Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bryan Hope
Bryan Hope at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

Bryan Hope

Facilitator

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
5.0
103 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Bryan Hope

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was incredible to work with and very knowledgeable!..."

- Stevenking59

Bryan was incredible to work with and very knowledgeable! I bought my truck on a Thursday afternoon and had it by Saturday evening they delivered it to my front door in Redding California at no cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Bryan is great, Thank you for the great review we appreciate your business! We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These employees are on top of it.Very smooth and easy..."

- Tom

These employees are on top of it.Very smooth and easy experience Brandon and everyone I talked with are honest make you feel comfortable type people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jr Cavillio, Brandon Mitchell, Derek Wilson, Brittany Cruz

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and professional sale by Bryan and the entire..."

- 2Tomahawk6

Great and professional sale by Bryan and the entire Vernon Auto Group. 1st time purchasing online and they made it super easy; including my new F250’s transport and trade it. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David, Selena

Apr 12, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a smooth transaction with Bryan. He was..."

- Andy A

It was a smooth transaction with Bryan. He was knowledgeable about the process and a pleasure working with a fellow military veteran. Thanks Bryan H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

We are glad Bryan was able to get you taken care of, we thank you for your time, business and service!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the future of car buying. Great Website, lots of..."

- Griff

This is the future of car buying. Great Website, lots of photos, knowledgeable/no pressure Salemen, no negotiating needed, lowest price around, and fast, efficient delivery anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Wow! What a great review, we strive to make each purchase with us as smooth and easy as possible. We thank you for you time and business with us!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan and Kyle made the process of buying a new vehicle..."

- SW1978

Bryan and Kyle made the process of buying a new vehicle from a long distance quick, easy and simple. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Oronia

Feb 12, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

We thank you for the time and business with us, hope you enjoy your vehicle!!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan Hope quickly informed me if the available trucks...."

- RJeffj

Bryan Hope quickly informed me if the available trucks. He didn’t ‘hard sell’. He provided the info I requested. I purchased from him sight unseen. Truck was delivered to my front door by a friendly driver. Dealership is 450 miles from my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, we hope you enjoy the vehicle.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very professional and answered all questions I had..."

- Mike Ray

He was very professional and answered all questions I had any time I called about vehicle . Delivering of vehicle went great and i would recommend Bryan and Vernon Auto Group to anyone. Very pleased with my first dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

We thank you for your time and business! We strive to make each and every purchase as seamless and simple as possible! Welcome to the Vernon Auto Group Family!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan helped me purchase a 2013 GMC Sierra Denali dually...."

- Kylie

Bryan helped me purchase a 2013 GMC Sierra Denali dually. I was a little nervous about the entire process to begin with but Bryan made it rather simple. I appreciate him taking the time to answer what I’m sure seemed like endless messages from me. I utilized their free nationwide delivery and was rather impressed with how simply they made the entire purchasing process. I was also able to take the truck for a test drive with my trailer to be sure it was what I was looking for. The delivery folks were extremely nice and helpful. I was very happy with my purchase from Vernon auto and wouldn’t hesitate to purchase another from them in the future. Thanks to Bryan and Kyle for all the help in getting me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Echols, Miguel Granados

Feb 01, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to talk to, explained everything very well,..."

- Rick Dewey

Easy to talk to, explained everything very well, everything he told us was on point. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaylynn Rodriquez

Feb 01, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you Rick for your Time and business with us, we greatly appreciate it. Hope you enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $51,165
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,744
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,750
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,275
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,030
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,138
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive