Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cade Saba.
Cade Saba
Cade Saba at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.4

Cade Saba

Service Customer Care Specialist

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Cade Saba

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All service personnel was helpful my vehicle was returned..."

- MRBUTLER1950@yahoo.com Verified Customer

All service personnel was helpful my vehicle was returned add time it was promise All the parts for my recalls wasn’t in which was a little inconvenient because now I’llNeed another appointment parts seems to be a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Keville, Rick Medico

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t go anywhere else! The service department..."

- Mykidzmum2

I wouldn’t go anywhere else! The service department treats me like family and each and every visit they go above and beyond to ensure I leave happy! Thank you once again for always taking great care of my car and me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always seamless, timely, and efficient. Alex..."

- DALE B Verified Customer

Service is always seamless, timely, and efficient. Alex was easy to work with, informative and friendly. Repair was done on time. This was a recall issue and the staff was very effective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"V e r y g o o d s e r v I c e t h a n k y o u. H h ..."

- JAHLE26 Verified Customer

V e r y g o o d s e r v I c e t h a n k y o u. H h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My appointment for oil change and tire rotation fell on a..."

- bowking52 Verified Customer

My appointment for oil change and tire rotation fell on a day during a snow storm. The service techs accepted my vehicle covered with snow with no complaints. Service was completed quick and they even washed my vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service. I trust DePaula with my car...."

- lasashalucky Verified Customer

Awesome customer service. I trust DePaula with my car. Will likely buy my next vehicle from them. They care about their customers greatly and are awarded for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They will take advantage of you if you let them"

- Marguglio

Never buy a car here. I’ve had to bring my car in here twice for the same recall issue within 6 months. The second time they tried to tell me it was my fault and charge me $1000. It wasn’t until I asked them for the information in writing that they told me all the cost was covered. Then they had my car for ONE AND AND HALF MONTHS. I finally get my car back and my windshield wipers weren’t working. They tell me again this is my fault and won’t let me do the New York State inspection without paying them to fix my windshield wipers that were working fine when I left my car here. A bunch of lying schemers who take advantage of people (especially woman who they think don’t know anything about cars). Go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Vandenburgh, Harold Parker, Laurie Barrett, Dave Plante, Jen Lassial, Nancy Mieczkowski, CJ Landy, Wayne Slingerland , Michael hunter. Manny

Oct 21, 2019

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience, Marguglio. Please contact Elizabeth Prairie at Eprairie@Depaula.com to talk further on this issue. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Salesperson was very helpful"

- Kc2015

Salesperson very helpful. He assisted us in everything we needed. Listen to what we asked for and was willing to work with us. Didn't yet to push anything other than what we asked for. Nice person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood

Nov 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! It's wonderful to hear you had such a pleasant experience with Younas and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,500

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000

used 2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $16,000

2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid

$16,000

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,000

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,000