Caphil Sooknanan
Caphil Sooknanan at Davis Acura
Refer Me

Caphil Sooknanan

Service Advisor

Davis Acura

2051 E. Lincoln Hwy
Langhorne, PA 19047

Contact Me
4.8
253 Reviews
4.8

253 Reviews

Write a Review

253 Reviews of Caphil Sooknanan

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to do the Davis Acura for the last 22 years. I traveled from clinic meeting to Langhorne specifically because of the reputation and dependability that Davis Acura gives me More

by drsmom11
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Yates, Victor Hertado

Jun 10, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Davis Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was clean and comfortable and work was completed as promised. Service folks were outstanding as well. More

by LOTUSGREG
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Greg, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Davis Acura.

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional service. Kept informed and estimate provided upfront. The complimentary car wash is an added bonus. More

by PEANUT65
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've relied on Davis Acura to be honest, helpful, expert at their job and overall reliable for the past 7 years so far, and they haven't disappointed me. I've been saying that I buy a "Davis" more than I bu More

by ejb 2017 RDX
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Manager

May 02, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

May 01, 2024

ejb 2017 RDX responded

Edit: When my TLX needed body work, Davis referred me to an absolutely terrific independent body shop nearby who's Acura certified. Talk about coming through in a crunch ...

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Davis Acura has been my choice for servicing all my vehicles - including my 2016 RDX, 2002 Lexus SC 430 & 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Service is outstanding, staff professional. & Knowledgable & charges More

by BGORODETZER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Yates , Steve Pulli

Apr 24, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They provided top notch customer service, clear communication of needed repair work, cost, and quality repair work. More

by MBerg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Chris Yates

Apr 24, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and helpful. Quick and thorough work ensured we got the car back the same day. More

by MPICKUL68
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Davis Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caphil always makes these service appointments run super smooth. He is clear and transparent about every single thing expected during the process. More

by BARTH2746
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Barth, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Caphil and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caphil and Chris are really terrific. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I've worked with them for many years. More

by JARINK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caphil Sooknanan

Mar 25, 2024

Davis Acura responded

We are very happy to hear that Caphill and Chris provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience with the dealership has always been good but recently they didn't check my brakes properly. I was told to get them changed by December 2023 and when I went in March 2024 they said they were More

by Jatorres605
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caphil Sooknanan

Mar 24, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you would like to further discuss your visit, feel free to contact us at your convenience.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $32,790
2024 Acura Integra
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $48,950
2024 Acura RDX
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $48,350
2024 Acura RDX
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura MDX car, priced at $71,050
2024 Acura MDX
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $11,619
2016 Lincoln MKC
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $31,498
2021 Acura RDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive