Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

Orlando, FL

4.8
1,320 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sales and Service are OPEN! Buy Online, At Home Test Drives, and Vehicles Delivered Right to You are just a few of things we are offering! Our Service Drive is open and ready to help with any maintenance or repairs. Schedule a service appointment by phone, chat, or online. Owning a new or a used vehicle is an investment. In order to protect your investment, you need to keep your car, truck or SUV in proper working order with regular vehicle maintenance. The Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC Orlando service center provides quality service from highly trained technicians for drivers in Orlando, Kissimmee, and the surrounding areas. We use genuine GM parts and a variety of service specials to help you save money. You can easily schedule a service appointment or order parts online.

11500 East Colonial Drive

Orlando, FL

32817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,321 reviews

January 26, 2021

"Great service needs to be provided from start to finish...."

- SANTIAGOJC

Great service needs to be provided from start to finish. Customer should be provided with all the information he requests in a more efficient and complete way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 25, 2021

"David was friendly and highly professional. I would..."

- RDEBARD

David was friendly and highly professional. I would recommend Carl Black Cevrolet to others. The selection of cars was excellent and the detailing of car fist rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 23, 2021

"The original car I was looking for was not at the..."

- Emma G

The original car I was looking for was not at the dealership, but I drove away with my true dream car anyway. Thanks Arnaldo for showing me a better choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaldo Blando
January 23, 2021

"I had purchased a grey 2011 Chev Traverse around Nov. The..."

- VASQUEZED864

I had purchased a grey 2011 Chev Traverse around Nov. The service was excellent and so eas the price. I received courteous professional assistance by the rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : U don't remember. Great salesperson.
January 22, 2021

"Salesmen was fantastic!!! He took his time and found the..."

- SUSANZARCONE

Salesmen was fantastic!!! He took his time and found the vehicle that fit our exact specification. This is our 3rd vehicle we leased from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Jeffrey Johnson and everyone at Carl Black were..."

- SUE.CORDOVA

Jeffrey Johnson and everyone at Carl Black were absolutely wonderful to work with! 100% satisfied. This was the first time in a long time that I felt my business at a dealership mattered and I will continue to purchase my vehicles from Carl Black dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 20, 2021

"The single best new car buying experience we have ever..."

- PWORSHAM

The single best new car buying experience we have ever had! Jack our sales person was amazing. We’ll be back when it’s time for our next new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 20, 2021

"Thanks! I appreciate you bringing the car to me here in..."

- DBHUCKSTEP

Thanks! I appreciate you bringing the car to me here in Gainesvlile. We’re very pleased with the vehicle considering we purchased it sight unseen until delivery. DH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"My husband I came to this dealership and we fell in love..."

- TATELAKEMARY

My husband I came to this dealership and we fell in love the courteous professional leadership we found here. They are great to work with and we are very happy with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 20, 2021

"Great customer service. Luis Rojas did his best to get..."

- bjlopez93

Great customer service. Luis Rojas did his best to get the payments we needed. Highly recommend his services. He was definitely Not a pushy salesman like most are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,321 results