Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Byron Brisby, Jr..
Byron Brisby, Jr.
Byron Brisby, Jr. at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Byron Brisby, Jr. | Page 18

.General Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Byron thoroughly enjoys his role leading the BMW dealership in Flemington. A veteran of the automotive business since age 16, he started in the prep department before moving through sales and management. “BMW has become my life,” says the Hunterdon County native. His favorite BMW is the X7. He’s very excited about the new model offering 3 rows. Byron enjoys skiing and traveling, especially locally. He likes to discover new restaurants after leisurely motoring around the countryside. A graduate of Loyola University, Byron has a degree in business. He is part of many non-profit boards.

183 Reviews of Byron Brisby, Jr.

July 11, 2011

Dealership Rating

"From Byron Brisby Jr. to Scott Smith my delivery person,..."

- glmorello

From Byron Brisby Jr. to Scott Smith my delivery person, to Rebecca Kosar, my experience was wonderful and simple. No high pressure just great communication and service. The way buying a car should be. Thanks! Glenn Morello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Kosar , 3

June 22, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I would like to recommend Flemington BMW as an..."

- marbri

I would like to recommend Flemington BMW as an commendable dealership, well versed concerning product mix and also versatile concerning all aspects of preparation, finance, and delivery of BMW's. It was a pleasure to work with Rick Buscavage and Byron Brisby, to observe their work ethic and also enthusiasm for our project, respecting time constraints and our repeat business. They are professionals and a great asset to the Flemington family of auto dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 3

April 26, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have been buying new cars for 37 years. Many top line..."

- jfyu53

I have been buying new cars for 37 years. Many top line luxury vehicles, Mercedez Benz, Lexus, Jags, Infinity, etc. etc. I always dread the shopping experience. I knew I would be jerked around, from start to finish, pre-qualified on the lot, because of the way I was dressed, ignored on the lot, Pessured into buying the wrong car for me, or even worse. These folks at Flemington BMW, made the intire buying experience, a luxury as well. Thank you gentleman, for taking the time, and doing a great job putting me into the right vehicle for me. Joe Metallo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith (Sales), Byron (gsm), Howard(F&I)

March 08, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I bought a certified pre-owned 3 series. It..."

- jlosl123

My wife and I bought a certified pre-owned 3 series. It looked brand new! This dealership takes pride in their customer service and it shows. Every employee is curteous, knowledgeable and very professional. I would recommend to anyone looking for a BMW, take the drive to Flemington - it's worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brisby, Jr.

March 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Dealership is brand new, clean and well maintained. Sales..."

- sfeddy

Dealership is brand new, clean and well maintained. Sales staff is professional and will bend over backwards to make sure they have the car that you want. Will go to great lengths to find that perfect car. Service department is AWESOME! Mike, Mike, Jim, Bill and Joe will make sure your car is perfect before you leave and will help you out to get an appointment if the problem is not scheduled maintenance. Best BMW dealership I have been to by far, 6 new cars from Flemington BMW since 2002. [2003 530, 2005 X5, 2007 328, 2007 328, 2010 328 coupe, 2010 328 coupe]. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a BMW specifically Byron, Ed and Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley, Mike Riccardi , Ryan Guercio, Ed Kiley, Byron Brisby Jr.

March 01, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I would highly reccomend the sales team at Flemington..."

- dpetrone

I would highly reccomend the sales team at Flemington BMW. The management and my salesman Jan-Michael went well beyond the norm and took it to the next level to find the X5 with all the options and the color I requested. After a brief search they found exactly what I wanted. The car was mine two days later and I love it. The manufacturing quality and interior comfort are extrodinary. I would rate my experiance with Flemington BMW as a 10 out of 10 and look forward to future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Michael Blakley , Jan-Michael Blakley & Byrom Brisby Jr

February 12, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Every thing was a pleasurable experiance. The trunk mat..."

- Captjsh

Every thing was a pleasurable experiance. The trunk mat gift was an unexpected bonus. I would deal with them again even though i live 400 mile away. My dealings with Byron were professional and clear. Our deal was worked out in advance and everything went smooth when I arrive at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Kosar , Jeff Schnider, Rebecca Kosar, Byron Brisby, Jr.

January 18, 2011

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience at the Flemington location. The..."

- mangin

We had a great experience at the Flemington location. The sales crew is a genuine "team" that work together very well. We were treated like good friends every time we walked in. I have to say, getting to know Scott is a real blast. He is one of the funniest people you'll want to meet. He made us very comfortable while we were taking our time making decisions. The entire staff is very knowledgable and patient. I highly recommend the Flemington location. I would never go anywhere else. Thank you Byron and thank you Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith, Byron, Steve

November 11, 2010

Dealership Rating

"This is the second BMW I have bought from this..."

- ClosetPrincess

This is the second BMW I have bought from this dealership.They have always taken the BEST possible care of me both during the car buying process and afterward.Jan Michael and Ryan even came to my house to set up the car and my garage door opener! The service department is also terrific and I love the free car washes. I am there every week. I thought I knew what I wanted as far as color combination but Byron found me something that I fell in love with!! Every time I get in my car I think how happy I am with both my car and all my friends at Flemington BMW :-) It is well worth the drive to come out to this dealership to get your BMW.You will be treated like family and the prices are what they should be and don't forget to ask for Jan Michael he is such a nice young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Michael Blakley , Jan Michael Blakley Byron Brisby

September 11, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I leased an X5 from a nearby BMW dealership in 2007. When..."

- bevonm

I leased an X5 from a nearby BMW dealership in 2007. When I had a problem with my water pump on Memorial Day weekend of 2010 and desperately needed a loaner vehicle for work reasons, that BMW dealership completely deserted me and did not help me at all. I contacted Flemington BMW and they loaned me a vehicle over the phone. 2 months later I leased the 2011 X5 from Flemington BMW with great help from my salesman Scott Smith who went out of his way to satisy my lease needs. He was kind, courteous, professional, respectful of my time and work schedule, and offered no pressure to me at all during the entire process. He answered every single question I had about the vehicle. Byron Brisby was also very instrumental in my decision to lease from Flemington BMW as he was personable and straightforward in his dealings with me. I would return and purchase another vehicle from Flemington BMW in a heartbeat and actually did just that on September 2, 2010 which I will describe in another rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith, Byron Brisby

171 - 180 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $20,985

2017 BMW 320

$20,985

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,847

2017 BMW X1

$24,847

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $46,395

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$46,395