Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Caleb Repinski
Caleb Repinski at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Caleb Repinski

Service Advisor

Lake Ford

4201 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.8
498 Reviews
4.8

498 Reviews

Write a Review

499 Reviews of Caleb Repinski

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, professional, and efficient. The waiting..."

- mstrachota44 Verified Customer

Very helpful, professional, and efficient. The waiting room was very clean and comfortable. I"ve been coming here for 11 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Prochaska

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are from out of town and were able to get our car in..."

- rdandcc Verified Customer

We are from out of town and were able to get our car in and repaired the very next day. Fast and friendly service from start to stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Teitelbaum

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb was patient with me reviewing everything they did,..."

- Sue O'Keefe Verified Customer

Caleb was patient with me reviewing everything they did, arranging transportation for me to get back to the Service Center, and showing me how to operate the dashboard workings. I appreciate him very much for not being condescending. Thank you Caleb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb in service took great care of me helping me with..."

- avanhecker Verified Customer

Caleb in service took great care of me helping me with the entire process. The waiting area was very nice and a great place to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Van Hecker

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb was .. .. .. Efficient, personable, attentive,..."

- TERRIV87 Verified Customer

Caleb was .. .. .. Efficient, personable, attentive, "knowledgeable" and answered all my questions. The service done on my car was just an oil change and tire rotation, but it is very important to me personally. .. .. .. Seeing that I know zip about cars, you have to have trust in the person doing the work on your vehicle. I have had nothing but good experiences with (now) LAKE Ford and that's why I continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The service rep that actually worked on my vehicle. Thank you!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy service. Didn’t even have to pay a dime..."

- Cpeterson Verified Customer

Quick and easy service. Didn’t even have to pay a dime out of pocket with my Ford pass rewards. Caleb was very quick and got my oil change done, and even washed my car in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional and efficient; nice environment ; why..."

- rfhuettner Verified Customer

Always professional and efficient; nice environment ; why should I have to use twenty five words to describe how I feel about my experience; quite frankly I’m not doing any more feedback because of this minimum demand! I go to lake because they’re good. Please revise this review to make it user friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great and very quick it didn’t even take..."

- fbsbrb Verified Customer

The service was great and very quick it didn’t even take a whole hour they topped off all my fluids and did the safety inspection and rotated my tires and reset the oil life on the truck computer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Prochaska

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a good job. They let me know of another issue..."

- Jim Verified Customer

They did a good job. They let me know of another issue that needed attention. Because of this I took it back to them for the next repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice location, fast service and OEM parts and good..."

- lugoja Verified Customer

Very nice location, fast service and OEM parts and good communication. Technicians with experienced for faster diagnostics. No issues after the work has been completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian

Aug 25, 2021

Lake Ford responded

We hope you'll come and see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,990
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $33,985
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,995
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $52,990
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,795
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,990
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive