Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Caleb Struck.
Caleb Struck
Caleb Struck at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Caleb Struck | Page 2

Used Sales

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

3 wonderful children.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Marine Corps Veteran

64 Reviews of Caleb Struck

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb provided excellent customer service, got me the..."

- Lugo

Caleb provided excellent customer service, got me the best deal for my trade In and price of a brand new 2020 Ford Fusion. This is my 3rd transaction with Caleb. Every time he goes above and beyond. I wouldn’t purchase a vehicle from anyone else. Plus, he doesn’t play the stupid idiot car salesman games and is always upfront about pricing. The finance guy Nick was also very nice and got me the best interest possible for my credit score. Plus Caleb made sure the vehicle was ready for pickup when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Lugo: Thank you so much for your kind words for Griffin Ford of Waukesha (plus Caleb & Nick!) We all truly appreciated working with you to make the purchase of your 2020 Ford Fusion so easy and stress-free. We hope you'll remember us when it's time for service/maintenance and return to 1940 E. Main Street. We look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership! Take care and enjoy the roads ahead.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin Ford was easy to work with and it was an..."

- Ckennype23

Griffin Ford was easy to work with and it was an enjoyable experience! Everybody was very friendly only thing I would say is financing dept needs to move a little faster. I finished with Caleb then waited a long time to complete the financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb was courteous, polite in finding our car for us at..."

- 3isenuf@charter.net

Caleb was courteous, polite in finding our car for us at a descent price. He kept in contact with us before and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Chuck: Thank you so much for your kind words for Griffin Ford of Waukesha (and Caleb!) We all truly appreciated working with you to make the purchase of your 2017 Lincoln MKX so easy and stress-free. We hope you'll remember us when it's time for service/maintenance and return to 1940 E. Main Street. We look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership! Take care and enjoy the roads ahead.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience was great by everyone. Appreciate the..."

- Deann.71

My Experience was great by everyone. Appreciate the follow up care I received from service department. I will definitely be back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH

Mar 19, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Deann: Your repeat business with Griffin Ford of Waukesha is much appreciated. Thank you for this kind review too! We were more than happy to help you service your 2017 Ford Edge recently at 1940 E. Main Street. Best wishes to you on the roads ahead. Take care until we see you again!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb Struck was my salesperson and was patient with me..."

- GB

Caleb Struck was my salesperson and was patient with me during the whole process of finding the right used truck for my needs. Everyone I encountered at Griffin Ford during the buying process was friendly and knowledgeable. They were not pushy and gave me my space. I shopped around at other dealerships as well but ultimately decided to purchase through Griffin Ford because of how comfortable they made the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i worked with Caleb for about 2 weeks before making up my..."

- Fun.ricky

i worked with Caleb for about 2 weeks before making up my mind to buy the car. i was coming in from Ohio to buy the car. with that being said i had a lot of question and he sent me a bunch of pictures that wasn't on the website. Caleb picked me up from the airport on time. after the test drive and telling him i was ready to finish the process the paper work was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Ricky and thank you for your high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your long-distance business and Caleb was more than happy to accommodate you. We hope you're enjoying your 2014 Ford Mustang! Take care on the roads ahead.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a used 2016 Kia Sorento from Griffin. Caleb was..."

- Vgaray815

We bought a used 2016 Kia Sorento from Griffin. Caleb was great. He is very nice and made the process fast and easy. Would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Victor and thank you for your high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha and kind words for Caleb. We truly appreciate your business and are happy to hear you're enjoying your 2016 Kia Sorento! Please visit 1910 E. Main Street when it's time for service. We'd love to welcome you back to the dealership. Take care.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the least painful car buying experience I’ve..."

- JennaL4

This was the least painful car buying experience I’ve ever had from a dealership. Caleb was so straightforward, laid back and NOT pushy or arrogant. We also worked with his manager to settle on a price and he was the same. I thought they were fair and offered me a great trade in value for our vehicle. We appreciated the way they did business and would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Griffin

Feb 22, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Jenna and thank you very much for your kind review and high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your feedback. We take pride in how we train our staff to work with customers and we're happy to hear all went well with you. Please come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb was very nice and showed the most kindness in..."

- Querrina

Caleb was very nice and showed the most kindness in assisting me with my purchase. Same with the other salesmen and women. Thank you, I appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Querrina: Griffin Ford of Waukesha appreciates your kind words about our staff, including Caleb. Thank you for your recent business with us at 1940 E. Main Street. We hope you continue to love your pre-owned 2016 Ford Fusion. And, come see us again when it's time for service/maintenance. Take care!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a vehicle we were looking for in our price range...."

- Chrissackett

Found a vehicle we were looking for in our price range. Caleb set us up with a quick test drive. Good friendly service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you so much for your kind review of Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We loved working with you to find your 2014 Ford Escape. And, we hope you'll visit 1940 E. Main Street again when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

11 - 20 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,344

2018 Ford Escape

$23,344

used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 car, priced at $15,995

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500

$15,995

used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $15,970

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$15,970

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $13,995

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

$13,995

used 2013 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,464

2013 Nissan Altima

$10,464

used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $8,927

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$8,927