Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Byrd Harderman Jr.
Byrd Harderman Jr
Byrd Harderman Jr at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.8

Byrd Harderman Jr

Express Maintenance

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Employee Video

Call
Email

124 Reviews of Byrd Harderman Jr

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good follow through on all levels.you have won my..."

- bowmaker3006 Verified Customer

Very good follow through on all levels.you have won my trust.it doesn't seem to matter weather it's a phone conversation a face to face conversation,a Text message. Always curtious. I don't think anyone has ever lied to me I like this dealership very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Smith

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first gentleman I had contact with directed me..."

- traci_horacek Verified Customer

The first gentleman I had contact with directed me exactly where to go Byrd was very polite. Upon entering I was treated with respect & told where I could be seated until they were finished. Very nice & inviting waiting room HIGH FIVE TO GHE SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Young blond lady in service department

Feb 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Traci, we are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service during your most recent visit to The My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with the concierge group at Mercy. Prices..."

- swensonwe Verified Customer

Great service with the concierge group at Mercy. Prices are high. Byrd has to be the friendliest person in your dealership. He makes the place shine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Smith

Feb 24, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We think Byrd is awesome too! We hope to earn a perfect rating during your next visit. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought in for first tire rotation. Fast and treated..."

- Rockon Verified Customer

Brought in for first tire rotation. Fast and treated well. Also asked to have two small marks on front bumper touched up since we purchased the extra warranty. Byrd took photos and then called me a few days later to tell me paint isn’t covered in our warranty. He was fantastic but I told him how angry I was at the guy who sold us the xxxx coverage. He was over the top on how it covers dings and dents etc etc so how would we not think that included paint???? Crooked business practice in my mind. Jeez out regular insurance would cover dings etc if we filed a claim. Waste of money!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Very sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with your experience at our dealership.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am never disappointed with the service I receive at My..."

- irmgard.cooper

I am never disappointed with the service I receive at My Auto Import. Everyone is friendly, everything is explained, and the service is A+. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glory Abiertas-Dekker

Feb 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted you gave us an A+ rating, and that you are consistently given excellent customer when you come into The My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From drop off to pick-up, everything was on-time as..."

- DLSTRAH1217 Verified Customer

From drop off to pick-up, everything was on-time as planned. I can’t compliment all, but Larry SrvMgr did an excellent job communicating what needed to be done, what my options were and the importance so I could prioritize. Byrd was great insuring that a loaner car was available since the repair work w take a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Rycenga, Larry Ryan

Feb 09, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our Toyota of Muskegon Service Team. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kinda of pricey for your service, you never send me any..."

- K_FISHER1 Verified Customer

Kinda of pricey for your service, you never send me any coupons or savings i can use. Thinking about checking out of shops for deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Leutzinger

Feb 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are very sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with our service department. We will inform the Service Manager of your issue. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service. Always friendly and pleasant...."

- KRIS.LAYSON Verified Customer

Great Customer Service. Always friendly and pleasant. Always enjoy working with My Auto. This is my 6th vehicle I’ve purchased and will continue coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear that you were given excellent service. Thank you for your loyalty. We appreciate the great review and for trusting The My Auto Group with your business.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been treated very good. My 4th Forester and..."

- XRAYZULU1ECM Verified Customer

I have always been treated very good. My 4th Forester and I would recommend MY SUBARU dealership!👍Always clean and very pleasant surroundings. Nice bathrooms

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Leutzinger

Feb 04, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We very much appreciate the great rating for Subaru of Muskegon and for purchasing your Subaru Forester from our dealership. Thank you for your loyalty and for trusting us with your business!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Auto is always very helpful and knowledgeable...."

- dbathke Verified Customer

My Auto is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Purchased my 3rd Outback from them in December. That is testament to the trust I have in them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great rating of Subaru of Muskegon and The My Auto Group. We are delighted to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your most recent purchase of a Subaru Outback. Thank you for being such a loyal customer and for trusting us with your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $19,000

2017 Subaru Outback

$19,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $33,500

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$33,500

used 2010 Subaru Outback car, priced at $5,500

2010 Subaru Outback

$5,500

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,225

2020 Nissan Sentra

$19,225

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $40,323

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$40,323

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $18,500

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,500