Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

4.8

867 Lifetime Reviews

6624 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 867 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Professional and friendly! Best service department in the..."

- beahm

Professional and friendly! Best service department in the area! Efficient and thoughtful! Thank you! As a relatively new customer, I will definitely return to enjoy the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"WONDERFUL, VERY EFFICIENT"

- Mary

GREAT REP, VERY EFFICIENT, GREAT CUSTOMER SVC, SHE KEEPS ME COMING BACK 2 THIS DEALERSHIP AND ALWAYS SMILING. VERY INFORMATIVE, KIND AND GRACIOUS--WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Service Appointment"

- adamrichardfry

Lejuan greeted me first thing in the morning with a friendly smile and an upbeat hello. Most people hate taking their car in for service, but friendly and helpful customer service goes a long way in instilling confidence. Lejuan continued to be courteous when calling to tell me my vehicle was ready, and through the pick up process. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2019 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Adamrichardfry, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Lejuan here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Subaru Catonsville

November 15, 2019

"Customer for Life!"

- gniseb

I was having trouble with my tire pressure sensors and decided to swing by on a Friday afternoon for service. Normally, I would schedule an appointment in advance, but was close by and figured I'd drop in to see if they could possibly fit me in on short notice. Lejuan greeted me immediately upon my arrival and was a pleasure to work with during my visit. I explained the problems with my car and she concisely explained the process and timeline I could expect for my service. I waited roughly an hour for my service to be completed, which for a Friday afternoon was very impressive. Lejuan detailed the services performed and asked if I had any questions regarding my visit. Working with Lejuan was a joy and it's safe to say you've all earned a customer for life. Thank you for the exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Subaru Catonsville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 08, 2019

"Always excellent customer service experience with Lejuan!"

- Chuck

We have a four-year old Subaru Outback and have used Heritage Subaru Catonsville for our service/maintenance requirements. Lejuan Robinson has been our service advisor and she has always been friendly, very knowledgeable, capable and determined to ensure customer satisfaction. I highly recommend to request Lejuan as a service advisor to anyone that is a customer of Heritage Catonsville Subaru. Chuck N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2019 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Chuck, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 07, 2019

"Lejaun was not only only professional but a delight to..."

- Mewing1

Lejaun was not only only professional but a delight to work with. She made sure our car was repaired in record time, all with a smile on her face. In the future, we will always be requesting Lajuan’s services at Heritage Subaru Catonsville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Mewing1, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Subaru Catonsville

November 02, 2019

"Lejuan has been helping me since i purchased my first..."

- djWRX93

Lejuan has been helping me since i purchased my first subaru and she has helped me with every problem I've had and has treated me with spectacular professionalism and care. I will always get my car serviced with her at Heritage in catonsville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 28, 2019

"Best service from service advisor"

- Ron

Lejuan has been my service advisor for many years. She has consistently looked at getting me the best price for my car service. I’m not sure what I would have done without her. She is extremely polite, knowledgeable and helpful. As long as I’m in the area I will always ask for Lejuan to be my service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2019 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Ron, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Subaru Catonsville!

October 27, 2019

"A Positive Experience"

- valhellah

I recently brought my Outback in to have the front brakes replaced. I dropped it off after hours and requested pick up as soon as it was ready. Lejuan Robinson, my service advisor, touched base with me first thing in the morning. She was responsive to my scheduling needs and worked with me to get the car serviced and picked up before a noon appointment. When the shuttle driver was delayed, she called him and let me know how far away he was. While I probably could have gotten the service done for less elsewhere, I was pleased with the work done. And Lejuan's can-do attitude, friendliness, and attention to detail made it a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2019 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

October 26, 2019

"Great service from service advisor."

- Ann

Lejuan fought for me to get my warranty applied where appropriate and to get the best price possible for the service. She was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2019 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Ann, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 867 results