Ricky Gushi
Ricky Gushi at Family Hyundai
Refer Me

Ricky Gushi

Sales Professional

Family Hyundai

8101 W 159th St
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
4.9
345 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

345 Reviews

Write a Review

345 Reviews of Ricky Gushi

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky was a great salesman and got us the new car we wanted. It's perfect with the amenities we wanted. Always kind, professional and efficient. Clean facility. Comfortable waiting area. Very thoro More

by MILASHOSKI
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Salin

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience working with Ricky. He listened to what we wanted in a new car and found just what we were looking for. More

by MILASHOSKI
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am mostly satisfied with the service this company renders. I know prices are high but can’t afford the changes. More

by ONEZ53
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Family Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive. Love how they communicate over text message. Staff is amazing, polite. Defenently will recommend friends and family memebers. More

by PRIETOROSA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great family friendly dealership. Came in with wife and child, everyone was very helpful and nice. Came in knowing what I wanted, did not try to pressure me into anything extra or mor More

by DJSLIWINSKI
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim DeVries

Nov 21, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Family Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did not have Gushi I hand Keller and everything with him and the dealer was 5 star More

by BOSTONCREAM
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Keller

Nov 20, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Family Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was knowledgeable and attentive to our needs and wants. The dealership was under construction, but clean and comfortable. The entire staff was friendly and quick. More

by Markdh720
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Congratulations and thank you for choosing Family Hyundai. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish I could have negotiated the price of the car but told no unless military or front line More

by italian7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Panici

Oct 26, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my car there Saturday, best experience I ever had at a dealership..everyone was great, friendly and very helpful ...very satisfied More

by RONALD.BROWN9237
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pellizzeri, Joe Panici

Oct 26, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Family Hyundai. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4th vehicle from Family Hyundai, and I am still satisfied with them More

by foxx.eee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your 4th new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car
2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Serenity White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona car
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultra Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive