Back

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

Baltimore, MD

4.9
1,362 Reviews
Offering Maryland drivers an extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, Heritage Subaru Catonsville is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

6624 Baltimore National Pike

Baltimore, MD

21228

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,362 reviews

July 13, 2024

Sadari provided excellent customer service on this visit to repair brakes ; she reviewed the service request, assured timely follow up, reported other pats that needed attention . She called to expedite my More

by wined56
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sadari Walters
Jul 14, 2024 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

June 30, 2024

We had trouble locating my specific vehicle requirements with Heritage and we had to purchases it elsewhere. However, Steve and his team were extremely helpful throughout the purchasing process. When I spok More

by Bill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Knolle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 02, 2024 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Bill, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

June 24, 2024

Sadari always provides wonderful service. She makes sure that everything is taken care of and keeps me updated. More

by kathybenton2
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sadari in the service department
Jun 25, 2024 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 05, 2024

I came in for an Express oil change and tire rotation. Service Advisor Ashlyn makes customer service Priority #1. It doesn't get any better than that. More

by bwagner.mrb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlyn McCormick
Jun 07, 2024 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 03, 2024

Brian was extremely helpful and responsive. He also did a great job of following up after the sale. More

by joi.thornton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Hicks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Robles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bik-sales manager
Jun 05, 2024 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 31, 2024

Consistently reliable and excellent service. Took excellent care of my elderly parents and delivered them safely to and from the dealership. More

by Nancy S
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlyn
May 31, 2024 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Nancy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 31, 2024

Sadari and Shawn provided great customer service! Both were on top of their game for a hassle free service visit. More

by sk_meghani
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sadari, Shawn
Jun 01, 2024 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 30, 2024

Came in for my 18000 mile service on my Subaru Outback. Sadari Walters and crew were efficient and professional. I had made an appointment and was out in a timely manner and even had my vehicle washed. Kee More

by cjordan9348
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sadari Walters
May 31, 2024 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 29, 2024

There were an issue with my Subaru Outback's battery. Dennis and Aaron helped solved the problem effectively. They are kind and professional. During the visit, I felt very welcoming. Aaron explained clea More

by CY.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Arrington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Aaron Sierak
May 29, 2024 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 17, 2024

Contacted Heritage Subaru and was looking for information regarding the Added Security warranty plan. Paul was quick to help and got me all the information I needed. He didn't even attempt to sell me on anot More

by Wes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Pendergrass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 19, 2024 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...