About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

4.7

308 Lifetime Reviews

2510 East 8th Street, Odessa, Texas 79761
Call (432) 614-0801

308 Reviews of All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"Awesome!!! Fast & hard working "

- NOA

Great experience!! In & out! We walked out with two vehicles, didn’t really plan on that but they did such an amazing job meeting our needs! Highly recommend! Great service! Thanks again Carlos & German!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : German
Jan 14, 2019 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Hello! Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Carlos and German were able to help you meet your needs and give you the service that you deserve! Congrats on your new vehicles!

October 22, 2018

"Run away...no, seriously, you will hate your life "

- truckguy90

Stay far, far away. I thought "well, everywhere has negative comments, how bad could it be, I will risk it". Well, don't. Bad choice. I wish I could reverse time and never give them a dime. They strove to get out of helping me with anything. The salesman, the service manager, everyone was awful. It was so bad that even my spouse and I were fighting constantly over it (as it sat for 2 months, after me only owning it for 3 weeks). I am serious, HEED MY WARNINGS, and stay far, far away. I don't care if you have to drive 5 hours to avoid going here, just do it. The buying experience consisted of 50+ ignored calls (literally, either ignoring or hanging up on me after transferring me 20 times), should have stopped it at this point. After purchasing, they didn't send me any paperwork from my purchase even 2 months after purchasing it (literally received nothing, I didn't even know what kind of warranty it was, no loan paperwork, warranty paperwork, nothing (I purchased it off-site)). Didn't send me plates, until my temporary literally expired (then gave me a "dealer plate" to tide me over until it expired). At this point, they informed me that I have to go get my truck inspected before they will register it and send me plates. The 2nd day after I bought it, the truck failed to start the third time I ever started it, and continued to fail the first time (but would start the second, this was random, it happens). I told them it was the fuel pump, and they told me my injectors and plugs were bad and needed to be replaced for over $700. I finally convinced them to swap the fuel pump, and it fixed it (whoda thunk). They did not fix a Chrysler safety recall before they sold it and even after it sat at the dealership for 2 months and I specifically asked them to perform it. I drove 3 hours to pick up my vehicle, and they had lost my keys (you can't make this up). They told me "power is out, service people went home, too bad so sad". Then they got a random manager to come tell me to go home, who of course got an attitude. I refused to leave, and after 2 hours of waiting, they finally called the right person to locate my keys and let me go home. I plan to drive multiple hours to another state to go to a different dealership for any future needs, that is how badly I want to avoid them. Run away. Do not ignore the bad reviews as I did, you will regret it, I would kill to turn back time and never utter a word to this dealership, muchless spend a dime. Note, can't say anything negative about their service techs or Ms Vickers. But anyone that doesn't crank a wrench was a nightmare, and simply wants to get rid of you. Also note, had to pick an employee, but did not list the employees I worked with most to avoid name dropping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2018 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Hi, My name is Chris Low and I am the General Manager. I am sorry to hear that you have a bad experience. It is my goal to ensure that every customer interaction is a positive one in an effort to earn customers for life. I would like to discuss this further. Please feel free to reach out to me at clow@lithia.com

September 30, 2018

"Service Dept needs a top down rehaul"

- ReadThis

I believe most of the reviews here are for sales. But buyers be forewarned, the service dept is an absolute abomination. Service appointments are at least 4-5 weeks far. While that is understandable as they are busy, even after you drop your vehicle off for a scheduled appt made 5 weeks ago, its not looked at for days until you harass them incessantly. Phones are never answered and the only way to contact them is to physically walk into the dealership. My complaints were not even addressed and I ended taking my vehicle to an independent mechanic to be taken care of. One of the service advisor's statements sums it all. When I requested a recall to be completed, the response was "we dont have time to order parts and do service for a recall". Bear in mind, this was SAFETY recall that was requested to be completed. Refusing to honor a safety recall is a liability for FCA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2018 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Hi, My name is Chris Low and I am the General Manager. I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. It is my goal to ensure that every customer interaction is a positive one in an effort to earn customers for life. I would like to discuss this further. Please feel free to reach out to me at clow@lithia.com

