About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Byrd Harderman Jr.
Byrd Harderman Jr
Byrd Harderman Jr, Express Maintenance, My Auto Import Center
4.9

Byrd Harderman Jr

Express Maintenance

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Byrd Harderman Jr

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- LYNMIE Verified Customer

Great work! Kept me apprised of everything as maintenance was going forward. They detailed everything they found that was in check and everything that might become a concern. Very well done. Very appreciative. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sackett

Jan 17, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20K service"

- PEWMARSH Verified Customer

Drove out of our way to buy our RAV at My Auto, and have returned to have our service done at My Auto, after using a Toyota Service closer to us, x2. Never again! Committed to return to My Auto of Muskegon!! Roy Van Liere is an excellent sales person and Mr. Byrd is fabulous in the service department. I will keep returning to My Auto in Muskegon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Van Liere

Jan 17, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your sales and service business!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- love my RAV4

I have wanted another RAV4 for a few years now. Shadric made it happen! He is an amazing, caring, not pushy salesman! He searches for what you are looking for to make you happy! I could have went to another dealership, but he is the reason I went back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadric Hawley

Jan 15, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant"

- RICHARDEGGLESTON Verified Customer

As usual my visit to MyToyota was a enjoyable experience. My Corolla received a 100,000 mile check up. It was serviced for new rotors and pads for the front end. The experts topped off everything and checked off everything. When they were done they washed the car. While I was waiting in the lounge, I had coffee and used the massage chair. Also I talked to the friendly sales people about cars and trucks. . Since I needed the brake works, they loaned me a Prius Prime to drive. What a delightful car to drive on a wintry day. it is. The heated seats felt real good to my bursitus hips. I have two Toyota's and look forward to visiting there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient"

- liz3purple Verified Customer

Taking my car in for maintenance is always a good experience at My Auto Imports. They are efficient and will let me know if the maintenance will take longer than expected. They have made an effort to make the waiting area comfortable and a pleasant experience as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership for a great car"

- MHOWE1011 Verified Customer

The people at this dealership are consistently friendly, courteous, very knowledgeable and helpful. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. This is my 2nd Camry and my next car will be another Camry which I will buy here and bring it here to be serviced. Truly excellent service and product,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler McKellar

Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service center is great"

- Subaru101 Verified Customer

The service department is tops, they check me in fat, give an accurate estimate of time the service will take and go over the bill so I understand what they did. Been coming here since 2011 and will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smiling Faces!"

- reecer2013 Verified Customer

Welcome smiles, fast and efficient service, confidence... all from my experience at My Auto Import Service last week. Thank you for working hard for the customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler McKellar

Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- JVAND97 Verified Customer

Went in for recall work. They provided transportation and had my vehicle back to me in no time with no issues. Very pleased with my experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Consistent!"

- Murt Verified Customer

I have said this hundreds of times. My Import Auto has the most amazing customer service. The people are ALWAYS kind, helpful and efficient, and EVERY SINGLE TIME, I leave feeling like I am their only customer, and that I am SO VERY IMPORTANT to them. Fantastic place. I have and will continue to highly recommend My Import. Byrd and Tyler are SPECTACULAR!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler McKellar

Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Byrd and Tyler are two of the best in the business and we are incredibly lucky to have them on our team! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,345

2018 Nissan Titan

$54,750

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,544

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,114

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,335