Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kristi Woodall
Kristi Woodall at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Kristi Woodall

Business Development Manager

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
4.9
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Kristi Woodall

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant buying experience. No high pressure sales..."

- Scott & Betty

Very pleasant buying experience. No high pressure sales pitch, just facts. The saleman, Adrian Garibaldi, first asked what we were interested in and then was able to show us various options that might meet our needs. He was very informative, helpful and able to direct us to a car that met our needs. Unfortuneately, the dealer did not have the color that we wanted, however, Adrian searched and was able to find just what we wanted. There was no high pressure, just paired us with the car we wanted. Best new car buying experience ever. We would highly recommend both Adrian and Wind Gap Chevy to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany and the entire team were great to work with and..."

- dmsoko36 Verified Customer

Brittany and the entire team were great to work with and extremely friendly. We had a great experience and would recommend you to anyone in the market for a car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary my sales person was very nice and ansawed all my..."

- THUNDERSTORM66 Verified Customer

Gary my sales person was very nice and ansawed all my quistions.All the people i worked with were very nice and courteous Ijust wish prices were cheeper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam, Cleber and everyone I had the pleasure of working..."

- KCPIPER1971 Verified Customer

Adam, Cleber and everyone I had the pleasure of working with made it a wonderful buying experience. Thank you all for the of your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Normally I dread the process of buying a car especially a..."

- Chelsnchez

Normally I dread the process of buying a car especially a used one. This is the 6th car that I have purchased with in the last year for family and friends. All I can say is "Hands down" this has been the best experience of them all. Doug Zander my professional car salesman went above and beyond to make the deal happen. I mean who flys from Chicago to buy a car in PA on a whim; this guy did. I even worked in the industry and never saw a dealership wrk so well and professionally prompt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Walizer, Cleber Geleski, Doug Zander , Christine from Finance

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing day and I thank everyone for everything..."

- Wisebobbi89

I had an amazing day and I thank everyone for everything and helping me with everything. Thanks. I will gladly recommend you to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Krista Brown

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff, easy to work with. Met all of my..."

- rod0413 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff, easy to work with. Met all of my expectations, one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Doug was a pleasure to work with, I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Doug Zander

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience. Helpful and friendly service...."

- rjsort

Had a very good experience. Helpful and friendly service. They put us in the car my wife wanted for the price we wanted. Would recommend everyone to see Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Wind Gap Chevy. Doug and Cleber were..."

- TobyRN

I highly recommend Wind Gap Chevy. Doug and Cleber were awsome. They did everything possible to ensure that I had a positive experience. If I had five thumbs they would all be up but since I only have two👍👍I highly recommend Wind Gap Chevy. Doug and Cleber were awsome. They did everything possible to ensure that I had a positive experience. If I had five thumbs they would all be up but since I only have two👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience from the staff and Brian at Wind..."

- Chrissy

Great buying experience from the staff and Brian at Wind Gap Chevrolet will recommend them highly love the vehicle I purchased see you again soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,065
2021 Buick Envision
new
Cinnabar Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,460
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Chili Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $68,945
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $32,055
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,590
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,790
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD