chisel them down game. Not here! Best price upfront. Bruce is an excellent salesman, and I also had the pleasure of dealing with Mike DeSalvo the new car manager, he's the reason his staff and dealership is the best around in when it comes to buying your new Alfa Romeo! It's worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce was an awesome salesman and continues to show great..."

- SBITTALA Verified Customer

Bruce was an awesome salesman and continues to show great customer service even after the sale. Requests I made as part of the sale were honored and additional work was completed going above and beyond my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce, Joe, and Mike did an excellent job at helping me..."

- BRITTNEYBISSETT Verified Customer

Bruce, Joe, and Mike did an excellent job at helping me pick out my new car. The process was quick and easy, total time in the dealership was less than 2.5 hours! Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce was great to work with! It was the easiest car..."

- DANAROLLINS Verified Customer

Bruce was great to work with! It was the easiest car purchase I've had. He was always helpful and available to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car was a great deal. The staff was polite and..."

- JBOTCHLETT Verified Customer

The car was a great deal. The staff was polite and helpful. The car was detailed and full of gas. They even gave us options were to get lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce was so supportive, helpful and knowledgeable. Jenn..."

- BRIANSTOL Verified Customer

Bruce was so supportive, helpful and knowledgeable. Jenn in the business office was incredible to help get the documents done for me out of state. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Josefczyk

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2019 FIAT 500X car, priced at $27,860
2019 FIAT 500X
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $34,194
2017 BMW 540
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $19,162
2017 BMW 320
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $35,991
2017 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $46,139
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $60,953
2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD