Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Levitt.
Bryan Levitt
Bryan Levitt at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Bryan Levitt

Sales Manager

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

210 Reviews of Bryan Levitt

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been searching for a certain Camaro SS for months..."

- tpoore1130

I have been searching for a certain Camaro SS for months and I came across Carl Black Chevy of Orlando. I am from the Tampa area so its not a short drive to get there but the sales staff and team of employees made it worth the drive. Josh Wofford was my sales rep and he was top notch, very professional and kind. My finance guy , named Josh as well, made signing the contract actually an enjoyable experience. Definitely recommend this group if you are in the market for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Patterson, Joshua Wofford

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"From the first handshake to the last, it was a pleasure..."

- NO1NYMETSFAN Verified Customer

From the first handshake to the last, it was a pleasure dealing with Carl Black G.M.C.. We bought a new Sierra Denali Crew cab and it went so smooth!!! From JJ the salesman to Dwight in finance, they were very professional and courteous!! Overall a great experience and I'll definitely spread the word and I'll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight McCombs, James Ammons

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there for a new car and I left with a new car. A..."

- JAUNNIE0518 Verified Customer

I went there for a new car and I left with a new car. A car that is in my budget and Dave was awesome. Dwight was stiff at first but he turned out to be someone that can understand the struggles of money in the Era of covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did a search on the GMC website and a Omar Rodrigues..."

- ANDREW.DUNCAN001 Verified Customer

I did a search on the GMC website and a Omar Rodrigues texted me right away. I live in Gainesville and they are in Orlando. They had the vehicle I searched for on the lot. They provided me a quote sheet, we agreed on a price and I completed my paperwork online. Omar had the Sierra detailed for the next morning I arrived the next morning, Brian Levitt met me in the front lobby and introduced me to JR Munoz. JR enthusiastically took me through the vehicle and on a test drive. Then he set me up on OnStar and paired my iPhone. Then I signed the papers that John Palko had already prepared and was in and out in about an hour. Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, JR Munoz , John Palko

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Always a great experience with Carl Black Chevy. I have..."

- TLE74 Verified Customer

Always a great experience with Carl Black Chevy. I have worked with several people here including purchasing my last two vehicles (five total here) with Dowain Nunes. He is family in my eyes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dowain Nunes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased another Truck from David J. He is always..."

- Kevhepl H

Just purchased another Truck from David J. He is always great to work with and no pressure. Always very professional and understanding. We will always be back for another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Judovits

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Kenny went above..."

- DMCFARLANE Verified Customer

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Kenny went above and beyond to find the Encore with all the things I wanted and in the colors I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Patterson, Kenny Aguayo

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ad always, Carl Black of Orlando is easy and pleasant to..."

- MELISSA_B_HARGIS Verified Customer

Ad always, Carl Black of Orlando is easy and pleasant to work with. They go out of their way to make purchasing a vehicle hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Soon as I arrived there were gentlemen outside ready to..."

- KRISTYHAMILTON23 Verified Customer

Soon as I arrived there were gentlemen outside ready to assist me directed me directly to the salesman I was looking for. Jeffrey was very helpful and caring, wish I would have chosen this dealership sooner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Jeff Johnson

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience!! LJ & Dwight were very..."

- TERRIFLYNN1 Verified Customer

We had a great experience!! LJ & Dwight were very friendly & professional!! They made the transaction very smooth.. will definitely recommend to everyone. I love my new GMC Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,990

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,501

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,501

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,630

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$67,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,990

2021 Buick Envision

$39,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,870

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,870

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,407

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,407