Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Cabral.
Carlos Cabral
Carlos Cabral at Copeland Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Carlos Cabral

Sales&Leasing Consultant

Copeland Chevrolet

955 Pearl Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Carlos Cabral

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Carlos, Best Person they have..."

- CanAmFlyer

Best Ever. Friendly, knowledgeable, and quick action. Traveled more than 45 minutes to get there and none of my time was wasted. Had the truck I wanted to see ready in 5 minutes. Completed the purchase on the same day. We will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Reed, Mario Rocha

Jan 17, 2020

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Have a great day!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought the new Blazer here and process was great !"

- Jay mc1

There was no pressure,just good,sound rationale. All of those involved really helped to explain everthing. Best Chevy dealer I visited !!! Will certainly go back for any new or used car. Jay Mc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Reed

Jun 12, 2019

Copeland Chevrolet responded

We are happy that our team could provide top notch service to you! Thank you again for choosing Copeland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally satisfied from start to finish"

- GregMurphy

I needed a new truck so I went to this dealership to look at the Chevys. Carlos greeted me as I arrived. He was great, gave me a bunch of information on the trucks. I started out with the Colorado, then moved on to the Silverado. I think we looked at 20 different trucks, i must have drove 4 of them. He didnt pressure me at all and showed me every truck with a smile on his face. I started to kind feel bad because I couldnt make up my mind, he said take your time, i said I need to think about things, I will come back tomorrow, he said "I will be here, take your time". Totally not the typical car salesman approach, there was no pressure at all to buy, he wanted me to make sure I bought the righr truck. I returned the next day, again, we dorve several more trucks, and anything I wanted to see he opened up and offered to take it for a ride. He even offered to let me take the truck to my family so they could see it and I could make sure my kids could fit comfortably in the back seat, totally cool of him to offer that to me! Ultimately I ended up buying the perfect truck for me and my family thanks to Carlos and his patience, honesty and knowledge. I am totally happy with my experience there and I am a customer for life!! Thank you Carlos, I will be sure to send you some more people to help buy their next vehicle :-) Greg Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Copeland Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 from start to finish!"

- Dan

On my first introduction at Copeland Chevolet after visiting some others. I met with a salesman, Carlos. He had explained to me on Thursday that I could have my Equinox in my driveway by Friday (about 24 hours later). I had just shopped their website prior and immediately decidied here is where I would be best suited. There were some bumps in my application that needed "personal attention". The financial office along with Carlos provided the necessary steps for me to take to ensure my success! This dealership and it's employees are knowledgeable and offer various values to their vehicles. A true feeling of satisfaction is this dealership's first priority! While admiring the looks of my 2018 Equinox LT Todd Copeland pulled in. The first thing he did was approach me with a extended hand introducing himself. He added some interesting details about my Equinox that I was unaware of. Also, being familiar with my city's sports teams, he had mentioned a few player's names that only a player themselves would know to remember! Impressive and Genuine! What else would you need? They also asked if I was comfortable and offered some refreshment many times while waiting. I would fail in this review if I hadn't mentioned the absolute cleanliness of the entire dealership! To me, it's a continuous reflection of good manners and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick and Nick

Oct 24, 2018

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Copeland Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2018 Chevy Cruze LT on 8-4-18"

- Lakin,debra55

I was very pleased with Carlos Cabral today. He was very pleasant, obliging and gave me a very good deal with my trade in on my 2016 Chevy Cruze LT. I love the 2018 Cajun tint coat red color of the 2018. ,I will definitely go thrust Carlos again to purchase. My Dad, Bud Lakin, knows Todd Copeland as well. He is very nice. Very happy customer! Best, Debra J. Lakin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $13,173

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$13,173

new 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $31,632

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,632

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,396

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,396

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,510

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,510

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,461

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$15,461

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $18,759

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$18,759