Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carl Denton.
Carl Denton
Carl Denton at RBM of Alpharetta
Refer Me
5.0

Carl Denton

Service Advisor

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Carl Denton

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Wang and all the rest of the RBM folks in the..."

- lrguthri

David Wang and all the rest of the RBM folks in the finance and service departments provided an excellent no pressure experience for my wife and me in the recent selection of a 2021 GLE450 to replace her 2018 E300. David was very diligent in finding just the right SUV, exterior, and interior options that she desired. Kudos to all. RBM of Alpharetta is the best dealership in Metro ATL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, lrguthri we are so glad to hear that David was able to provide you with an excellent buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our first priority, so please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with John for our 3rd Vehicle purchase ( 1st with..."

- nawaz tabassum

Working with John for our 3rd Vehicle purchase ( 1st with John ) was an exceptional and excellent experience. He is a thorough professional and cordial gentleman. Made our purchase process smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend to friends and the family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you so much, Nawaz Tabassum, for your continued loyalty and business with RBM of Alpharetta. We truly appreciate the kind words. Congratulations on your newest purchase! As always, please do not hesitate in contacting us if you have any questions or concerns regarding your purchase. We would love to resolve any that you may have. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are grateful for the knowledge, patience, and..."

- Porsche Cayman

We are grateful for the knowledge, patience, and professionalism Andy Sayers, of RBM of Alpharetta, showed to me and my wife. Andy is an outstanding sales consultant and RBM is lucky to have him. This is our second MB from RBM of Alpharetta and we received the same excellent service. A shout out to Dan Berry for introducing us to Andy. Ramona Razavi for all of her help AGAIN and the always OUTSTANDING Service Master, Carl Denton!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Porsche Cayman. We are happy to hear that Dan, Andy, Ramona, and Carl have made your experiences at RBM of Alpharetta outstanding! We want to thank you for your continued loyalty and business. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us! We hope to see you again soon, and we wish you all the best! Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A few weeks ago, we purchased a E300 from RBM of..."

- Ahmad

A few weeks ago, we purchased a E300 from RBM of Alpharetta. I have been doing business with RBM of Alpharetta and Dan Berry the customer consultant for over 10 years. Dan carefully identified our requirements and found the right car we need. I honestly am very grateful for doing business with Dan and The Team at RBM of Alpharetta. When I go there for service, Andrei Bucatari always take great care of my cars. In addition to these guys, I have dealt with Diane in customer delivery, Mary at front desk , Jeff the service manager and Lisa in finance Bill and Reza in sales and Don, Carl and Melisa in service and many other awesome people. I should not forget Randy in Service, he is awesome in checking your car and tell you what's wrong with it. They are all the best in customer care. I appreciate everything these caring people done for me and my family. I will always buy and service my cars here because of their outstanding customer service. Thank you, Ahmad Meradji

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Ahmad. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our whole team at RBM of Alpharetta. We want to thank you for your continued loyalty and business. We are happy to hear that Dan has been able to provide you with excellent customer service for the past ten years. We want to congratulate you on your newest purchase, and if there is anything we can do to help in regards to your new E300, please let us know. We would love to help in any way that we can. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. We wish you all the best, and we hope to see you again soon for service. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the place"

- danielp

If you are looking for a car, this is the place to purchase one. Stress free environment and Jeff Twiggs was the best. I cannot forget to mention Dan Berry as well. Dan Berry had the day off. However, he was very quick to respond to my email and made sure Jeff took care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Berry, Ramona Razavi, Jeff Twiggs , Elizabeth (Vehicle Set-up)

Jul 06, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, danielp! We are so glad to hear that Jeff and Dan were able to provide you with an easy, enjoyable buying experience. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RBM has provided our family with excellent sales and..."

- Sam M.

RBM has provided our family with excellent sales and service for 5 cars (so far!). Thanks to everyone at RBM, especially Andy Sayers for great sales assistance that keeps us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Sayers, Tom Ahern, Andrei Bucatari, Steve Byrd, Lisa Brennan , Mary at the front desk is a treasure, and Elizabeth provides excellent concierge service!

Jul 06, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Sam M.! We really appreciate the kind words, and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Andy and the res of our team could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with RBM is a dream! Whether buying a car or..."

- ashleyyessedaniels

Working with RBM is a dream! Whether buying a car or bringing it in for service it’s a very pleasant experience. We bought our first Mercedes here in 2012 and recently traded it in for an upgrade. Jeff Twiggs was super easy to work with and is an excellent salesman! We recommend RBM to anyone e looking to buy a Mercedes and would not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Twiggs

Jun 12, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business! We hope that Jeff and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you even more moving forward. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a less than satisfactory experience with another..."

- DavidT

We had a less than satisfactory experience with another salesperson, management referred us to John, who took over and handled everything timely and adeptly. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern, John Sauer , Diane (goes over the car’s technology) did a good job teaching me the features.

Mar 02, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, DavidT We are thrilled to hear that John provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Always Accommodating"

- natchanok

Carl Denton always takes great care of us. He gives good advice and is very mindful of the costs. We have been seeing him for several years. Although RBM is far from our house, it is worthwhile to drive the distance to be able to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, natchanok We are thrilled to hear that Carl provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My last service loaner experience"

- Abhinay

I am very unhappy with my last service loaner experience, I was charged huge money including their profit to replace a flat tire. So instead of paying a loaner I could have rented a car lot cheaper and service manager did not even spoke to me directly in resolving this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 07, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Abhinay - It was unfortunate that the tire on your loaner car became damaged while in use. Even though it lead to purchasing a replacement, we gladly waived the labor charge out of goodwill and appreciation for your business. Thank you again for choosing RBM of Alpharetta for your service needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $23,996

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,996

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $40,747

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$40,747

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris Passenger Van car, priced at $62,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris Passenger Van

$62,985

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $40,294

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB

$40,294

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $23,598

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA

$23,598

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,999

2018 Ford F-150

$62,999