Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Anderson.
Bryan Anderson
Bryan Anderson at Lou Fusz Ford
4.8

Bryan Anderson

Finance Manager

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

59 Reviews of Bryan Anderson

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Alondra was great. Found the truck I..."

- ccharleston

Great experience. Alondra was great. Found the truck I liked, signed the papers and drove out. Seamless experience.I will return to see Alondra for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alondra Cornejo

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 cars from Lou Fusz Ford and used their..."

- breeves002 Verified Customer

I have purchased 2 cars from Lou Fusz Ford and used their service and parts department for about 6 years now. For the most part my experiences are good. Alondra is awesome and I really appreciate how honest she is. She never appeared to mislead me or try to push me any direction I didn't want to go. It is hard to find salespeople like that and she really went above and beyond. Bryan in finance also was superb. Very kind and to the point which I appreciated. Of course he had to go over his extended warranties but was not pushy at all when I declined. Thank you. I had a small issue with getting the sales managers to be willing to hold the car for me for a few days. Since it was a hard to find car they figured they wouldn't hold it even with a deposit because they could make more money off of someone buying it with a loan. I was paying cash. Luckily we came to an agreement where I could pay half of the balance up front and the other half when I was able to get the money a few days later. I felt like this was poor customer service from the standpoint of a long time customer but since we did come to an agreement I'm not too upset about it. While I understand what they did from a business aspect, it still left a sour taste in my mouth as a repeat customer committed to purchasing the car. The second negative is the Fusz Guard. It is a 100% rip-off and you have no choice in the matter. It is money spent for them to "protect" paint/interior for you. In reality it does nothing and a lot of times will end up doing more damage to the paint before you even buy the car! $800 for this is just insane! They should completely remove this service as standard from vehicles. If I would have been purchasing a vehicle that was easy to find I would have walked out over this. Their ceramic coatings may be a better deal as you actually get something worthwhile for your money but this is just a scam in my opinion. Others opinions may differ. I will purchase my next new Ford with Lou Fusz and will continue using their service and parts department. Also, I'm a handful for the guys in service but they treat me well and do a good job. Sometimes it is hard to reach them but they are swamped so I understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience. You are very important to us and we value your business. We will certainly share your review with management and appreciate your feedback. Thank you again.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The 2 people I had the pleasure of dealing with were..."

- aklgould

The 2 people I had the pleasure of dealing with were wonderful and made the process so easy. Highly recommended and will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Sutter

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Dropped off my car without an appointment expecting to..."

- WEETOM543 Verified Customer

Dropped off my car without an appointment expecting to have it sit a couple of days and Rick was able to fit me in that same day. I’ll definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dana, Cory Laneman

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your review is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience with Alondra and Bryan. The..."

- drew

Very positive experience with Alondra and Bryan. The process was very smooth and enjoyable. Made a appointment to see the car and it was ready when we arrived to drive. Bryan in finance was helpful and made the process easy. Great team at Lou Fusz Ford. Will come back again. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alondra Cornejo

Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure doing business with you.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Average dealership only reason that the deal went through..."

- phillipskobi

Average dealership only reason that the deal went through was because of Lauren Sutter she was wonderful and great to work with. Will be hoping to buy more cars from her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Sutter

Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren really cares about her customer's experience. We..."

- r luckett

Lauren really cares about her customer's experience. We thank her for all that she did during our car buying process. I believe she will continue to work hard to make her customer's happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Sutter

Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren was a great sales person to deal with, he helped..."

- bialczak.joe

Lauren was a great sales person to deal with, he helped me find the truck with everything I was looking for and in the price range I wanted. Came in on Saturday and was able to get the deal done, would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from Lou fusz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Sutter

Dec 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear that our team was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always hAve a great experience at this store. The..."

- Codypalermo Verified Customer

I always hAve a great experience at this store. The service staff is always super friendly and very helpful. You can tell they actually care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We're delighted to hear that you think so! Thanks for coming in to see us!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were shopping online for a specific Explorer. We found..."

- BeckyOklahoma Verified Customer

We were shopping online for a specific Explorer. We found it at Lou Fusz Ford at a great price. Considering a purchase from 300 miles away, we had alot of questions about the vehicle. John Stahl was happy to answer them all. We were so pleased with his service, we drove all day to purchase the Explorer. And we're very pleased with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stahl, Cory Laneman

Dec 14, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you very much for your feedback and will share your thoughts with our team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results