Bryan Hope
Bryan Hope at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

Bryan Hope

Sales Manager

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
5.0
138 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of Bryan Hope

June 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I strongly recommend Vernon Auto Group with your next vehicle purchase and asking for Dieter Brannon specifically to make this possible. He was honest, stayed in contact, did his part and never made me f More

by BreSanders
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deiter Brannon, Kyle Echols

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire process was painless and they were there to help you with any questions you had! More

by Gabe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wilson

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really enjoyed the ease of this purchase. Everything seem to come together well and we’re full of knowledge about the vehicle. More

by krieg_mandy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dunson, Deiter Brannon

Jun 08, 2024

krieg_mandy responded

Thank you

Jun 08, 2024

krieg_mandy responded

Thank you the great experience!!

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Fast, accommodating, and professional. Made me feel very comfortable with the deal despite my neediness. Enjoying my new ride! More

by Khirian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found this car on the website and Derek is the one that helped me from the beginning. He answered all my questions and the whole process went smoothly. Everyone I was in contact with was amazing!! More

by Jennifer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wilson, Shauna Kitchens

Feb 05, 2024

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased that Derek was able to get all your questions answered! Thank you for choosing Vernon Auto Group for your vehicle needs!

January 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. We got in to town on Saturday afternoon and had a deal done before closing. More

by johtucke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ybarra

Jan 05, 2024

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for review! Our process is quick and efficient for sure! So glad we were able to help you get in and out with a new ride!

December 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rodney Moore made this a smooth and easy process. He was responsive, knowledgeable. and a joy to work with. Vernon auto group is hands down the best dealership I've ever dealt with. I would highly re More

by fastaggierunner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Moore, Shauna Kitchens

Dec 28, 2023

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your review! It was our pleasure getting to serve you and we look forward to your next visit!

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor and Rodney did an excellent job on our transaction. Very professional, with the knowledge needed to answer my questions. Fast friendly service without me having to drive to Vernon to compl More

by Phil
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2023

Phil responded

Taylor and Rodney did an excellent job on our transaction. Very professional, with the knowledge needed to answer my questions. Fast friendly service without me having to drive to Vernon to complete my purchase. I will definitely be using Vernon Auto Group for any future purchase.

June 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team at Vernon handled my transaction from the beginning to the end with professionalism. I absolutely love my new 2023 300C! More

by clinton453
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2023

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review! We are so thrilled that you love your new vehicle!

June 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan and Deiter were great in the whole process. They made sure everything was set up and ready to go when we came in. Shauna is great and explained the whole process. Thanks again for all your hel More

by MrBill
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deiter Brannon, Shauna Kitchens

Jun 08, 2023

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you had a great experience with us!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $76,444
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $34,999
2019 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $30,499
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $77,369
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $84,531
2024 Ford F-250
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,851
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive