Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Caitlin Kerins.
Caitlin Kerins
Caitlin Kerins at Sayville Ford
5.0

Caitlin Kerins

Sales Representative

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Caitlin Kerins

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jan.6,2020"

- captncoggy

Excellent sales experience, dealership with employees who seem to very much enjoy their work environment, their co-workers and their cliental. I will recommend this dealership at any opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new car!"

- ewhite5818

I love Sayville Ford! I This is my 10 th car from Sayville. Caitlin Kerins is very knowledgeable about Ford cars. Love her! She makes the process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Farrell, Thomas Lumley

Dec 19, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thanks for all your years of loyalty. We appreciate you.

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated us like family!"

- Happy Ford owners

We just bought our third Ford from Caitlin. Each time she has looked out for our family interests and treated us as if we are part of her family. She went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for our family needs and continued to work with us until we found our perfect match. Paul reviewed the car with us and was thorough with explaining how things work and was patient with all our questions. The process with Tom in finance ran smooth and he was patient with us as we checked over all paperwork. He answered all our questions and explained as he went along. Overall we had a great experience and are excited about our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Su, Thomas Lumley

Dec 06, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your repeat business. Enjoy your new truck.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Pat b

Our sales lady Caitlin did everything possible to make the deal work show me a call so I pry a dealership and a Ford motors but things are needed in order to make it work I gave her five stars because she did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Diaz

Nov 15, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

We love 5 stars Pat. Thank you for your business.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer I have ever dealt with."

- Bruce Simnett

I have been dealing with Sayville Ford for several years. My Explorer has 162,000 Miles and still looks almost new and runs very well. I have used the night service which I think is tremendous for people who work all day and cannot sit in dealer foe a long period of time.I also want to complement the people who work there. They are knowlegable and extremley helpful. The person I try to deal with The most is Kenya. She always leaves me feeling like Sayville Ford is the only place I will ever go for service. Keep up the great work Kenya.. Also on another note I am an UBER driver and I recomend Sayville Ford ever chance I get, as I get many complements on my SUV. Sincerly Bruce Simnett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Bruce. We appreciate your business & recommendations.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- TKTS

Caitlin and Rose were sooooo helpful! The whole process was easy and quick. They made buying a car fun again! And we love the 2020 Ford Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre, Jay Innes

Nov 15, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you TKTS. We appreciate your business.

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caitlin Kerins "

- James C.

What can I say about my friend Caitlin? She is more than just an awesome car saleswoman. She is the main reason I keep coming back to Sayville Ford over the years. She sold me my Raptor 7 years ago, and now, my new brand new Ranger (love it !). I still have the Raptor and all the great memories of her diligently taking all my worried calls, and constantly easing me with updates all along the way and pushing Ford to build that very special order truck ! She is a very friendly, upbeat, helpful, courteous and sweet person to say the least. She takes the worry and pressure of making a new car purchase, and turns it into a pleasurable, fun and memorable experience. I can tell you assuredly that I will be back to Sayville Ford again in a few years to get myself into something new, and I will totally be looking forward to seeing her again, I cannot tell you enough how much of an asset she is to their sales floor. Give her an office and a promotion ! She is the best. Sincerely yours, a very satisfied and loyal Sayville Ford customer, - James C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business & review James.

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- JeffK

I have now bought 2 pre-owned cars from Sayville Ford. Knowing there would be no fees brought me in the first time, then brought me back. If that’s not enough reason to check out Sayville Ford, here’s another. The sales staff and managers are honest, flexible and experts in their field. This makes the car buying experience efficient and actually enjoyable. My sales consultant Caitlin listened to my questions, had the answers, and paved the way toward a great, fair deal. Thank you Caitlin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Oct 22, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business Jeff.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 F250 Purchase "

- Dkid

Probably the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime and Caitlyn makes it smooth and easy. Highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Sayville Ford is lucky to have a employee of her Caliber..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Sep 03, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thanks for your business. We agree Caitlin is great.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Keep Coming Back!!!"

- aubree

Sayville Ford is a professional, family-friendly dealership. Our sales rep, Caitlin, is the absolute best! She always works hard to get me and my husband into the cars we want and at the price that works for us. And the whole team is so knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to work with. I LOVE my new Expedition. And we love Sayville Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre

Aug 12, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy the new Expedition.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,914

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,914

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,992

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,992

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,889

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,889

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $15,085

2019 Ford Fiesta

$15,085

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,519

2019 Ford F-150

$41,519

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,742

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,742

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,618

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,618

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,011

2019 Ford F-250

$57,011