Cameron Irvine
Cameron Irvine at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
Refer Me

Cameron Irvine

Service Advisor

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me
4.7
25 Reviews
4.7

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Cameron Irvine

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service made me feel like I was talking to family thank you and most appreciated More

by Mebartkus88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! We look forward to assisting you again at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough good things about the Herb Chambers Service Department! Took my vehicles in over the past two days! Tim and Cameron were the advisors. Both were professional and extremely polite! I More

by Jim B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy LeBlanc

Aug 04, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thanks for the five stars, Jim! We're glad to hear that your visit here was such a positive one and that both Tim and Cameron could assist you. We hope to see you back! -Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cam did not handle my issue. I had to go to his boss to get help. He didn’t return my phone calls. He left me hanging for 6 weeks More

by None
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Krasner

Jul 20, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

We regret that you weren't satisfied with your car and appreciate you leaving us this honest feedback. We encourage you to reach out if you have any additional feedback to share with us so we can help improve your experience. Thank you, Dan Bortolussi - General Manager - dbortolussi@herbchambers.com

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waiting area is clean and comfortable, I have been a long time Herb Chambers customer, service was and always has been exceptional. More

by Jdtoolnut
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're happy to heat that our crew here at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn could assist you and we hope to see you back here for all of your future automotive needs!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very accommodating very relaxed atmosphere. They were quick in doing my 50000 mile check up, didn’t have to wait long More

by Deballard1959
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn team with your vehicle's service needs! We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again next time!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was professional. Friendly, helpful employees. Will continue to use Auburn site for regular servicing. More

by madeleinehaling
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the review, Madeleine! We hope to see you back. -Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for a oil change and tire rotation. After one hour and 15 minutes someone came out to tell me that my truck needs an additional $600 worth of work. The additional work is not what bothe More

by MR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Moran

Jun 15, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We apologize for the long wait and hope we can provide you with a more efficient experience in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact me directly if you have any additional questions or concerns. Thanks again, Dan Bortolussi - General Manager - dbortolussi@herbchambers.com

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service I was very impressed. They checked my car air conditioning determined the issue and quickly fixed it. Cameron was very professional, friendly and courteous. More

by lilymik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your positive rating is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people to work with. Always been satisfied with the work. Would recommend this dealer to anyone More

by dotpugliese
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Hi, thank you for the five-star review. We're happy to hear that your experience here at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn was a positive one. We hope to see you here at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn again!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was good, on time with my appointment and very friendly personnel who waited onme More

by allisonema
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure having you visit us here at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn and we hope to see you again next time!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Versa Sedan car, priced at $16,998
2019 Nissan Versa Sedan
used
Deep Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $37,718
2022 Toyota Prius Prime
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,998
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $46,998
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $58,998
2021 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,998
2018 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD