Ed Riley
Ed Riley at Davis Acura
Refer Me

Ed Riley

General Sales Manager

Davis Acura

2051 E. Lincoln Hwy
Langhorne, PA 19047

Contact Me
4.9
245 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

245 Reviews

Write a Review

245 Reviews of Ed Riley

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Davis Acura is the only Acura that I would buy my car. I bought and owned an Acura since 2003. Although friends say that I should shop around but I don’t because I have confidence in Davis Acura sales and More

by ELEWIS0609
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Davis Acura. It's great to hear that Ed was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience.

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan Gill , Ed Riley and everyone at Davis Acura are attentive and professional. Whenever I have any questions or concerns, it’s always handled with care and respect. Thank you for going the extra mil More

by MSPHILLY66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Gill

May 17, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for the GREAT feedback, and taking the time to comment on your experience!

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They provided top notch customer service, clear communication of needed repair work, cost, and quality repair work. More

by MBerg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Yates, Caphil Sooknanan

Apr 24, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Davis Acura. From the salespeople to the service people they are all great. More

by jackieL3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

October 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and fast turnaround. Would recommend this dealership and service to everyone. Evan was super helpful through the buying process and never pushy like other sales people. R More

by kinmanxchung
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Davis Acura. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Evan was able to help, and we hope to see you again! 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Ed Riley General Sales Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1301

October 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With them through three vehicles and could not be happier. Always available and they follow up whether sales or service More

by egoreirish
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Yates, Evan Gill

Oct 03, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Davis Acura to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, they took care of my needs and got my car back quickly and cleaned! More

by MYERS.GREGORY405
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Roche, Chris Yates

Oct 02, 2023

Davis Acura responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Gregory, and look forward to your next visit. 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

September 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and work was completed quickly with high quality. They made sure the correct vehicle fluids were changed and inspection was completed. More

by C1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Davis Acura. 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the few truly customer oriented dealerships. They have earned my trust as they have always taken good care of me and my cars. I cannot recommend them enough. More

by Rjimenez26
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Davis Acura. 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

September 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I trust Davis Acura with the service of my MDX. The service manager even pointed out that one of the services I thought was needed was already taken care of by a previous service which saved me $1 More

by BRIAN586
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you, Brian It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Davis Acura! 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

1
...

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $32,790
2024 Acura Integra
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $48,950
2024 Acura RDX
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $48,350
2024 Acura RDX
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura MDX car, priced at $71,050
2024 Acura MDX
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $11,619
2016 Lincoln MKC
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $31,498
2021 Acura RDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive