Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Terrill.
Tom Terrill
Tom Terrill at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Terrill

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

When Tom joined Flemington BMW in 2006, he brought with him 17 years of auto sales experience. The resident expert on all things BMW, Tom’s expertise has earned him the prestigious BMW Podium award for excellence four times. But for Tom, working hard every day to exceed the expectations of his customer is the best reward he could receive. When not in the showroom, Tom enjoys a variety of hobbies. He is an avid skier and golfer. If the weather is against him to enjoy either, he is just as happy indoors indulging in his love for music with his guitar.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

431 Reviews of Tom Terrill

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Flemington BMW made my first car buying..."

- JosephRussano@gmail.com

The staff at Flemington BMW made my first car buying experience most enjoyable! Their care and consideration for my interests and means were above and beyond. An overall wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Terrill was highly recommended by other BMW owners...."

- richard.rodriguez13

Tom Terrill was highly recommended by other BMW owners. He was respectful, honest, honorable, knowledgeable, and extremely kindest Person ever. God Bless him. Establishment was clean and so welcoming. Others will be coming to see Tom. He should be an actor :-) Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the fourth car I have taken home from this..."

- healthquestnow

This was the fourth car I have taken home from this dealership and everything well very well as usual! Everyone was helpful and worked together which I like to see in a place of business. I am sure I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Flemington BMW! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is way over due, but it’s important to recognize and..."

- Tommyd8121

This is way over due, but it’s important to recognize and share how really great Tom Terrill treated me and my family and the experience at Flemington BMW buying my wife’s X1, her first BMW! I’m a car guy and value of the car and the costs are importing me. Like many we work hard and I can tell you we were never ignored or snubbed when talking cost and payments. Tom was very up front with all working with us found the right vehicle and additional discounts through my work as well as the best finance option buy. lease, certified or new! Tom is one of the only Sales guys I ever worked with that knew the details of the vehicle as much as I did, could answer any question happily in conversation where you could see his passion for the cars and his customers. I traveled 45 minutes vs my local dealer 5 minutes away for Tom and it was worth it. All this is why I strongly recommend Tom and the team at Flemington BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Flemington BMW! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just arranged my third BMW lease with Tom in the past..."

- jeff_p

I just arranged my third BMW lease with Tom in the past 10 years. He knows BMW inside and out, and has earned the trust of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Feb 03, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy Tom provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is terrific in all aspects! We have bought..."

- Jrow123

The dealership is terrific in all aspects! We have bought multiple BMWs there and just took delivery on a new M440i. The whole process is seamless. Great no pressure sales from Tom Terrill and Vince Dillon, pricing support from Noha Amin and extraordinary maintenance from Dana Claxton our maintenance advisor. The whole group works perfectly together. We have always said that Tom is the very best sales person we have worked with in 50 years of buying cars from dozens of dealerships around the world! He is honest, professional and extremely knowledgeable of BMW. He kept us totally informed of the process with weekly emails so that we knew where our car was from Munich to Flemington. We can’t say enough for Tom and the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been driving for over 50 years and bought dozens..."

- Jrow123

I have been driving for over 50 years and bought dozens of cars worldwide and Dana is the VERY BEST service person I have ever worked with anywhere! I buy Cars for design and performance and leave the rest of their BMW service lives to Dana. She takes complex BMW issues and conveys them to me in terms that I understand easily. She is the consummate professional. I choose to buy BMWs from Flemington BMW for exceptional, honest sales and for Dana’s service support. Thanks again to them for both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Claxton

Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received a very professional treatment, Tom and Ralph..."

- dfajardo

I received a very professional treatment, Tom and Ralph treated me fairly. The dealership is clean. In the end I feel I received a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tom and Ralph on the team here at Flemington BMW! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am 65 years old and have bought more cars then I will..."

- Bobpicc

I am 65 years old and have bought more cars then I will ever admit to. Tom Torrill and the entire team at Flemington BMW is without question the best car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure and a fair price. I recommend Tom and the team at Flemington BMW with the utmost confidence. Thank you one more time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff and Tom to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff and Tom to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Flemington BMW has been excellent...."

- GrahamAB

My experience with Flemington BMW has been excellent. Buying new cars can be stressful, but working with Tom Terrill on the purchase of a new X3 Hybrid was unexpectedly easy. He was knowledgeable, very helpful, and a pleasure to work with. I had minimal interaction with other team members, but the financing went smoothly and the vehicle was very nicely prepared for my pick-up. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are happy Tom was able to help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,998

2017 BMW X3

$24,998

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,705

2021 BMW M340

$64,705