About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Riley.
Ed Riley
Ed Riley, General Sales Manager, Davis Acura
4.8

Ed Riley

General Sales Manager

Davis Acura

2051 East Lincoln Highway
Langhorne, PA 19047

Contact Me
Contact Me

104 Reviews of Ed Riley

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of RDX"

- Annemarie Davis

Before entering the dealership my husband spoke with Janice who was very helpful in answering questions and presales. We arrived at the dealership about an hour before it closed with the intention of test driving the RDX. The sales rep and manager were courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this note about Janice and our sales staff. We do have a dedicated internet team to address any questions or concerns before your visit. We are pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. We wish you all the best with your new Acura!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had an incredible experience"

- Anthony Dimatteo

Recently purchased a car from Davis Acura. GM Ed Riley genuinely cares about his customers. He makes sure you have a great experience. This is reflected by his staff. Salesman Rob Carcione was incredible through the whole process. Buying a car can be a stressful experience. Not at Davis Acura. Just the opposite. They treat you like family. First class all the way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carcione

Jan 06, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words about Rob and Ed. We are a family owned and operated dealership, and we do our absolute best to make sure everyone who walks through our door feels like family. We wish you all the best with your new Acura.

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Rappo

Very direct sales method no hidden agendas Didn’t feel pressured to buy “up” or that night Inventory was great Sales team great at listening to what you wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Felker Jr, Jaime D'Ambra

Nov 28, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for leaving this note about your experience with us. We strive to make sure that all of our customers feel the way that you do! If we can ever assist you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Davis Acura was great"

- Bonnie

We had a great experience working with Steve and Ed. They were willing to work with us to help us get into the car that we wanted. I'd definitely suggest to others to go to Davis in Langhorne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Felker Jr

Nov 28, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words!!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Carcione"

- jay 6344

Knew this dealership and Rob would give me a fair deal on my trade in. Rob and Ed presented me a great deal that was within my expectations. After the deal was signed Rob spent extra time reviewing all of the options available to me on the new MDX Model. Also my thanks to the financial manager who guided me thru the paper work. The atmosphere at the dealership, from the service dept, to the customer lounge is top scale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carcione

Nov 21, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for leaving this note about your experience with Rob and Ed! We truly appreciate your patronage, and wish you all the best with your new Acura! Please stop in and say hello when you visit our service department!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience "

- TLX

Tim made a car deal a very pleasant experience ,when they are not always that way!will definitely be back to Davis for future purchases ! Thank you to Ed Riley for helping with the little glitch and everyone who helped with my purchase , love my TLX !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Brunetti, Tim Eberhardt, Jaime D'Ambra, John Roche , Diane 5 star service

Nov 21, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Davis Acura! It was our pleasure to assist you with this purchase! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for anything in the future!

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RDX purchase "

- Colby1

Great experience working with Davis Acura ! My sales person was very easy to deal with and got me into a vehicle and plan that worked best for my needs. Thad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Felker Jr

Nov 10, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for leaving this note about Steve! We wish you all the best!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy your dream car with best price. "

- Shraddha patel

It was my first time at Davis Acura but we had a great experience Here !! Gave us the best price without being there for 2-3 hours. Everyone was super helpful, specially Manager Ed Riley was very kind and his customer service was amazing. Also Steve did his best to help us out with our needs. We loved everything about it. I was really happy with Ed's down to earth nature. What a manager 👌, Ed gave us the best deal, without him We won't be able to buy our Acura. Thanks again for everything 🙏🏽 Ed and Steve you guys are the best and took really good care of us from beginning to end. I highly recommend this place to my friends & family to buy their dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Felker Jr

Nov 10, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for leaving this note about Ed and Steve! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and are so happy to hear about your transaction! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for anything in the future!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- AG

The team was both accommodating and professional and I felt that I was in good hands. I would recommend Davis to both friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carcione, Eric Sebar

Oct 07, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future. We wish you all the best with your vehicle!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well run dealership both at sales end and service end. "

- Bob Polans

I leased a new Acura TLX back in April of 2017. It was my eight vehicle obtained from Davis Acura. My loyalty is based on the fact that I am dealing with an outstanding team. This year, I dealt with Steve Felker who did an outstanding job in making me feel like I got a fair deal and also in explaining the changes to the vehicle compared to my prior TL. Steve is a great asset to Davis Acura and should go far. I have also known and interacted with Rich Conti and Ed Riley who are also wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Conti, Steve Felker Jr , Steve in the service department has served me well for many years

Oct 07, 2017

Davis Acura responded

HI Bob, Thank you so much for your continued patronage to Davis Acura. We truly appreciate your business, and are happy to hear that your visits are always informative and pleasant. Thank you again, and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930

2017 Acura ILX

$33,940

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$39,150

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650