Carlos Alcantar
Carlos Alcantar at Family Hyundai
Refer Me

Carlos Alcantar

Sales Professional

Family Hyundai

8101 W 159th St
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
4.9
150 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

150 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of Carlos Alcantar

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was professional and I was very pleased with how they treated me through the process More

by RUBIOGEORGE6
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Schmitt

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive. Love how they communicate over text message. Staff is amazing, polite. Defenently will recommend friends and family memebers. More

by PRIETOROSA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my 3rd car purchased at your dealership. . Cory was a great salesperson. Showed me all the features of my new car. Most important is that he made the experience quick. I will recommend More

by rob9672003
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Keller

Nov 01, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Cory and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jackie is AWESOME! ! This is my 6th car and hopefully I'll buy 6 more More

by DSMALLWOOD10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaclyn Bobbitt

Oct 28, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Family Hyundai!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No price haggling, paid sticker price and received fair amount for two cars from trade. More

by K_ABNEY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pellizzeri, Scott Lupo

Oct 06, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Family Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Last week we purchased our first Hyundai vehicle, Santa Fe. We have purchased over 15 new cars in our lifetime. However, the Family Hyundai dealership was customer-friendly, and Carlos was extremely helpfu More

by veronicai7826
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pellizzeri

Oct 02, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Here at Family Hyundai, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciate Carlos and the dealership for taking time to help me very friendly More

by Sweetlj3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Panici

Sep 26, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos and Jason and the team where awesome and made the experience Good. Carlos went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with everything More

by RKBASSFISHIN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Carlos and the team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai.

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traffic jam in the morning need to correct the long lines could be better for everyone More

by JBIALOBOK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, and we apologize for the long wait. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again and demonstrate our commitment to quality customer service!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got what I needed done quickly and efficiently. I appreciated the friendly customer service. More

by mdech13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayweather Shorter

Sep 10, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that Carlos was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Family Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car
2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Serenity White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona car
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultra Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive