Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Gio.
Joey Gio
Joey Gio at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.8

Joey Gio

Sales

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

24 years experience. Specializing in new, used and commercial sales.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

110 Reviews of Joey Gio

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The timeframe it took to buy the car with CASH was a bit..."

- TINNER1995 Verified Customer

The timeframe it took to buy the car with CASH was a bit lengthy, but Joey Gio did a great job with getting something fixed on the car for free and got another FOB housing for free as well. I would most likely purchase another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey Gio provided me with the highest level of service. I..."

- LORNAJ12 Verified Customer

Joey Gio provided me with the highest level of service. I wanted a specific exterior and interior color and Joey located the car. I also got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always excellent and professional service. The pick..."

- PAUL.BENETURSKI Verified Customer

As always excellent and professional service. The pick up / drop off service is the best. When looking for my next vehicle, I will absolutely look at Rizza. Easy to recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people there From Scott Precin, Joey Gio, and Scott..."

- EZTREESY Verified Customer

Great people there From Scott Precin, Joey Gio, and Scott in the service department! Very friendly and went out of there way to make sure everything went smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Precin, Scott Sciaky

Dec 07, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for your perfect review. We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really liked the sales man and the great service. The..."

- RUSS1155 Verified Customer

We really liked the sales man and the great service. The car dealership was very clean. Excellent service. Great location. We would definitely go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Entire staff seemed to be a bunch of jerks. Political..."

- WHITEYSUE Verified Customer

Entire staff seemed to be a bunch of jerks. Political signs in their areas which is bad business protocol. I wouldn't have bought there if they hadn't had the vehicle I found online. I wouldn't buy a go cart from them. Won't be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Livigni

Nov 18, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park. We would like you to know that we are always open to communication. Please feel free to reach out to us directly so we can earn your trust again. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was Mr. Gio, he was very helpful and we were..."

- JOEGARF10 Verified Customer

Our salesman was Mr. Gio, he was very helpful and we were pleased to shop at Rizza, will be back in the future..Thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

JOEGARF10 responded

I like dealing with honest people, been friends with the Gio Family for decades, grew up with Elio, also been friends for decades, I went to school at Santa Maria Incoronata in Chinatown, Joe Rizza is also a good friend of ONIAC, which i am a member...Thanks..

Nov 05, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a habit of good taste, I love high end Luxury..."

- INFO80 Verified Customer

I have a habit of good taste, I love high end Luxury cars. I have had the best experience with Rizza Ford when I decided to get a Lincoln. I was treated with kindness, professionalism, and respectfully knowledgeable people. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Precin , Bob in finance -great!

Oct 19, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey is a good salesperson. But my wife and I feel unsafe..."

- WJK60441 Verified Customer

Joey is a good salesperson. But my wife and I feel unsafe going there. Mass are required in the state of Illinois. But you wouldn't know that there. Nobody is wearing a mask. If they are they are not wearing them properly. You would think there is no covet because of the way they wear their masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. This information was passed along to the manager and we will take steps to ensure this doesn’t happen again. We hope we can earn your business back in the future. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the effort that was put into..."

- CRSKRYS Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the effort that was put into finding the vehicle that I wanted. Even though I told Joey to look for my second choice of color he knew I would just be settling for it and continued the search until he found the color I really wanted and made a trade for it so I could get it. Very professional and caring person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,196

2020 Ford Edge

$37,196

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,728

2020 Ford Escape

$19,728

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $77,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$77,848

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $34,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$34,315