Moussa Sirleaf
Moussa Sirleaf  at Heritage Subaru Catonsville
Refer Me

Moussa Sirleaf

Sales Associate

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Moussa Sirleaf

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mousa and Ashley were great to work with, so great we purchased 2 cars! We love the service and genuine care we received. More

by Lia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Richards

Jul 13, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Lia, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Musa was great to deal with! !! If you come to Subaru Heritage of Catonsville he’s the guy to go to!! Every car salesman should strive to be like him!!! Thanks for a wonderful exp More

by Ray T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Engle

Jun 15, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Ray, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great product, knowledge and service provided consistently! I enjoy every interaction and the care put into meeting my needs! More

by Lucy.l.bolden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Richards , Jason Hunter

Jun 02, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Musa was an excellent salesman at Subaru heritage. He guided us to the best car I could imagine, never pushy, so personable and an enjoyable experience. We laughed, had a great time and I left feeling More

by morgan.harbosky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misha Andrews

Jun 02, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Morgan, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Musa the one you wanna get a car from,very helpful and willing todo what it takes 🤗 More

by racheal_stein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good I will go there again to speak to someone from heritage Subaru Catonsville More

by Mgibson38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rich, Randy Silver

Apr 27, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Musa is awesome! I love working with him. He always makes time for me to come in and get my car taken care of. More

by Hannah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello Hannah, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful staff to deal with. The know the way to deal with customers preferences More

by ishraqali2187
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Inam Islam

Mar 03, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience, couldn’t be happier with my decision. May was extremely helpful and very pleasant. It made the whole car buying process very easy. More

by C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

am very happy with the attention received, the people were very kind and answered all my questions More

by Joresni58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hicks, Bryan Engle

Feb 04, 2022

Joresni58 responded

Yes

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $34,400
2022 Subaru BRZ
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,500
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,900
2014 Ford Fusion
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,500
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $34,900
2017 Lexus RX 350
used
Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $41,700
2020 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive