Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Carlos Casul
Carlos Casul at A-1 Toyota
Refer Me

Carlos Casul

Sales Consultant

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Carlos Casul

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and experience "

- Joe and Ellen

Carlos was very familiar with the vehicle we wanted to purchase, had a command of the services, warranties and competently addressed our questions and concerns. He took the time necessary for my wife and I to understand what we were buying. In addition, as we requested, Carlos ensured that minor cosmetic issues were taken care of prior to delivery. Finally, Carlos walked us through all the features of the car, set up our phones and spent the time necessary to familiarize us with the car we just bought. We are loyal to another Toyota dealership in CT. However, this time, they did not have what we were looking for readily available. We had never been to A-1 prior to this purchase but took a shot at a dealership we knew nothing about. Glad we did - the experience was positive and we were treated with patience, respect and courtesy. We responded in kind. Would gladly recommend A-1 to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Nieves

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- KXP62102

My dealings with Carlos were great and very helpfull.He was very helpfull even after sales were complete.Frank in finance was also very helpful. Over all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Nieves

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mirando ofertas "

- Jmary1120

Fueron muy atento y nos ayudaron a elegir muy bien gracias por todo y mas ppr aclarar nuestras dudas estamos encantado con la eleccion que elegimos gracias att Garcia family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Oliveras

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service start to finish"

- Cmdias

John was friendly and honest. He took the time to answer all of our questions. A1 Toyota was the best in service compared to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Dos Reis, John F Murphy

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable salesman. Very personable. No pressure to purc"

- Car girl, Felicia27

I thought the price was very fair for my 2018 Prius. My salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Prius. The dealership clearly informed me of all costs associated with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Dos Reis, Paul Wright, Rosy Clarke, John F Murphy

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- Carly

The employees at A-1 Toyota went above and beyond in terms of customer service. I arranged the car deal online from across the country, and both via e-mail and in person when I arrived, they were responsive and helpful. They checked back with me on more than one occasion to make sure I was happy with the service and the vehicle. And when I ran into insurance and registration difficulties during the day of the purchase, they personally spent hours helping me fix it and provided me with a complimentary rental car until it could be resolved. I highly recommend A-1 Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Crisafi, Jerry Bell, Paul Crisci

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+++++"

- DiazFamily

Because you guys worked together to make it all happen !!! You guys have wonderful customer service , we all laughed , had fun , and made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Information. "

- Zescalona

Stopped by to get information about a car & Mr. Casul did an awesome job at answering all the questions I had,’I will definitely come back to get a car soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made. Car buying Painless "

- Happycustomer

Great staff. Very friendly no pressure to buy. The entire process was easy. We went in after an uncomfortable experience at another toyota. We just went for information and 4 hours later drove out in a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Nieves

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership ever!"

- Jbal1973

My wife and I just leased a Rav 4 from A1 Toyota and we couldn't be happier. It was by far the best experience we have ever had with a car dealership. The atmosphere was very relaxed with zero pressure, unlike many other car dealerships we've been to. Everyone there were very pleasant and easy to talk to. I want to thank everyone there for doing such a wonderful job and special thanks to Jerry, Carlos, Mustafa, and Frank you guys are my A1 team. I look forward to doing business again soon! I tell all my friends and family if your interested in buying or leasing a car and want an experience thats nothing less than exceptional you need to go to A1 Toyota , because you not only be getting a great car with proven reliability that will last you for years you will be treated like family which to me means everything. Thanks again guys, you didn't just give us a great car for the best price you treated us with respect and kindness and for that we are now part of the A1 Toyota family, Thank you! Best regards, John & Sylvia Bal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $32,999
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,999
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,999
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,499
2018 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $20,499
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $21,999
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD