Caleb Struck
Caleb Struck at Griffin Ford
Refer Me

Caleb Struck | Page 2

Used Sales

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.9
139 Reviews

3 wonderful children.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Marine Corps Veteran

4.9

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Caleb Struck

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb is very friendly and demonstrated his knowledge of the Ford products. He pointed out all the features of the car in a clear, concise manner. When asked for further details, he got back to us in a More

by Colleenmboyle
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Griffin Ford. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Originally I worked with “Caleb”. But he didn’t ask about budget , money down or my credit. Then I worked with the manager John and he was very professional and amazing. At the end More

by Fordfan#1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH

Jul 08, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello Fordfan#1, Thank you for trusting our professional and amazing team at Griffin Ford Waukesha 1940 East Main Street for your vehicle needs. We are pleased your overall experience was great while purchasing your Honda. Thanks Fordfan#1!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was great, very easy to work with. Everyone at the store that I saw smiled and or said hello. Better to see smiles than frowns. More

by jgaulke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorraine Miller

Jun 18, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was very respectful and professional and everybody else was good to us while there More

by Marquitos777777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. At Griffin Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was the best! Very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. Was able to work around my work schedule and get me into the car I picked right a More

by Jolene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Jolene, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Caleb was knowledgeable and honest. He delivered what he promised and he treated us respectfully. The deal went smoothly! More

by Jjptl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Griffin , The closer Sam was well prepared and explained everything clearly!

May 08, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Griffin Ford has been a great experience especially with my husband's former Marine Corps buddy, Caleb Struck, helping us find the perfect vehicle to meet our needs. More

by Nradtke87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi there, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care! --Griffin Ford of Waukesha

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im writing this review on behalf of my fiance. He purchased a truck and everything was great from start to finish. This was Probably the quickest transaction we have ever had at a dealership. Cale More

by Spieringc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH , Taylor,

Apr 28, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff we encountered at Griffin was very knowledgeable & helpful. Their customer skills are outstanding. Especially Caleb More

by Kissingergirls
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car from Griffin Ford. Both were great deals the customer service was excellent. Always a pleasure More

by Juggie49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! - Griffin Ford of Waukesha

11 - 20 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,341
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $29,484
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Black exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,345
2022 Ford Edge
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,415
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,080
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,375
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD