Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Terrill.
Tom Terrill
Tom Terrill, Client Advisor, Flemington BMW
5.0

Tom Terrill

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

When Tom joined Flemington BMW in 2006, he brought with him 17 years of auto sales experience. The resident expert on all things BMW, Tom’s expertise has earned him the prestigious BMW Podium award for excellence four times. But for Tom, working hard every day to exceed the expectations of his customer is the best reward he could receive. When not in the showroom, Tom enjoys a variety of hobbies. He is an avid skier and golfer. If the weather is against him to enjoy either, he is just as happy indoors indulging in his love for music with his guitar.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

306 Reviews of Tom Terrill

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Jmkc516

Tom was excellent! As was the rest of the team. I was most pleased with the amount of time Tom took to step me through all the inner-workings of the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Michael Blakley

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of third BMW"

- Thomas P Kelly

Great personal service from sales, used car and service personnel 2012 thru present.I will repeat these words to anyone who asks me about my new vehicle. In other word I will recommend you to all who ask. Have great year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cavanaugh, Noha Amin

Mar 01, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Thomas - No matter how many years you have been part of our family, it is always good to know we have given you a good experience. Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall purchase experience "

- Ejjohns

Our salesperson Tom Terrill was fantastic. He provided excellent service and communication beginning with the sale and order of our vehicle. He kept us well informed throughout the production process. At delivery of the car he went above and beyond to assist us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Michael Blakley

Feb 20, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, stress-free experience"

- Joann L.

I recently purchased my second car, a 2019 X3, from Tom Terrill at Flemington BMW. Tom is a pleasure to deal with. He knows the cars inside and out and is helpful and responsive. I emailed Tom with the specs of the car I was looking for and he promptly got back to me with an excellent quote. When I picked the car up, the delivery process was quick and efficient, and Tom did an excellent job of explaining the features and controls of the new car, focusing on those things that differed from my 2014 BMW. Tom followed up after the sale to be sure I was happy with the car and offered to answer any questions or address any concerns. I've emailed him a couple time since taking delivery and he is as helpful and responsive as he was before the sale. And did I mention the homemade cookies that arrived at my house today?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Michael Blakley

Feb 20, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Joanne - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our team. We truly appreciate it and are so glad to be your go-to BMW dealership.

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Excellence Still Exists "

- jcantunes

A long time BMW client, I recently was shopping for a new car and was referred to Flemington BMW dealership by a friend who told me about his experiences there for years and I should give it a try. Not the closest dealership from my home, but I was ready for a change and being in the client service business, I wanted to give them a try. WOW! These guys at Flemington know exactly what the definition of Client Service means. I dealt primarily with Tom Terril who not only gave me an amazing experience, he constantly followed up with me and even would call me on his off days. The day of my delivery, he assisted me in contacting Financial Services with the turn in of my old vehicle and even called my insurance company directly to initiate the call to remove/add to my policy. He made sure I understood everything about the new car and its controls before I pulled away. Never once making feel like I was monopolizing his time. He made it 100% stress free for me. In addition, his colleagues John Cavanaugh & Jan Blakley added to the great experience. These guys at Flemington treat you like you are a long time friend and you drive out of there feeling great about your decision. My colleagues, friends and clients will hear about Flemington BMW! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

We can't begin to tell you how much it means to us that you had such a great experience (and that we made it worth the drive). Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington BMW family!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A quintessential dealership"

- Pat & Elaine

From the first day we dealt with Ralph (Internet Sales), Tom (Sales) and Dana (Service), we were hooked! They are friendly, smart and honest; they are the quintessential team. We felt very well taken care of from day 1. Their sales and service is nothing less than perfect. We give them the highest recommendation possible. Pat and Elaine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph DelGaudio, Dana Claxton

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Pat and Elaine - thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. No matter how long you have been our customer, we still get a thrill out of hearing we have done a good job for you.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Experience!"

- mojopard11

Tom was excellent! Knowledgeable, insightful and extremely easy to work with. He answered all my questions and made my son and I feel comfortable. No pushiness of uncomfortable feelings. Our experience was GREAT! Thanks Tom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Jan 30, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for my smooth purchase of my new BMW"

- Mkavvy

Tom Terrill has been assisting me with several BMW purchases over the years! He took his time to help match me with the best option. Thanks...living my new BMW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear! Thanks for taking the time to share and we are SO glad Tom has been your go-to guy all this time. Thank you for your loyalty and faith in our team.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another smooth transaction"

- Laura

Very easy to deal with and they do their best to make the sale fast and easy. Tom was super friendly and helpful, but didn't put any high pressure sales pitch on me. I always appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Laura - We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great team effort"

- dan

i just purchased my fourth BMW from this dealership, and specifically also from Tom Terrill as my sales representative. Tom has always been a total gentleman, extremely knowledgeable about the cars and a true pleasure to deal with. I have also had multiple interactions over the years with the service team and Jim Hierl has always been there to assist in any repairs required and is also one of the main reasons that we still are buying cars from Flemington, as it is a team effort. Most recently also Deb Lam has assisted us in service and been very pro-active.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hierl, Debra Lam

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Dan - No matter if it is your first or your fourth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business both in purchasing and servicing your vehicles. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$81,745

2018 BMW 3 Series

$52,185

2018 BMW X5

$89,195

2018 BMW X3

$63,770

2018 BMW X1

$42,395

2018 BMW X1

$42,395

2018 BMW I3

$54,295