Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carley Carr.
Carley Carr
Carley Carr at Annapolis Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Carley Carr

Internet Coordinator

Annapolis Subaru

149 Old Solomon's Island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

16 Reviews of Carley Carr

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt special from the time we entered the showroom..."

- TGOOLDY Verified Customer

We felt special from the time we entered the showroom throughout the sale, financing and demonstration of special features. We love our new car and know that we can call or go in anytime with questions or problems should they occur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Susan Coolen , Beth

May 12, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward dealings, void of the things that make..."

- TBDJ Verified Customer

Straight forward dealings, void of the things that make many people cringe at the thought of buying a new vehicle. I'd recommend the Annapolis Subaru team to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brianna and joe and Carly were EXCELLENT. I had a great..."

- TALYN.WISE Verified Customer

Brianna and joe and Carly were EXCELLENT. I had a great experience. With all of them. They answered my questions and were professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Brianna Parkin

Apr 19, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Annapolis Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This past Monday 3/22/21 I ordered a 2021 Crosstrek..."

- ramosrenej

This past Monday 3/22/21 I ordered a 2021 Crosstrek Premium over the phone from Carley. I did exactly the same back in 2016 when I purchased my first Subaru from Erik. The price was very competitive on both occasions. Simply put, the experience and dealings with both employees was such that I will certainly go back to Annapolis Subaru if I purchase another Subaru vehicle. Thank you both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Wangdahl

Mar 24, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No BS dealership who will give you the best price and..."

- FRECKER777 Verified Customer

No BS dealership who will give you the best price and best car! Carley, Ottie, and Bob were really fantastic to work with—totally the best place to go in Maryland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ottie Jones

Mar 15, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Annapolis Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annapolis Subaru is the best, they went above and beyond..."

- EDJENKINS2576 Verified Customer

Annapolis Subaru is the best, they went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a walk in the park. I would recommend Annapolis Subaru to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying at Annapolis Subaru - and it was a..."

- infantinora

First time buying at Annapolis Subaru - and it was a great experience. We purchased a 21 Forrester Limited. Brianna Parkin was fantastic throughout the process - no games, just great pricing. She was very knowledgeable about the car, and very patient with us. She showed us around the entire dealership, and is obviously proud of where she works. And a shout out to Bob Carroll who got us through the final process very quickly, and to Marissa and Carley. Everyone seemed very pleasant and professional. We definitely recommend Annapolis Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Leach, Brianna Parkin

Mar 01, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable staff. Extremely helpful. I would..."

- BULLIBOOTS Verified Customer

Knowledgeable staff. Extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Staff followed up with us to make sure all our needs were met. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sadtler, Andre Gayle

Feb 27, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Annapolis Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was phenomenal! Our sales associate was..."

- MCSS Verified Customer

Our experience was phenomenal! Our sales associate was professional, patient and congenial the entire time we mulled over a new purchase. Annapolis Subaru has always been great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Leach, Brianna Parkin , Bob Carroll

Feb 27, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond excellent- Moe Benkhadra is remarkable in his..."

- KDFTHREE Verified Customer

Beyond excellent- Moe Benkhadra is remarkable in his assistance, knowledge, attentiveness, straightforwardness. He went beyond beyond - a real keeper and major asset to the dealership. Joe Tyler really knows his finances, can explain things in simple terms, rates off the scale on personability, and is also a keeper and asset to the dealership. Overall the dealership provided an excellent buying experience- all staff were very welcoming. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends lookg for a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler , Moe Benkhadra

1
1 - 10 of 16 results