Colin Simmons
Colin Simmons  at Family Hyundai

Colin Simmons

Service Advisor

Family Hyundai

8101 W 159th St
Tinley Park, IL 60477

4.7
1,433 Reviews

1433 Reviews of Colin Simmons

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's real satisfying knowing that your dealership will take care of your needs of your vehicle and get you back on the road at family Hyundai I feel like family. More

by THEROVEREMPIRE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience. Everyone was helpful, and they did a great job doing my oil change. More

by JOANNA.WARMOUTH
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family Hyundai has been the best dealership that I've ever been to. I've been a loyal customer for service and I've bought the last two SUV'S from this location. More

by karynmaskall
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Salin, TJ Schmitt , Jahia, George Hasenjager

Dec 04, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Family Hyundai. We appreciate your business, Karyn, and hope to see you again soon!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly courteous staff. Knowledgeable service department. Close to my home and always able to make an appointment and get in and out asap. More

by welcome2013
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Gushi

Dec 04, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai.

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and polite team, great service. I only bring my car to this dealership for all maintenance More

by TUCKER.ILLINI13
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Family Hyundai.

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to talk to and pleasant personnel. They keep you informed on everything about the car. More

by DJFARN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure who it was

Dec 04, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and prompt attention to detail! Work completed in a timely, professional and friendly manner! More

by LOU
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Watson, Al Pellizzeri

Dec 01, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colin is super helpful and does his best to provide prompt appointments and complete service. More

by cie21alford1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Holder

Dec 01, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Colin and our team here at Family Hyundai.

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleasantly surprised with everything. Especially with poor previous communication in the past year not being able to get an appt scheduled even though I purchased my car at your dealers More

by rjc5255
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai.

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! !! Professional, yet friendly care, completed in a timely manner! My car was finished when promised! Will definitely keep coming. More

by LOU
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Watson, Al Pellizzeri

Dec 02, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,433 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car
2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Serenity White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona car
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultra Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive