Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

Baltimore, MD

4.8
1,040 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Heritage Subaru Catonsville specializes in new Subaru sales and carry the entire lineup of all-wheel-drive Subaru vehicles like the Subaru Outback, the Subaru Legacy and many more. Maryland Subaru fans looking for a little extra speed know they can count on our Baltimore Subaru dealership to have a selection of Subaru WRX and Subaru STI and models on hand for an exhilarating test drive in Maryland. Heritage Subaru Catonsville is also a great place to get your Subaru service and maintenance. We can do the biggest jobs, but can also handle little things like oil changes and tire rotations. If you're a Maryland Subaru owner who likes to do the work yourself, call on our Subaru parts staff whenever you need a specific Subaru part or accessory. At Heritage Subaru Catonsville , we strive to be the best Subaru dealership in Maryland and you can count on us to go the extra mile to ensure you have a positive experience at our Baltimore Subaru dealership. For more information contact Heritage Subaru Catonsville online or visit us today at 6624 Baltimore National Pike. We look forward to seeing you soon!

6624 Baltimore National Pike

Baltimore, MD

21228

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,041 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Misa, Misha and Kevin were amazing to work with!!! Musa..."

- Kerre.Aufsesser

Misa, Misha and Kevin were amazing to work with!!! Musa was so friendly, knowledgeable, and very responsive! He made the entire process so easy and stress-free. I really felt that Musa, Kevin and Misha had my best interest in mind, they weren't pressuring or overselling, very honest, and extremely helpful. I cannot speak more highly of the entire staff at Heritage Catonsville. They all went above and beyond! This was not my first subaru dealership and is not my first car buying experience but it certainly was the best and I would highly recommend going to this one even if it is out of your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Misha Andrews
July 17, 2021

"We had a great experience at this dealership. I would..."

- DC

We had a great experience at this dealership. I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Will Rich was great! He responded to my emails and..."

- rdkurc

Will Rich was great! He responded to my emails and called me back very quickly. He answered all of our questions thoroughly. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jul 19, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 05, 2021

"Felecia Brown and Robert Haas were outstanding to work..."

- M.Torres

Felecia Brown and Robert Haas were outstanding to work with. They helped in every aspect of our purchase without being pushy. Overall their customer service is on point. They listened to our family’s needs and helped us choose the car that was right for us. Once choosing the car, they also worked with us to get the best deal. You can tell they value their customers and go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 05, 2021

"Excellent service, very nice and courteous staff. It was..."

- msasad

Excellent service, very nice and courteous staff. It was easy to get in and service was performed on time. The shuttle service was late but still good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 30, 2021

"After several unanswered phone calls, during normal..."

- RoloOutback

After several unanswered phone calls, during normal business hours, to get an appointment, one was finally made. Upon arrival, I was met by LeJuan Robinson who took excellent care of getting me through the whole repair process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone if all the service personnel are as good as Ms Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jul 07, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 29, 2021

"My service manager is Lejuan Robinson and I think that..."

- Jrileysr101

My service manager is Lejuan Robinson and I think that she is the best service manager that I have ever had since I started buying cars over 45 years ago. She has a very professional manner and she is always friendly and eager to help with any problems one might have with there technical. My car is 5 years old and I know that I may be in the market for another one in a few years and because of people like her I would definitely consider a new Subaru at the dealership were she works. She is the best Subaru has to offer. I know that Subaru is one of the best brands out there but it really is a plus to have exceptional people to represent that brand. Well done in hiring Mrs. Lejuan Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found Lejuan Robinson in our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Subaru Catonsville

June 29, 2021

"Lejuan is a rockstar! She was extremely helpful and..."

- lakai605

Lejuan is a rockstar! She was extremely helpful and understanding. Helped me navigate through a stressful situation with my vehicle. Was prompt to follow up and went out of her way to provide me with the details about my service. Great work. Thanks again! – Kelsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff, Lejuan Robinson to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 20, 2021

"My wife and I traded in our Impreza for an Outback. Due..."

- A.Shahba

My wife and I traded in our Impreza for an Outback. Due to the current shortage in car inventory, many dealerships are not willing to negotiate on the price but instead these guys were willing to work with us to agree upon a price tag that we both feel comfortable with. Everyone from the sales associate, Stephen Weaver, to the store manager, Robert Haas, were very professional. From the moment we agreed on everything to us leaving the dealership with the new car took about an hour! Signing ducuments used to be a real pain in the butt. There are just a whole lot of forms to sign. But these folks are using a very cool technology that made the signing process super smooth and quick. The business manager, Inam Islam, was an approachable person and patiently went over all those legal documents with us. In a nutshell, I strongly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 17, 2021

"Always a great experience that have me to use your..."

- Bmarkre

Always a great experience that have me to use your services to lease 3 cars from you over the last 6 years. Great service and great deals.....Friendly atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,041 results