Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rocio Rizzo
Rocio Rizzo at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

Rocio Rizzo

Sales Manager

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
4.8
88 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.8

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Rocio Rizzo

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.The lady that attended us was super..."

- florreyes1974 Verified Customer

Great service.The lady that attended us was super friendly and recommend us to what was needed for the car.They we’re super fast will recommend 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and are here for you when you need us!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick..."

- CHASERICKERSON03 Verified Customer

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick and efficient to make sure that I got the car that I wanted for a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and are here if you need anything at all!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I am very pleased with the sales and service that I..."

- AMANDAW1518 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the sales and service that I received. very good people to work with. I definitely recommend working with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Barnes, Robert Pate, James Taylor , Jorge

Aug 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Please let us know if you need anything at all!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were splendid and very helpful with every question I..."

- GRECIAORTIZ4 Verified Customer

They were splendid and very helpful with every question I asked:) loved the atmosphere and all the friendly faces…would love to do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate your business and are here for any of your future automotive needs!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Miller is the man to see! Took care of me and made..."

- LARIGIRL20 Verified Customer

David Miller is the man to see! Took care of me and made my buying process so smooth and simple, recommend 100% A Great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller

Jul 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful Review! We appreciate your business! David is the Man!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian Jackson was excellent at answering our..."

- GUTIERREZARALY Verified Customer

Christian Jackson was excellent at answering our questions. He was patient and professional with us. He helps us in a timely manner. Would recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian, Jackson

Jul 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful Review! We appreciate your business! We are glad Christian is on our team!

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had several problems with the vehicle we purchased we..."

- DAKOTA5252 Verified Customer

Had several problems with the vehicle we purchased we were told we would be getting a new windshield it has been over a month and still haven’t heard anything I would never recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time at All American Dodge. They are very..."

- Big John Verified Customer

I had a great time at All American Dodge. They are very professional and always leave a smile on customers faces thank you once again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the kind words Big John! We appreciate your business!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a very friendly and attentive work place where..."

- DAMAGR18 Verified Customer

It is a very friendly and attentive work place where there is excellent guest service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Rodriguez, James Taylor

Jul 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! Please let us know if you need anything at all!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is..."

- nidiajacobo05

The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is easy and wonderful great staff all the time form management to sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Let us know if you need anything at all!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,534
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,995
2020 Nissan 370Z
used
Magnetic Black exterior
RWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,714
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,212
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,337
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $53,781
2017 Ram 2500
used
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive