Moussa Sirleaf
Moussa Sirleaf at Heritage Subaru Catonsville
Refer Me

Moussa Sirleaf

Sales Associate

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews
5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Moussa Sirleaf

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was great, very nice, very knowledgeable of the car and made me and my wife feel at ease. He took the time to answer all our questions and even helped us transfer our stuff from our trade into the new More

by Dundalk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moussa was a smart, kind, helpful human who made me feel comfortable and well taken care of while I chose my next car. I'd never purchased a Subaru before and when I left, I felt very happy with my purchase More

by TANYASUECOLLINS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2024

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I had contact with was very helpful and easy to work with Especially Moussa Serlife More

by sdcompher
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Silver, Nick Lemieux-Renaud, Steve Knolle , Antonio Satchell

Sep 25, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good sales people, easy to work with. I'll certainly return for my next car purchase. More

by Amsheer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Satchell

Aug 28, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Amsheer, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and very motivated to help purchase my vehicle I would highly recommend moussa sirleaf as your sales associate More

by Jaredbates91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Ashley Richards

Aug 02, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Musa (Moussa) Sirleaf makes the buying process more effective by tuning into the needs of the customer. He helped with a focus on the test drive experience, and an honest discussion of the model and t More

by Stan - July 11
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick LeMieux

Jul 25, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heritage personnel were as helpful as possible. Kenny even attempted to reach out to someone who could assist me. I do appreciate this kind of service. We were even able to schedule a future servic More

by Halsey482
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bookstein , Kenny Booth

Jul 08, 2023

Halsey482 responded

You guys are Great!

Jul 11, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership presents itself very well. Sales staff was helpful and responsive. Salesman, Moussa was great to work with. More

by robnixon4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Richards

Jul 10, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s awesome and I love my experience with mousa. He really gave me the best service rver More

by Prince
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Prince, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is really helpful and very welcome. The give the best service you can find anywhere. More

by etzpayet17
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,215
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
N/A exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,000
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $67,000
2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,500
2022 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,500
2018 Honda Civic
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,697
2025 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive