Frank Pineda
Frank Pineda at Davis Acura

Frank Pineda

Parts Specialist

Davis Acura

2051 E. Lincoln Hwy
Langhorne, PA 19047

5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Frank Pineda

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Davis Acura is the only Acura that I would buy my car. I bought and owned an Acura since 2003. Although friends say that I should shop around but I don’t because I have confidence in Davis Acura sales and More

by ELEWIS0609
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Davis Acura. It's great to hear that Ed was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience.

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the few truly customer oriented dealerships. They have earned my trust as they have always taken good care of me and my cars. I cannot recommend them enough. More

by Rjimenez26
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Davis Acura. 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love Davis Acura. Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable. The service department is great. More

by jackieL3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you, Jackie! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Davis Acura. 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

August 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always awesome service! Service advisors are very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Automated phone system needs to be better. Much to long to get a hold of a live More

by mitchko311
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

August 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service in the area. I have other car that get service in other dealership and Acura is by far the best More

by randallcharles6
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2023

Davis Acura responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Davis Acura is an amazing dealership. The facilities are first class and the representatives are all knowledgeable and friendly. More

by RD68JR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Davis Acura. Steve, Chris, Frank, and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

April 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Davis Acura is mating. I am currently driving my 4th. Acura sub that I have purchased and services happily through Davis Acura. The Aervice dept is clean, professional an More

by RD68JR
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hartman, Victor Hertado

Apr 14, 2023

Davis Acura responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Davis Acura, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

April 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the Great service and care that I received from Acura! Thank you More

by jamess357
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you, James, for sharing about your experience with Davis Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

February 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Enjoy Davis Service they are courteous, prompt and thorough. Affordable. And very easy to schedule appointments. Appointments are always convenient and the waiting area is clean, stocked with snacks More

by dakashacummings
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caphil Sooknanan

Feb 28, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Davis Acura. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! 2022 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helping me out on anything I need and they’re always providing me with good service; Caphil is my service guy and he’s great. More

by Luis Rodriguez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you, Luis! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Davis Acura. 2022 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

1

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $32,790
2024 Acura Integra
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $48,950
2024 Acura RDX
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $48,350
2024 Acura RDX
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura MDX car, priced at $71,050
2024 Acura MDX
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $11,619
2016 Lincoln MKC
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $31,498
2021 Acura RDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive