Tony Hussain
Tony Hussain at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Tony Hussain

Sales Manager

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
4.8
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Tony Hussain

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was absolutely fabulous! My sales person gave us numbers for something we weren’t interested in, however Tony fixed the issue and it was a smooth process. They provided a cou More

by arthomas_3
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Terrazas, Nishi Kumar

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very pleasing dealing with just about all of the people we had to deal with except the finance guy was not happy with him at all but all other people made it top notch More

by jeffchandler22
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was one of the best places to buy a vehicle just about everyone was top notch except for the financial person that wouldn’t take no for an answer but I still would return to the dealers More

by jeffchandler22
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ok people ok service they forgot to put my oil change date sticker on my car More

by poseyctp
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aguilar

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love the dealership and our new car! Matt Mcdonald was fantastic, and went over and beyond to help us! We are truly a life customer! Roland the finance guy was rude, and disrespectful. More

by momslove1009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Carter, Matthew McDonald

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had Great experience from start to finish. Easy to work with. What a Great turn around from past experiences. Thank You to Matt Mcdonald and Tony the sales manager for working with me to get m More

by leilapickett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Carter, Matthew McDonald , Jared Pence

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

I was very happy to work with Jared Pence. He suggested I take the vehicle for a long test drive to get the feel of it. He was not pushy at all which I really appreciated. I will definitely More

by ncountry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Carter , Jared Pence

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional; Ability to work through customer/dealer issues; Was able to get us behind the wheel with little hassle. More

by eburhans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car needed an oil change when I bought it. Windows rattle., doors rattling inside brake light is loose. More

by clshinaultlpn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amandeep Singh

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a great dealer to work with and they listen to everything you need. More

by apdiii
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew McDonald

1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,401
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $82,225
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,277
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,977
2020 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,115
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $55,660
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD