About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Wanjohi.
Bruce Wanjohi
Bruce  Wanjohi, Internet Sales Specialist, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Bruce Wanjohi

Internet Sales Specialist

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1246 Old Griffin Road
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

As a passionate millennial in this people driven industry, I embody my clients best interests at heart. My end goal is to make life much easier by incorporating my version of the four P's for a smooth and seamless process; People, Passion, Professionalism, and Persistence.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fiat Chrysler Automotive Annual Certification

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Bruce Wanjohi

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership, Good Salesman"

- Bradley

Friendly staff, quick process, happy with buying experience. Bruce was a great salesman, answered all our questions. Finance dept. was friendly and process was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are delighted to hear that Bruce helped in giving you such a great car buying experience with us! He is a great asset to our team and was more than happy to help. We value your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! Thanks again and enjoy your new car!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff to work with."

- Roddy

Pleasure , informative, knowledgeable, the staff was easy to work with, quick to answer my questions, provided a loner truck when I needed one , let me take the truck home to try out...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip

Aug 07, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wonderful to hear, thanks for letting us know how your visit went! Please let us know whenever we can help out again, we look forward to seeing you in the future!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Bruce for great customer care."

- Kay crv

From the initial phone call to driving my new vehicle off the lot, Bruce was polite, knowledgeable and professional . When I'm in the market for another car, I will definitely make the trip back to see Bruce. Great job. It was very clear that he wanted to make this deal perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We're so excited to hear you had an excellent experience working with Bruce on your purchase. Enjoy your new car!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- Dontae80

I found this car online, and Bruce responded to me immediately!!!! I had just lost my 2012 Charger, and this 2014 was almost identical. I couldn't finish the sale all in 1 day because I had a prior engagement, they worked with me and got everything moving so I could come in the next day and drive away in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can't remember the mgr at close out

Jul 06, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We are glad that you found a Charger very similar to your old one. We were happy to work with you and thrilled that we could make a deal. We hope to see you again soon!

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- Mitch91dodge

Pleasant experience and family type vibe. You feel right at home and they will move mountains to get you where you need to be. I'd highly recommend anyone looking to get a new car to get it from here. You won't regret it. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback, Mitch! We're happy to have you as a customer, and really appreciate your kind words. Thanks for coming in to see us, and please come back again if there's anything else you need!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Bruce "

- Road&Track

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, ask for bruce. He went above and beyond to help which made the sales process quick and easy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that Bruce took wonderful care of you throughout the sales process! We really appreciate your feedback and kind words. If there's anything else you need, don't hesitate to call! We're more than happy to help. Thanks!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Chrysler200Limited

Best experience I've ever had purchasing a car. Bruce found the perfect vehicle with the features I wanted. No pressure and great service. I'd recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We're glad Bruce made this the best experience you've ever had, that's wonderful! We appreciate the kind words, and if there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Thanks so much!

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy With My New Jeep Cherokee"

- BlackoutCherokee

I would like to thank Bruce. He took care of my vehicle inquiry in a very short period of time. He also provided helpful and important information regarding my new Jeep Cherokee with its new features, technology, and hassle free pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing! We're glad that Bruce was able to help you with your new Cherokee. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help you with anything else!

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done"

- Siheed287

Mr. Bruce was very polite he knew the vehicle operation system . He showed me the vehicle and how it operated was willing to take me on a longer test drive. Then he worked with my financial situation, till we came to a solution and I became a new car owner you should be proud to have him as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are in fact lucky to have Bruce with, we truly appreciate your kind words about him! We are thrilled that he was able to make you comfortable and get you into a car you love!

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Car"

- RedChrysler200

I recently bought a Chrysler 200 limited from Bruce at Paulding Chrysler. I was expecting a scary situation however Bruce made it exciting. He took the time to know me and recommended the right car. I love my Chrysler 200 !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new 200! Bruce will be very happy when reads your kind words. Thanks so much for choosing us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$25,449

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,098

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,365

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,253

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,732

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,768

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,520

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,781