Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Patricia Terrazas
Patricia Terrazas at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Patricia Terrazas

Finance Manager

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
4.6
22 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.6

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Patricia Terrazas

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman (Jeff) and service staff (Zach) have been..."

- polkpr Verified Customer

Salesman (Jeff) and service staff (Zach) have been excellent. Couple of minor issues were taken care of to my satisfaction. I would recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Loar, Jeff Davekos , Billy Albright

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman, Chris, worked with my bizarre schedule..."

- richard.k.beck1954 Verified Customer

Great salesman, Chris, worked with my bizarre schedule and got me the truck I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on our staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Were patient with me and held the vehicle for me while..."

- jemalone09 Verified Customer

Were patient with me and held the vehicle for me while waiting for the money to be transferred to them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hussain, Benjamin Hamman

Oct 23, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Ben and..."

- nickf1616 Verified Customer

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Ben and Billy were great the whole way through, from order date to delivery. If you’re going to buy a Ford, but it from Front Royal Ford. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have written finance Mgr. (Roland) 3 times concerning,..."

- SAN-LOU Verified Customer

Have written finance Mgr. (Roland) 3 times concerning, overdraft caused by him depositing check early. I told him it needed to be held 2 days, He said, "I'm well aware of that", yet he deposited it the same day we gave it to him, causing an overdraft of $36.00. He said he would refund it if I sent him an email with copies showing the overdraft. I did so (3 times in an email) beginnig about a month ago and have heard nothing. I did receive a check for $32.00 but that was for an overpayment of titling tax.. Please Respond. Thanks, Paul & Anne Louks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hamza Saeed, Roland Carter

Oct 04, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we always strive to do 100% for all of our customers so we’re extremely disappointed to hear of your negative experience with us. Please give us a call at (540) 636-2901 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came from 7 hours away to purchase a used vehicle...."

- thomas.lange Verified Customer

We came from 7 hours away to purchase a used vehicle. The staff made the purchase very easy and smooth. The had the car prepped and as much paperwork as they could ready to go. We are very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Spaid, Tony Hussain

Sep 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my used 2020 Ranger from Front Royal Ford and it..."

- s31ashaman Verified Customer

I bought my used 2020 Ranger from Front Royal Ford and it was a painless process. The sales people were friendly and I felt I was treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Deavers, Hamza Saeed

Aug 23, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people were very friendly and easy to work..."

- doughboy26812 Verified Customer

The sales people were very friendly and easy to work with. They made us feel like old friends and were able to answer any questions we had. Would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly and best car buying experience we..."

- sreuker Verified Customer

Great service, friendly and best car buying experience we have had. We love our new 2017 Truck!! The whole process was so easy Definitely recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Terrazas, Hamza Saeed

Aug 31, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! At Front Royal Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful salesman and sale manger and finance person...."

- destefano99 Verified Customer

Very helpful salesman and sale manger and finance person. willing to help you get the deal you are looking for. I will tell my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Gross, Tony Hussain

Aug 13, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,715
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $40,997
2017 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,615
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
4WD
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $23,477
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Tornado Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive