Patricia Terrazas
Patricia Terrazas at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Patricia Terrazas

Finance Manager

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
4.8
41 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Patricia Terrazas

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was absolutely fabulous! My sales person gave us numbers for something we weren’t interested in, however Tony fixed the issue and it was a smooth process. They provided a cou More

by arthomas_3
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hussain, Nishi Kumar

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very pleasing dealing with just about all of the people we had to deal with except the finance guy was not happy with him at all but all other people made it top notch More

by jeffchandler22
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was one of the best places to buy a vehicle just about everyone was top notch except for the financial person that wouldn’t take no for an answer but I still would return to the dealers More

by jeffchandler22
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience. No hidden markups. Straight forward deal. No pressure. Highly recommend this dealership & Marco! More

by LLowry17292
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Funk, Marco Terrazas

December 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated the genuine professionalism of the commercial sales Department. Very informative and proficient. Transaction was great experience. More

by bksmithno5
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Albright, Hamza Saeed

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First of all Jared is probably the best salesman we have ever dealt with. Very friendly, not at all high pressure, and very easy to talk to! I want to thank Jared and everyone else who made this deal happe More

by cr2boys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Pence

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was absolutely amazing! We came from 2 hours away so we were communicating with him through email for nearly a week before making the trip to purchase the vehicle. Zach was More

by S. Moats
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Mason, Hamza Saeed

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very satisfied with our service appointment. Zach Orndorff does a super job always. Courteous, professional and on time. Thank you Front Royal Ford! More

by Chris Fauver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Funk, Zach Orndorff, Billy Albright , Steve Sarecky, All of our mechanics/techs did a great job!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt "The Beard" was our sales person - he was great! Very attentive to our needs; very helpful explaining all the features on our new car! Couldn't have asked for a better experience, both with Matt More

by throck001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Albright, John Aguilar, Matthew McDonald , Unsure of some of the names of the people we dealt with that day, but what we noticed most of all was the fact everyone worked together as a TEAM!!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good and friendly place! staffs are helpful to their customers. We like them. Keep up with good work guys! More

by s.konate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Larrick, Sharon Boyles , Kristen Peterson

1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,401
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $82,225
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,277
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,977
2020 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,115
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $55,660
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD