Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Mazuranic.
Bryan Mazuranic
Bryan Mazuranic at Lou Fusz Ford
5.0

Bryan Mazuranic

Service Technician

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

6 Reviews of Bryan Mazuranic

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan Mazuranic was very professional and even presented..."

- theresamitchell113 Verified Customer

Bryan Mazuranic was very professional and even presented photos to explain issues concerning my car! Thanks so much! These are the reasons I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant experience it brings us great joy. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for an oil change and the service was..."

- Richardvalerius Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and the service was exceptionally quick and efficient. The staff was polite, considerate, and respectful. I definitely intend on using Lou Fusz in the future for service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent care from the time the appointment for service..."

- mv.maz Verified Customer

Excellent care from the time the appointment for service is scheduled to letting us know when it is complete with reminders sent before and contact made the day of checking to see if we have any additional questions while the vehicle is in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jerome

Dec 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our team is what makes Lou Fusz special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the appointment online!👍 Saved a ton of time..."

- pkbeaucoup Verified Customer

Made the appointment online!👍 Saved a ton of time bypassing phone scheduling and got in right away. Love the scheduling capabilities! Great service and price. No hassle and 08 is running very well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Piel

Oct 26, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and care starting from the time the..."

- mv.maz Verified Customer

Excellent service and care starting from the time the appointment is made through the actual work detail and final closing out and billing. Very thorough with the explanation of the charges and making sure we we’re happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jerome

Aug 31, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your review is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and always friendly will always bring my..."

- joejerome79 Verified Customer

Great staff and always friendly will always bring my vehicles back to Lou Fusz for all my car needs Thank you for everything you guys do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results