Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tony Hussain
Tony Hussain at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Tony Hussain

Sales Manager

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Tony Hussain

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Finance person was dishonest and I pointed out errors on..."

- fisher_411 Verified Customer

Finance person was dishonest and I pointed out errors on the sales contract. He rewrote the contract the next day correcting errors with no explanation then dated the contract with the previous days date. He then wanted the previous days contract to cover himself. I refused and still have both contacts.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Pence, Roland Carter

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Marco and Roland were professional and made my purchase..."

- tameranlsn Verified Customer

Marco and Roland were professional and made my purchase easy and quick. In addition, both of them took the time to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Terrazas, Roland Carter

Nov 04, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Front Royal Ford! At Front Royal Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great salesman, Chris, worked with my bizarre schedule..."

- richard.k.beck1954 Verified Customer

Great salesman, Chris, worked with my bizarre schedule and got me the truck I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on our staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Were patient with me and held the vehicle for me while..."

- jemalone09 Verified Customer

Were patient with me and held the vehicle for me while waiting for the money to be transferred to them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with Chris and Tony. They got me in a vehicle...."

- trudyfoster Verified Customer

Very happy with Chris and Tony. They got me in a vehicle. Being my vehicle that I had module part was on back order. Service didn't know exactly when part be in. I traded the vehicle in so I have transportation in which Chris and Tony was great help. Thank you to you both and Shenandoah Front Royal Ford. I love my new used vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Gross

Oct 18, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to purchase a vehicle from. Super..."

- tylerdeavers Verified Customer

Awesome place to purchase a vehicle from. Super knowlegable sales staff. Service takes great care of the vehicles after the sale as well. Thanks for the awesome customer service. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Take care!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came from 7 hours away to purchase a used vehicle...."

- thomas.lange Verified Customer

We came from 7 hours away to purchase a used vehicle. The staff made the purchase very easy and smooth. The had the car prepped and as much paperwork as they could ready to go. We are very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Spaid, Patricia Terrazas

Sep 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful salesman and sale manger and finance person...."

- destefano99 Verified Customer

Very helpful salesman and sale manger and finance person. willing to help you get the deal you are looking for. I will tell my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The vehicle was exactly what I was looking for. The staff..."

- Mom2FourMilitaryGirls Verified Customer

The vehicle was exactly what I was looking for. The staff were very friendly. The overall experience was very good. I didn't have to really go out of my way for any negotiations as there was none to make. Although that is slightly disappointing, I have never been to a dealer who does not work with a customer on a "sales"promotion that is advertised, as this one even had a huge poster in the window announcing the a "HUGE SALE!" NOT!!!! It was a gimmick! Or false advertising... whatever you want to call it. I still love my vehicle, and I do appreciate my salesman Jared Pence; he was really awesome. Would I recommend that you buy a car here? Yep, why not?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Pence, Roland Carter

Jul 21, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jeff was great in getting the deal done close to what I..."

- thndrft Verified Customer

Jeff was great in getting the deal done close to what I wanted. Made the process much easier to deal with. Would definitely buy there again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Davekos, Patricia Terrazas

Jul 06, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,715
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $40,997
2017 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,615
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
4WD
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $23,477
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Tornado Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive