Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vince Dillon.
Vince Dillon
Vince  Dillon at Flemington BMW
4.9

Vince Dillon

Sales Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Vince has been with Flemington Car & Truck Country since 1996. He worked his way up from client advisor to managment, having worked for the company's Cadillac and Chrysler dealerships before joining Flemington BMW in 2012. , when he was 21. Among other positions, he has been a Mazda salesman, a used car manager for Cadillac and finance manager for Chrysler. Originally from Morris County, New Jersey, Vince now calls Forks Township, Pennsylvania home. When not at work, he enjoys spending time with his family, exercising, hiking, and bike riding with his two daughters.

250 Reviews of Vince Dillon

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is terrific in all aspects! We have bought..."

- Jrow123

The dealership is terrific in all aspects! We have bought multiple BMWs there and just took delivery on a new M440i. The whole process is seamless. Great no pressure sales from Tom Terrill and Vince Dillon, pricing support from Noha Amin and extraordinary maintenance from Dana Claxton our maintenance advisor. The whole group works perfectly together. We have always said that Tom is the very best sales person we have worked with in 50 years of buying cars from dozens of dealerships around the world! He is honest, professional and extremely knowledgeable of BMW. He kept us totally informed of the process with weekly emails so that we knew where our car was from Munich to Flemington. We can’t say enough for Tom and the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my second vehicle and had purchased another..."

- cfzucc

I just leased my second vehicle and had purchased another in the last 4 years. I’ve had nothing but great experiences when purchasing or servicing my vehicles. My recent experience with Agata Grzebyk, Vince Dillon and Cathy Ferry in leasing my car was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agata Grzebyk, Catherine Ferry

Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am 65 years old and have bought more cars then I will..."

- Bobpicc

I am 65 years old and have bought more cars then I will ever admit to. Tom Torrill and the entire team at Flemington BMW is without question the best car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure and a fair price. I recommend Tom and the team at Flemington BMW with the utmost confidence. Thank you one more time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff and Tom to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff and Tom to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my experience at BMW! Vince Dillon has..."

- ASHISH S

Very pleased with my experience at BMW! Vince Dillon has always had my back since my initial BMW purchase in 2009. He caters the purchase experience for me individually and spends an enormous amount of time to make sure I am comfortable and happy with my car selection and does whatever it takes to complete the deal financially with numbers that I can afford. Anatoliy Yanovskiy was extremely knowledgeable regarding the details and features of my vehicle and was extremely flexible with my schedule and patient with answering all my questions. Cathy Ferry was very pleasant to work with and completed my financing paper in a quick and efficient way while answering all my questions. I would refer all of my friends and colleagues to come to Flemington BMW based on my positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Ashish, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry and Ralph were absolutely a pleasure to work with...."

- Mike.saba

Barry and Ralph were absolutely a pleasure to work with. Barry made the process seamless, easy, and honest. I would definitely recommend this group for another Bmw purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent low pressure service, team were all very..."

- WAK4

Excellent low pressure service, team were all very friendly, knowledgeable, and fair with pricing. Very happy and would highly recommend Tom Terrill and Flemington BMW team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Terrill, Noha Amin

Dec 28, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

WAK4 - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person went above and beyond to find us the car..."

- Wchu14

The sales person went above and beyond to find us the car we wanted. All the staff are very friendly and professional. We definitely will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Amin, Kursad Oguz

Dec 03, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear Kursad and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington BMW provides the ultimate BMW..."

- susan22

Flemington BMW provides the ultimate BMW experience. Agata Grzebyk, our client advisor, is the consummate professional. Her knowledge, patience and good humor made the experience most enjoyable. She has a true passion for her work and provides a seemless event -perfect in every way. I highly recommend Agata to anyone seeking to purchase a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Susan - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Cindy, Vince, Noha, and Agata was very easy...."

- Mybmw

Working with Cindy, Vince, Noha, and Agata was very easy. They made car buying in the COVID era very safe and covid friendly. They all went above and beyond by communicating with me on their day off (which happened to also be my day off). I was impressed by Agata’s dedication to her job. She has been doing it for a long time and enjoys it very much and it shows. Thanks again everyone! Love my new 540!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you. Congratulations and welcome to our family.

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is top notch. Very professional, friendly..."

- Tom

This dealership is top notch. Very professional, friendly and they value your time. Years ago I had a bad experience at another dealership. A friend recommended Flemington BMW and everyone was exceptional. I won't go anywhere else. I want to thank Vince for getting me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Noha Amin

Nov 17, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Tom - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,705

2021 BMW M340

$64,705

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $27,474

2017 BMW X3

$27,474

used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,989

2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe

$34,989

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $26,488

2017 BMW X1

$26,488