August 27, 2018

"Very Bad Experience. "

- Travelinman77

I am not sure if its the dealership or the Dodge product. My daughter purchased a Renegade from this establishment a few months ago and has had problems with it since. It has been in the shop with them at least 3 times and soon to be the fourth. They report that they are backed up and pretty much you have to make an appointment and you will be seen about a month later. That is ridiculous, how do you run a business this way? She constantly gets the run around, and when asked about speaking to management, she's told that they will be in the next day, when they are not, and sometimes I think they give fake names for management. Their communication and commitment to excellent customer service is lower than a grade F. The right hand does not know what the left hand is doing there most of the time. When she leaves messages for someone to call her in the service and/or sales dept, it is never returned. This is the first step, and I hope that someone, a real person in management there, sees this, and starts to fix it. If the dealership does not satisfy this issue, we will take it to the next level, either to corporate or attorney. We are tired of this and will no longer be tolerant with their short comings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor Garcia
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Etherton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Tejada
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Low
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon Buckalew, Jose Reyes
Sep 04, 2018 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

My name is Chris Low, and I am the General Manager. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We try to maintain the highest standards of service, but it’s clear we fell short in your case. Please contact me at your convenience, I’d like to find out how I can earn you back as a customer for life. Chris Low, General Manager

August 27, 2018

"Joseph Rodriguez"

- Heaven

Amazingly humble and super helpful. We are highly appreciative for the great work Carlos in Sales Management and Joseph in Sales did for us. I would definitely be return customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer here at Odessa Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We are happy to hear that your visit was no exception, thanks for leaving the wonderful review! Look forward to seeing you next time! – Chris Low, General Manager

August 21, 2018

"Excellent"

- Luckyreb22

Excellent service! I would recommend Jennifer if you need a new vehicle! Very helpful on finding which vehicle is good for you and suits you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hickman
Aug 23, 2018 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer here at Odessa Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We are happy to hear that your visit was no exception, thanks for leaving the wonderful review! Look forward to seeing you next time! – Chris Low, General Manager

August 21, 2018

"Bought my first car!"

- Kate123

Whether you are buying your first or fifth car this is the best place to go! The amount of patience and time these people have is outstanding. They will work and work and work with you until you are out the door with a new ride! I had a great experience thanks to Jennifer Hickman! Would definitely recommend her to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hickman
Aug 23, 2018 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

We’re thrilled you enjoyed your car buying experience with Jennifer, we like making our customers happy at Odessa Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Thanks for leaving the positive review, I hope to see you again soon. Regards, Chris Low, General Manager

August 17, 2018

"Exciting "

- Manuel r/t

Overall experience was very good. Our salesman Victor Garcia was fantastic. Very knowledgeable & helpful in the process. Victor took time to explain the features in our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rocio Rizzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the review, Odessa Chrysler Jeep Dodge appreciates when our customers take time to leave a note about us! We are glad you experienced our world-class customer service and hope to see you again with your friends! – Chris Low, General Manager

August 17, 2018

"All America dodge "

- Tito

Joseph did a awesome job. Great people skills and I will be recommending my buddy to him and the whole all America dodge. Thanks Joseph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Everyone at Odessa Chrysler Jeep Dodge loves to hear from customers like you! Thanks for spending your afternoon with us. Next time you’re here, ask for John - I’d like to say thanks in person! - Chris Low, General Manager

August 15, 2018

"Josh - 2018 Daytona Charger and 2017 Ram 1500"

- Josh

Joseph is a great person to go to when looking for a new vehicle. He treats you with respect and is upfront with you when it comes to the process of buying a new vehicle. No lies from him just to try and keep you at the dealership. He has sold me two vehicles that I absolutely love. I have been through the process of buying many vehicles and I can state with confidence that Joesph is one of the best when it comes to his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer here at Odessa Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We are happy to hear that your visit was no exception, thanks for leaving the wonderful review! Look forward to seeing you next time! – Chris Low, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results