About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carla Churilla.
Carla Churilla
Carla Churilla, Sales and Leasing Professional, Southlake Nissan
5.0

Carla Churilla

Sales and Leasing Professional

Southlake Nissan

4201 E Lincoln Hwy
Merrillville , IN 46410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Carla Churilla

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Rodney.reynolds2

Carla is very helpful in finding the right car for you. Her attitude and professionalism is what will bring me back to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- msmit9384

Wonderful and helpful staff! I will be going back for all my future vehicle purchases! Carla was so easy to work with and made the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- bavilaro

Since I made the inquire about the car that I was looking at, Carla assisted me very kindly and promptly. Since my work schedule is very complicated, Carla was very accommodating and willing to meet me whenever it was more convenient for me. Before buying the car, Carla allowed me to test drive the car one more time to help me make up my mind. Carla worked out a very good deal for, she worked with my budget and was able to get me what I wanted with the budget I had. Once I was ready to take the car, Carla made sure the car was nice and clean and she even paired my cellphone with the car!! If you are looking for someone friendly, kind, and willing to make a good deal, go to Carla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The funnest experience buying a new car!"

- midnight lover

Carla was awesome from the moment I walked in. We found out we grew up in similar neighborhoods and bonded almost immediately. She was friendly, enthusiastic, and determined to get me a deal with my car . . . Which I am IN LOVE with. The whole team was just great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- zerothemighty

I walked into the dealership a bit unsure if I could get what I wanted to fit my budget and needs but the friendly and helpful staff made my first leasing experience great! They were helpful and flexible and very considerate of my limitations and desires. Carla was especially helpful and pleasant to work with! 10/10 (33 yr old male)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sullivan, Mike Gors

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an amazing experience."

- Stephine

Last week I went to the Southlake Nissan dealership, as soon as I walked in I was greeted by a friendly staff. I had the pleasure of meeting Carla Churilla. She asked me about what I was looking for things I wanted or didn't want. She was so up beat and welcoming really made me feel like part of their Nissan family. They were able to find me a car despite my low credit and the payments fit into my budget. Anytime I hear someone say they are looking for a car, the Southlake Nissan dealership is what I refer. Thank you guys so much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Heaven

All the saleman are very helpful and are very welcoming, I recommend this dealership to everyone. The car dealer who helped me was Carla Churella she was great to work with and I recommend her to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really enjoyed it "

- Anasmommy17

Really nice and friendly I would recommend anyone to her I enjoyed this experience and love my purchase I would recommend anyone to come and purchase a car or truck from her or her team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly people I will recommend this dealership to everyone"

- Amazon.com

I have very good experience buying a new Nissan maxima at this dealership.My salesperson Carla was very friendly and helpful and so was Tom. I will buy cars there in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tugman

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,716

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,481

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,716

2018 Nissan Murano

$30,670

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,925

2018 Kia Cadenza

$33,660

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,259

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,955