Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Rucker.
Ed Rucker
Ed Rucker at Annapolis Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Ed Rucker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Annapolis Subaru

149 Old Solomon's Island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

138 Reviews of Ed Rucker

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my second Subaru Outback from Annapolis Subaru...."

- BRENDA.FAWCETT

I bought my second Subaru Outback from Annapolis Subaru. Gave my 2013 Outback to my son! We are a Subaru family. Thanks, Andre and Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Sadtler, GM

Mar 28, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi Brenda, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Annapolis Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have Thoroughly Enjoyed purchasing all 5 Vehicles from..."

- Mike P Verified Customer

I have Thoroughly Enjoyed purchasing all 5 Vehicles from Annapolis Subaru for my wife and I. Ed has allways been there to work out the negotiations and Susan picked up right where he left off after his retirement.. Also have to give a Shout out to Joe in Finance,who is a Joy to work with.. Great group of folks selling Safe and Dependable Car's... The Service Department is there for you Also.. All I can Say is I feel very Safe in this Car.. Well worth Checking Out... Before you purchase any Car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi Mike, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Annapolis Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Andre Gayle, at Annapolis Subaru was..."

- donkathys Verified Customer

Our salesman Andre Gayle, at Annapolis Subaru was friendly, professional and very helpful. Our experience with everyone at the dealership was pleasant. Our overall experience was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Andre Gayle

Feb 01, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre offered me a no drama car buying experience. His..."

- BRENDA.FAWCETT Verified Customer

Andre offered me a no drama car buying experience. His explanations were clear and easy to understand. I recommend him highly. The car is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Gayle

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd Outback lease with Ed. His service is..."

- lindavlee711 Verified Customer

This is my 2nd Outback lease with Ed. His service is phenomenal which is why I returned. Both he and André provided exceptional service and I’m more than pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Gayle

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

- MSSPIN0 Verified Customer

I thought I'd be there at least two hours. I was out in 90 minutes. No pressure on add-ons and personnel patient and willing to explain and answer all questions until I was satisfied. All paperwork ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Gayle , Bob Carroll

Feb 02, 2020

Annapolis Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Thank you so much for choosing Annapolis Subaru as your first choice for service!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with was very friendly and helpful...."

- LFERRISWHEEL Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with was very friendly and helpful. They worked around my schedule. And they helped me find the Forester with the trim package that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Gayle

Jan 16, 2020

Annapolis Subaru responded

Lferriswheel, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- jackiern71 Verified Customer

My sales representative, Ed, listened attentively to my needs and preferences. He had two options ready for me and they were both within my budget. He didn’t try to sell me something I could not afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Andre Gayle

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just the Best"

- GRM4TH Verified Customer

I have bought several cars from Annapolis Subaru, and their customer service keeps me loyal. Just the best, nicest group of people. Special thanks to Andre and Ed for making my latest purchase quick and easy. Oh, and Joe got me through the paperwork without any hassles while still explaining all the maintenance programming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Andre Gayle

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealership"

- BARBARA20 Verified Customer

My relationship with Annapolis Subaru started years ago and during this time I have given them many glowing reviews. They have always exceeded my expectations. In fact, they just keep getting better. The sales staff are knowledgeable , caring professionals and take the time to make you feel like you’re a VIP. I extend the highest compliments to the service staff as well. I am on my 4th Subaru and can’t imagine going anywhere else. I’m a lifetime customer. Thank you Annapolis Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kelly, Joe Tyler, Billy Sadtler, Andre Gayle, David Smith, Jason Janz

Mar 31, 2020

Annapolis Subaru responded

Barbara, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Annapolis Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results