Back

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

Baltimore, MD

4.8
1,167 Reviews
Offering Maryland drivers an extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, Heritage Subaru Catonsville is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

6624 Baltimore National Pike

Baltimore, MD

21228

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,167 reviews

September 22, 2022

Mrs. Farris is an Excellent, knowledgeable, kind and very smart salesperson. She understands the Core of her businesses. I was bless you have her as the key salesperson. More

by ruthyrene1Ruth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May Farris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashley Richards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Hicks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bryan Engle
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zoey Branford
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Sep 27, 2022 -

ruthyrene1Ruth responded

I will also like to recognize and say thank you to Kevin, he is one of the sales managers. He has one of the most outstanding personalities and customer service experience ever. He has so much integrity and respect to buyers and his own staff. What really brought me to this Subaru dealer was a phone conversation I had with Kevin. He is word trusting and a very honest sales manager. I left this dealer with a Subaru Accent Limited 2022 with all the coverage and pay in full. Thank you Kevin, for ever being the the best,. Ruth Perez

Sep 27, 2022 -

ruthyrene1Ruth responded

Mrs. May Farris, what an amazing experience being able to handle the sales of my new Subaru Accent Limited. You not only demonstrate kindness but above all you are a wonderful thrust worthy saleswoman. You represented the values of your company. For ever grateful to be under your salesperson wings. Keep up your excellent job. Ruth & Rene

September 19, 2022

The Purchase went vey smooth. The Staff was very responsive and helpfuland made it went smooth More

by Vishnu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hicks
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bikash Shrestha
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Vishnu, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

September 18, 2022

I have purchased 4 cars with Ms. May. She knows what she is doing, kind, considerate and knowledgeable. She makes the experience personal. Thank you! More

by Julieb1967
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May Farris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Misha Andrews
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

September 17, 2022

I would highly recommend May Farris if you are looking to purchase a Subaru. She was kind, attentive to the customer, honest, and professional. She made my husband and I feel comfortable and at ease through More

by Shannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May Farris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Shannon, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 16, 2022

Considering how tight the car market is today. ( Everything of quality is pre sold). I was treated very well. All pricing was laid out for you to see. More

by tboylehouse
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May Farris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 18, 2022 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Subaru Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 16, 2022

They were responsive to my needs and helpful in meeting them, willing to work with me and stay late to get the job done! More

by Parkeju
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May Farris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 18, 2022 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello Parkeju, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 16, 2022

May is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and cares about her customers. Highly recommend working with May. More

by shnike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May Farris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 18, 2022 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Shnike, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 10, 2022

Came in to look at Outbacks and Foresters. The sales person smelled horrible like body odor and 20 years of chain smoking. Like unable to breathe on the test drive bad. He was extremely slow More

by Hikingtrailsgal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cary Hoffman
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Inam Islam
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Subaru Catonsville. Our goal is to meet then exceed the expectations of all our customers and we sincerely apologize as it appears this did not occur. We understand you bought a vehicle elsewhere; however, our General Manager, Kenny Booth, would like to discuss your experience in more detail, but has been unsuccessful in locating your contact information in our database without a full name. At your earliest convenience, please contact Kenny directly at kenny.booth@mileone.com or 443.818.1273 to allow us the opportunity to address your concerns and restore your faith in our dealership. Again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.

August 31, 2022

Staff are very welcoming and attentive. Musa made the whole entire buying process nice, easy, and quick! Answered any questions I had. Heritage and Musa has gotten a Subaru customer for More

by Verooom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Richards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Moussa Sirleaf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Inam Islam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 03, 2022 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 27, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my WRX here. Musa was very welcoming and fun to work with. He made the buying experience for us fun and easy. I will definitely be back for my next Subaru here. More

by Verooom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Richards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Moussa Sirleaf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2022 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,167 results