Caitlyn Smith
Caitlyn Smith at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Caitlyn Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Caitlyn is a Kelly Blue Book Manager who works with Front Royal Ford. She specializes in helping customers receive TOP DOLLAR for their unused and unwanted vehicles. She takes pride in her specialty and works hard to make each car sales experience the best one.

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Caitlyn Smith

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jared was very helpful and knowledgeable! He helped my fiancé and I get a commuter car to help save gas! Definitely recommend front royal ford! They are all very kind as well! More

by dmstarbird1995
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamza Saeed , Jared Pence, Kaileigh Twele

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience. the service department and new car sales were friendly and More

by chp1942
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a good experience with the people at Front Royal Ford. Always courteous. They never shy away from questions. More

by cometfireg2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place to purchase a vehicle from. Super knowlegable sales staff. Service takes great care of the vehicles after the sale as well. Thanks for the awesome customer service. 😁 More

by tylerdeavers
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Mason, Hamza Saeed, Christopher Gross, Roland Carter, Tony Hussain , Tyler Deavers, Clifford Dove, Benjamin Hamman, Victoria Harlow

Sep 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Take care!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience, we worked out most of the deal by phone since I lived an hr away. Staff had everything ready when I arrived. Would recommend them for your next car. More

by onthemarksvs
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Mason , Destiny Walker

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler is a great person all around. He helped us sell our car and out the door in a new one, in the same day. He really was beyond the needs and help we required. It may have even been a little overwhelming More

by DavidM.n LindseyP.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Deavers, Michael Seal

Feb 11, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $17,177
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,577
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,008
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,515
2022 Ford Edge
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,265
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,165
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive