Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Denton.
Carl Denton
Carl Denton, Service Advisor, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Carl Denton

Service Advisor

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Carl Denton

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful place, nice staff."

- selina39

There is a free car wash service which is really satisfying. There is also a small café which I enjoyed. Andy and Carl answered all my questions knowledgeably, No pressure approaching. I would like to recommend RBM Alpharette to anyone who are looking for a nice car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Sayers

Feb 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Selina39! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear Andy took excellent care of you on your visit! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying and tradeIn experience"

- Glc-jay

Worked with Kyle Edson at RBM and bought a GLC , traded in my old GLK. Kyle was super professional and made sure the buying/trade in process was seamless. We definitely recommend RBM. The best or nothing:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Glc-jay for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Kyle took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you for service. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place I'd buy a car"

- GGB3

RBM of Alpharetta is exceptional! I have purchased 2 cars from RBM thus far and it was an enjoyable experience both times. I got my first car from here-- a CPO 2013 c300. Bill Winslow worked with us for a year to find the perfect first car and that he did; that car was loaded. Buying a CPO from RBM also will give anyone peace of mind because they meticulously check, and even replace if nescessary, the parts in the car from bumper to bumper. RBM has always had a strong selection of CPO's from which to choose. I have always enjoyed the safety, comfort, and convenience features and peace of mind in Mercedes' cars. I intended to keep my first car until I graduate from college because these cars have a very long life if they're treated with care. Unfortunately, someone hit me head on and totaled it. Most importantly, I walked away, and granted that, I wouldn't consider any other kind of car. RBM always has exceptional service. Carl Denton, our service advisor, goes above and beyond to make our lives easier (we live 80mi away) but I'll still always use this dealership. Dan Berry did great in finding me another car that suits my wants and needs; he was well-informed, friendly, and never came across as overbearing or pushy. I will be recommending RBM of Alpharetta to anyone in the market. Seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Berry

Dec 18, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope that Dan, Carl and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Sunny

Our experience with RBM, Alpharetta and Dan Berry was exceptional. Dan and the RBM team focused their attention on us to ensure we receive exceptional customer service. Dan exhibited the behavior one expects from a company like Mercedes Benz... which is why whenever we need a vehicle, we immediately think of Mercedes Benz. We believe Dan is an employee RBM Mercedes should be proud to have on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Sunny for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Dan and the team took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you for service. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experienced Professionals"

- RaceWhite

I’ve visited RMB of Alpharetta couple if times and so far this is my favourite MB service center. My advisor Carl Denton has been extremely professional and addressed all my concerns. He’s shown great knowledge of my vehicle model, specs and all it’s options and features. Communication was always prompt and all promises kept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are thrilled to hear that Carl provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the great service "

- Puppy Pipeline

We recently had a minor issue relating to a broken chain on our Sprinter 2 side door. I called Steve Byrd immediately and after asking a few pertinent questions, we scheduled a service call all while the vehicle was inbound to Atlanta from Tennessee! Steve and the “guys in the back” are always great to work with, they always return calls, texts and emails promptly. They know the Mercedes product and have never failed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ratajski, Andrei Bucatari, Steve Byrd , Jody Shellenbarger

Feb 09, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Puppy Pipeline. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Steve could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service"

- happy!

It is my second time doing Business with Bill Favini and RBM of Alpharetta. The personalized service you get here from Bill,Diane Evans and Lisa Brennan is outstanding. It's all about you and what you want. NO pressure and No uncomfortable pushy sales. Thats why I came back! If you want the best Customer Service come do business with RBM of Alpharetta!!! You are in good hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, happy! We are thrilled to hear Bill, Diane, and Lisa provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Couldn't ask for more."

- Joe Mac

Dan Berry is always professional, knows his cars and what is the best fit for us. His guidance has made us happy customers for three years now. He's GENUINE!!! We highly recommend Dan. He won't disappoint!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Berry , Carl Denton is friendly and most efficient!!! Carl gets things moving. Can't go wrong! We recommend him highly!!!

Aug 28, 2017

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Joe Mac for your continued loyalty and business! We hope Dan Berry and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share another great experience with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Purchase Experience Ever!!!"

- stellar

David, Kyle and Diane gave more than stellar customer service. I've purchased Mercedes in the past but this is far most the best experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you stellar. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Kyle and David could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- Slipnick Steph

My experience of the customer service at RBM Alpharetta was the most five star service ever experienced. From the moment I walked in the door it was the celebrity treatment. BEST EVER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Berry, Tom Ahern

Aug 19, 2017

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Slipnick Steph for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear Dan Berry took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you for service! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,270

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,960

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,015

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$101,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$59,305