Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Fitzpatrick.
Bryan Fitzpatrick
Bryan  Fitzpatrick at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Bryan Fitzpatrick

General Sales Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

134 Reviews of Bryan Fitzpatrick

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding work by the whole team at Walters Mercedes...."

- Chabennt

Outstanding work by the whole team at Walters Mercedes. They did a great job helping my mom find her new car, and service was just as great. Bryan and David helped us along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Greene

Apr 28, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and get your mother into the perfect car. We wish you both the safest of travels. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside for working..."

- Phillip A. Esparza

Thank you Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside for working with us and getting us the best deal. The staff was Very friendly and we really appreciated the great customer service. :) Dina Backer and everyone there were amazing. My wife and I are very pleased and left the dealership very satisfied. We can’t believe we own a Mercedes!! Janet and I are both very happy. Thank you Dina Backer for having the patience in explaining the amazing features the C300 has, wow! So much to remember. Thank you once again for helping us getting the car we wanted and making us feel at home. You were awesome. 😊👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Phillip, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene took care my wife and me, finding the perfect model,..."

- Kellycorson

Rene took care my wife and me, finding the perfect model, color, options we wanted and shipping it to the dealership. He put in the hard work to make us feel comfortable with our purchase. my wife is very happy with her new Mercedez. Thank you Rene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Filomena Powers, Rene Orellana

Feb 26, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations to your wife on her new Mercedes-Benz! We are happy to hear that Rene was so helpful and accommodating, and we are thrilled that he could get your wife into the perfect vehicle! We wish you both the safest of travels. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you two with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would love to say thank you to the Walters family Renee..."

- Chefrg

I would love to say thank you to the Walters family Renee orellana goes beyond for his customers, he also pays attention to small details this is my second lease and this won’t be my last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Orellana, Michael Georgie

Feb 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are pleased that Rene and the team could make your recent visit an all-around success! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan Jalynski . Eddy Elsayed and Blake lewis make a..."

- loganjalynski

Logan Jalynski . Eddy Elsayed and Blake lewis make a great team. They made the new car process as easy as ever. Thank you guys for my beautiful new Mercedes benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Burke, Eddy Elsayed, Blake Lewis, Tony Wasif

Jan 29, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Logan, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth Flores is the best! A true up and coming sales..."

- lauriequimby24

Elizabeth Flores is the best! A true up and coming sales person for Walters Mercedes for sure! Bryan's awesome too! Christian was a great help helping me set up the car just perfect for me. What a great team. Feels like I have new family ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Laurie, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and provide you with the 5-star experience that you so much deserve! We couldn't be more pleased to have had the opportunity to serve you, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son is in the US Army and was stationed in Germany for..."

- mcs1030

My son is in the US Army and was stationed in Germany for the past 2 years. For the last couple months he’s been car shopping online and could not wait to come back to the states to buy his first car. He flew home on Friday and we went straight to Walters to test drive the car he found online. We were warmly welcomed by Bryan and Elizabeth. As soon as we came back from the test drive, he had made his mind up he had found the car he wanted. Elizabeth and Bryan made his very first car buying experience so easy. We were so appreciative for their patience in explaining the process and options for a first time buyer. Justin in finance was very easy to work with as well. The entire Walters experience was amazing. My late father bought my mother’s first brand new car from Walter’s Mercedes in 1980. I still remember him bringing it home to surprise my mom. Walter’s will be apart of our family forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell, Elizabeth Flores , Bryan

Dec 21, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this amazing review! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that our team could make your experience as seamless as possible! We couldn't be more touched by your very kind words. We wish you and your family the best and the safest of travels. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Mercedes-Benz from Raul Ayala in Riverside!..."

- AndreaM8

I love my new Mercedes-Benz from Raul Ayala in Riverside! He was top notch - Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Andrea, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that Raul could be of great assistance to you and provide you with the 5-star experience that you so much deserve! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddy Elsayed was very professional, kind, and efficient..."

- PariNouri

Eddy Elsayed was very professional, kind, and efficient at everything from the car showing process to the paperwork involved! Highly recommend him! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Elsayed

Nov 25, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Eddy this excellent review! We are pleased that he could be of remarkable assistance to you throughout your visit! He will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake and eddy are from another world. They have made the..."

- Graciegonzalez1204

Blake and eddy are from another world. They have made the car process so easy for me. As a women a car purchase can be very scary. But the make it easy. Thanks guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Elsayed, Justin Campbell, Blake Lewis

Nov 02, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Gracie, Thank you for taking the time to leave Blake and Eddy this amazing review! We are thrilled that they could put you at ease and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of them and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,660

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,305