Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Byron Brisby, Jr..
Byron Brisby, Jr.
Byron Brisby, Jr. at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Byron Brisby, Jr.

.General Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Byron thoroughly enjoys his role leading the BMW dealership in Flemington. A veteran of the automotive business since age 16, he started in the prep department before moving through sales and management. “BMW has become my life,” says the Hunterdon County native. His favorite BMW is the X7. He’s very excited about the new model offering 3 rows. Byron enjoys skiing and traveling, especially locally. He likes to discover new restaurants after leisurely motoring around the countryside. A graduate of Loyola University, Byron has a degree in business. He is part of many non-profit boards.

Call
Email

179 Reviews of Byron Brisby, Jr.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end, I felt completely heard and a part..."

- hbaldwin

From beginning to end, I felt completely heard and a part of the process. No bs, but just people listening to what I wanted and what my budget was. I appreciated Byron and Bill's attentiveness to what I wanted sheet making sure my vehicle checked all the boxes, and Noha's complete understanding of my lifestyle and what packages best suited my lifestyle and needs when it came to coverage packages. A smooth streamlined experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Noha Amin

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience with the entire Flemington BMW..."

- HP

Very pleasant experience with the entire Flemington BMW Team - from Management, Sales, to Finance. Friendly service and transparency being key to a successful car transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Noha Amin

Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Flemington BMW

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is incredible. So knowledgeable. Friendly..."

- map408

This dealership is incredible. So knowledgeable. Friendly and helpful. So great to deal with! I would send friends, family and clients there. I’ll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Bmw provides exceptional service every time...."

- Jcsms01

Flemington Bmw provides exceptional service every time. The service and sales team are amazing. You will always have a great experience there. They treat everyone like family. Best dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a great experience in sales and service..."

- falcon

It is always a great experience in sales and service dept. here. I have been a customer for 20 years. Fantastic dealership top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Falcon - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from start to finish at Flemington BMW went..."

- Joseph43

Everyone from start to finish at Flemington BMW went above and beyond my expectations. Their customer service and professionalism was second to none. I will gladly use them again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Dec 03, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Anatoliy and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington BMW family!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington BMW provides the ultimate BMW..."

- susan22

Flemington BMW provides the ultimate BMW experience. Agata Grzebyk, our client advisor, is the consummate professional. Her knowledge, patience and good humor made the experience most enjoyable. She has a true passion for her work and provides a seemless event -perfect in every way. I highly recommend Agata to anyone seeking to purchase a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Susan - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. Byron, Noha and JR took amazing..."

- G5

Best experience ever. Byron, Noha and JR took amazing care of me. The entire experience was phenomenal. Can’t say enough good things about them or this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, J.R Nast

Nov 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

G5 - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first phone call to delivery of my vehicle the..."

- Mindy Tucker

From the first phone call to delivery of my vehicle the entire process was seamless. I will share with friends & family all about my amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agata Grzebyk, Catherine Ferry

Oct 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Mindy - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Agata and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was friendly, informative and a pleasure to work..."

- Steveandida

Bill was friendly, informative and a pleasure to work with. It was great to see Byron as well. We highly recommend Flemington BMW! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Noha Amin

Sep 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,459

2017 BMW X1

$24,459

used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,989

2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe

$34,989

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $26,488

2017 BMW X1

$26,488

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005