Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlo Giannotti.
Carlo Giannotti
Carlo Giannotti, Mazda Service Manager, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
5.0

Carlo Giannotti

Mazda Service Manager

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Carlo Giannotti

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal Pacifico Client for all the right reasons"

- Zdaddy54

Michael worked with me to find the best fit for my customer profile. No pressure, just a willingness to find the "best fit". Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST"

- Hnajeara

Mike was the absolute best!! I went to the dealership with my mind set on a specific car and I got just that. THANKS MIKE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto service"

- Al369

It was fast & courteous service. Not overly aggressive to get extras done like some service centers It was not overly expensive. reasonable priced. A good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Planned to lease, but ended up buying used. "

- Cmbeach

Mike was beyond helpful. I had a very short time to obtain a car and I has originally thought that I was going to get a lease, but in the ended I bought a used car. He went to great lengths to make sure I could get the car as soon as possible. He really made sure I knew what I was getting and made everything as easy as possible. I've already told multiple people to come to this dealership and ask for him if they need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pacifico for Life! "

- ascarano

I recently visited the dealership to buy a gently used CX-5. From the moment I walked in the door, the staff was friendly and accommodating-- I was offered coffee, a pretzel and good conversation. I was assigned to JP Landivar to assist me with my purchase who continued to help me in a way that felt very "un-car salesman"-like. There was no pressure to buy, he simply answered my questions and remained patient throughout the process. I ended up purchasing my Mazda CX-5 and love the car. JP is still helping me sort a few things out and I appreciate his help tremendously. I would recommend Pacifico Mazda hands-down if you are in the market a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- ZoomZoom6

First time trying out this dealership for my Mazda needs. Carlo was extremely patient and accommodating when scheduling my service appointment within the timeframe that would work for me. Quality of work was on point. Customer service follow-up call on the following day was also a nice touch. One aspect that could use some improvement is the service waiting area. Especially when there are more than two people waiting, with how confined the space is, I can see how someone could get claustrophobic. This would only be an issue if/when it is crowded though and was not a problem during my visit. Other than that, I'd definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,245

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,380

2019 Mazda CX-9

Call for Price

2018 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$26,215

2019 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2020 Hyundai Palisade

$47,905