About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Casul.
Carlos Casul
Carlos Casul, Sales Consultant, A-1 Toyota
5.0

Carlos Casul

Sales Consultant

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Carlos Casul

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb service start to finish"

- Cmdias

John was friendly and honest. He took the time to answer all of our questions. A1 Toyota was the best in service compared to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Dos Reis, John F Murphy

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable salesman. Very personable. No pressure to purc"

- Car girl, Felicia27

I thought the price was very fair for my 2018 Prius. My salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Prius. The dealership clearly informed me of all costs associated with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- Carly

The employees at A-1 Toyota went above and beyond in terms of customer service. I arranged the car deal online from across the country, and both via e-mail and in person when I arrived, they were responsive and helpful. They checked back with me on more than one occasion to make sure I was happy with the service and the vehicle. And when I ran into insurance and registration difficulties during the day of the purchase, they personally spent hours helping me fix it and provided me with a complimentary rental car until it could be resolved. I highly recommend A-1 Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Crisafi, Jerry Bell, Paul Crisci

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++++"

- DiazFamily

Because you guys worked together to make it all happen !!! You guys have wonderful customer service , we all laughed , had fun , and made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Information. "

- Zescalona

Stopped by to get information about a car & Mr. Casul did an awesome job at answering all the questions I had,’I will definitely come back to get a car soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made. Car buying Painless "

- Happycustomer

Great staff. Very friendly no pressure to buy. The entire process was easy. We went in after an uncomfortable experience at another toyota. We just went for information and 4 hours later drove out in a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Nieves

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership ever!"

- Jbal1973

My wife and I just leased a Rav 4 from A1 Toyota and we couldn't be happier. It was by far the best experience we have ever had with a car dealership. The atmosphere was very relaxed with zero pressure, unlike many other car dealerships we've been to. Everyone there were very pleasant and easy to talk to. I want to thank everyone there for doing such a wonderful job and special thanks to Jerry, Carlos, Mustafa, and Frank you guys are my A1 team. I look forward to doing business again soon! I tell all my friends and family if your interested in buying or leasing a car and want an experience thats nothing less than exceptional you need to go to A1 Toyota , because you not only be getting a great car with proven reliability that will last you for years you will be treated like family which to me means everything. Thanks again guys, you didn't just give us a great car for the best price you treated us with respect and kindness and for that we are now part of the A1 Toyota family, Thank you! Best regards, John & Sylvia Bal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY PROFESSIONAL SALESMAN AND MANAGER. THEY MAKE YOU FEEL A"

- DELGADO777

VERY PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE WHO WERE VERY KIND AND UNDERSTANDING TO EVERY THING I HAD TO SAY. PRESENTED EVERY OPTION I HAD TO BUY THE CAR I WANTED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Muniz , ARMANDO MUÑIZ

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"our awesome experience "

- Jadeline

It was my first time going car shopping with my husband for myself and it was the best experience we have ever had at a dealership. Eric and Eddie helped us out with everything as well as Carlos from the finance department. We are so happy with our new 2018 RAV4! We cannot thank everyone enough for making this such a great experience! Thank you! I am so excited about my new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Oliveras, Eric Yaworowski

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"When looking for used car, find the right dealer!"

- GeorgeandLea

I was looking for a specific used car. I didn’t think it would be so hard to find but after visiting many dealerships, spending time online I walked into A1 Toyota and Carlos Rodrigues had the right attitude. He was willing to listen to what I needed and what I’d hoped for in a car. In a matter of days we had closed the deal. I got exactly what I was looking for and then some for a great price. I visited many dealerships and for the most part they wanted to sell me what they had on the lot. Carlos and The A1 staff went above and beyond to find what I was looking for. Super Satisfied Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Alsamraie, Carlos Rodriguez

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,864

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,037