Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Candy Johnson
Candy Johnson at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

Candy Johnson

Sales Professional

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
4.8
33 Reviews
4.8

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Candy Johnson

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.The lady that attended us was super..."

- florreyes1974 Verified Customer

Great service.The lady that attended us was super friendly and recommend us to what was needed for the car.They we’re super fast will recommend 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and are here for you when you need us!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made buying a jeep so fun and easy! I am so happy..."

- ELIZABETH.HOLT717 Verified Customer

They made buying a jeep so fun and easy! I am so happy with my purchase! David Miller was so helpful and did such a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Elizabeth for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us her at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly and super nice.. very nice Inventory a..."

- JOSEPH_G2020 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly and super nice.. very nice Inventory a large selection of new and used vehicles. I would recommend this place to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You do a great job! I have had the best experience!..."

- mendezmm432 Verified Customer

You do a great job! I have had the best experience! Always have my car ready very fast! I would recommend anyone to come and use them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great jobBen Avery did a great job very happy with our..."

- SHANNONMASEY Verified Customer

Great jobBen Avery did a great job very happy with our new car we would definitely till friends and family to go there and we will come back for next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were able to drop off our truck on Saturday morning..."

- SANDERS.RG Verified Customer

We were able to drop off our truck on Saturday morning and get the oil changed fast and easy and without any trouble. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norma was great, but the wait time again was frustrating...."

- jbenavente Verified Customer

Norma was great, but the wait time again was frustrating. Not once have I come for a simple look change and waited less than two hours. This time it was three. The only reason I keep coming is because of the oil change for life I purchased, otherwise I wouldn’t be wasting half my Saturday mornings here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Norma Padilla , Didn’t meet with management dept

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made my buying experience easy and fast. Thought I..."

- ISAACOLIVO93 Verified Customer

They made my buying experience easy and fast. Thought I couldn’t do it but they did it. They offered great customer service. I’m very happy with my purchase of my 2019 Jeep Renegade

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- julio5 Verified Customer

Thanks to Ashley, my truck got serviced & out the door without any issues. I definitely would recommend her & the team of All American CJD of Odessa service Department to every one I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very friendly "

- jaybenton1793 Verified Customer

Went in to get my truck serviced they listened to me and checked everything I needed and was very nice and helpful with everything they got me in quick and got me out quick that’s why I give 4 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,325
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,653
2017 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,534
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Blazing Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,995
2020 Nissan 370Z
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,032
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $36,142
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive