Bryan Engle
Bryan Engle at Heritage Subaru Catonsville
Refer Me

Bryan Engle

General Sales Manager

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.8
12 Reviews
4.8

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Bryan Engle

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mrs. Farris is an Excellent, knowledgeable, kind and very smart salesperson. She understands the Core of her businesses. I was bless you have her as the key salesperson. More

by ruthyrene1Ruth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Sep 27, 2022

ruthyrene1Ruth responded

I will also like to recognize and say thank you to Kevin, he is one of the sales managers. He has one of the most outstanding personalities and customer service experience ever. He has so much integrity and respect to buyers and his own staff. What really brought me to this Subaru dealer was a phone conversation I had with Kevin. He is word trusting and a very honest sales manager. I left this dealer with a Subaru Accent Limited 2022 with all the coverage and pay in full. Thank you Kevin, for ever being the the best,. Ruth Perez

Sep 27, 2022

ruthyrene1Ruth responded

Mrs. May Farris, what an amazing experience being able to handle the sales of my new Subaru Accent Limited. You not only demonstrate kindness but above all you are a wonderful thrust worthy saleswoman. You represented the values of your company. For ever grateful to be under your salesperson wings. Keep up your excellent job. Ruth & Rene

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

May is so amazing! This sweet woman stayed after her time off just so I could test drive a car. Then my mother in law who was with me decided to get a car as well and M More

by Samantha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Samantha, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had Great Purchase Experiences with May Farris and Heritage Motors. We have purchased at least four Subarus within the last four years. I highly recommend this dealership and May Farris. They tre More

by claetuscanby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris

Jul 04, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Musa was great to deal with! !! If you come to Subaru Heritage of Catonsville he’s the guy to go to!! Every car salesman should strive to be like him!!! Thanks for a wonderful exp More

by Ray T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moussa Sirleaf

Jun 15, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Ray, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms. May is an excellent salesperson. She is very patient in explaining what documents are needed to complete the business transaction. She is very professional and eager to assist anyway to help the tran More

by Andrews
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Sam Hicks

Jun 06, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Andrews, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My beautiful experience buying our car from Mrs. May Farris-Coaxum was outstanding. They have been extremely helpful in getting me the car I wanted. I highly recommend May & Kevin. More

by LOGANTLL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Sam Hicks

May 18, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person was May Farris and she was amazing. This is our 5th Subaru we purchased from her. She was extremely knowledgeable and she went out of her way to accomodate us. The business Manager was More

by LOGANTLL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Sam Hicks

Apr 29, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

May was an excellent sales person! She gave us a great deal for the Subaru we wanted. The color, features, and style were what we wanted. May was patient with our schedule and answered More

by Crazycar.Cindy17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Misha Andrews

Apr 22, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Inam Islam for all his help putting our sale together. He went out of his way to make it happen. Also I want to say thanks to Will Rich for his help with the sale and going over everything More

by jwrippeon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

May provided top notice service during my car shopping experience. Not only was it hassle-free, but May went above and beyond to address my wife and I's concerns More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Daniel, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,527
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $25,200
2021 Subaru Legacy
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,500
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $19,900
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $31,900
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $33,000
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive