Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Coreas.
Carlos Coreas
Carlos Coreas at Stohlman Automotive
not yet rated

Carlos Coreas | Page 2

Assistant Service Manager

Stohlman Automotive

8433 Leesburg Pike
Vienna, VA 22182

22 Reviews of Carlos Coreas

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Some of the best experiences at a car dealership ever"

- Ra Sunshine

I bought my first brand new Subaru Impreza WRX STI from this location & I was lucky to have been greeted by Al Shibly... I knew when I first met him that he is not your typical car salesman--very transparent & proactive. He does not hesitate to be honest & straightforward about the facts. On multiple occasions I have been pleasantly surprised by his candor. I am so happy with the car, the entire experience at the dealership & especially with Al. Apparently he is also their #1 best car salesman by volume. There is a reason he sells the most cars, & it's quickly made apparent through his proffessional demeanor & attitude towards his customers. I told him that we were looking for an upgrade for my wife, we saw a Sunshine Yellow XV CrossTrek & found out that apparently they are limited edition, so there weren't any available anywhere. The next day he told me that he has acquired one & already pulled the trigger & it was on a truck from the west coast coming out to see us. The second we saw it, we couldn't resist & we bought our second Subaru that day. People, Place & things.... This place has it going on! Ask for Al & told him I sent you! =D Al Shibly Certified Consultant Desk: 703 287 4106 Stohlman Subaru of Tysons Tysons Corner, VA? alaashibly@stohlmanautogroup.cmdlr.com www.stohlmansubaru.com ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hesham Kamal, Al Shibly, Misha Andrews

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING ONCE AGAIN!"

- rr2305

Have been a Stohlman customer since 1983. Have bought many vehicles from Stohlman and have each one serviced only at Stohlman's. I have introduced my children to the Stohlman family. Over these years and with each purchase or service, Stohlman has treated me and my family with the utmost care, concern, regard and respect. Every section at Stohlman's- sales, service and finance work in unison and pay the same level of attention to me and my family. Such unparalleled service and care over these decades has not lost its integrity, vigor or enthusiasm. This is unique, commendable and we as a family are lucky and privileged to be taken care in this fashion. We echo these sentiments once again experienced during our most recent purchase of a brand new 2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R. Once again, outstanding through and through at all levels- sales (sales person to the sales manager to the general sales manager), financing and service (service advisor to the general manger of service). Extremely respectful staff without any unwanted pressures or gimmicks. They know their cars- from the smallest detail. Pricing negotiation was absolutely easy and quick and the final pricing was the best (the lowest) for the region with special recognition for loyalty. Financing and other paperwork was seamless, educational and yet quick and extremely well streamlined. Suggestions offered towards purchases of accessories or extended warranty or service agreements were very helpful and customized to our driving habits and needs. Recommend, once again, Stohlman's at Tyson's without any reservations- the best for the region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Dent, Joe Lishman, Hesham Kamal, Al Shibly

May 27, 2016

Stohlman Automotive responded

Thank you for being such an amazing, loyal customer... and a part of the Stohlman Family! If you need anything else, please let us know and enjoy your new Outback!

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"David Jennings is the best!"

- Hotbabe10

My husband I have bought four Subarus from Stohlman, the last two from David Jennings. David helps with every step of the way. He helped me put together the specific car I wanted, kept me informed while we waited for it to arrive, gave me an excellent price, and helped me set up all the bells and whistles, sync my iPhone, and generally learn my way around a lot of new features once it arrived. He is thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. I highly recommend David if you're considering buying a Subaru. I've been having my cars serviced at Stohlman since I bought my first Subaru in 1999. Ever since Carlos Corea came to work there, my service experience has been excellent. Carlos is a first rate service representative: knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. He has gone over and above the ordinary for me many times. I always know my car is in excellent hands when I take it to Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jennings, Sameera Hosseini

Nov 30, 2015

Stohlman Automotive responded

YOU are the best! Thank you for your excellent feedback and your loyalty! We'll shoot your review over to David and Carlos, and please let us know if you need anything else!

September 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2nd Purchase from Stohlman"

- ppmmgg47

I purchased my 1st car from Stohlman Subaru three years ago and that's why I'm back for a second time. Everything from sales to service has been excellent. There was a time when I used to go to Fitzgerald in Maryland, but I became displeased with their customer service. Moving to Stohlman Subaru was like a breath of fresh air. So glad I mad the move .... even though it's a bit of a drive ...... it's worth it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anson Lee Sam

Sep 15, 2015

Stohlman Automotive responded

We are always glad to see a familiar face! It is always a pleasure doing business with you - thanks for making the drive and please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

January 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a 2013 WRX. I had checked out a few..."

- CindyF27

I purchased a 2013 WRX. I had checked out a few dealerships in my area but was not able to find one. I found the car I wanted online and in stock so I checked this dealer out. Everyone is very friendly and they were very honest about everything and I felt very comfortable and happy with my purchase. I even come back to service my car. I tried dealerships in my area but the customer service does not compare. I highly recommend this dealership, the quality of their work and their customer service is exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jennings

December 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This is my second Outback from this Subaru dealer and..."

- babahlu32

This is my second Outback from this Subaru dealer and have been dealing exclusively with them for over 15 years. Have given them the top ratings as have never had a bad experience during all these years and two Outbacks. Work is always done when promised and I have been given a loaner car on 2 occasions when needing to leave the car over night plus was also given one when I was there with my daughter and grandson and car would be in the shop for a couple of hours so we could go to a nearby shopping area to grab some lunch. Purchased my second car there and did not check with other dealers because of the treatment I have always received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Dealer provided excellent customer service for..."

- paxe

Dealer provided excellent customer service for replacement of a tire on a brand new Subaru. After only a few hundred miles, I managed to get a nail in the sidewall of my new tire. No one else had tires available, but the dealer's parts dept ordered the tire and then provided a service vehicle loaner when the replacement tire was going to take 2 days to arrive. The service department was very efficient and helpful. I just wish the tire had not been so expensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge in parts dept

June 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had gotten my 2012 Subaru Impreza serviced at Stohlman..."

- tsaggs

I had gotten my 2012 Subaru Impreza serviced at Stohlman numerous times, so, when the car was recently totaled in an accident, I headed to Stohlman for a new car. My partner had previously had a great experience with Thomas Calvert, so we approached him (he remembered us and the car we bought) and he helped me pick out the perfect car for me. I had originally gone in to buy a Forester, but, the 2013 Outbacks were on sale for unbeatable price. So happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Note: I am not recommending the service department. My..."

- mkjo

Note: I am not recommending the service department. My experience with sales and finance was amazingly painless and efficient. It was the total opposite at the service center. They advertised parts on sale but then didn't honor it. Not a national sale, their own service center parts sale. They came back and said it was only offered on the internet although there was nothing online indicating so. Overpriced. I am very well aware that servicing a vehicle at the dealership will cost more than most places. But to be charged $230 for the installation of window vents is absolutely insane. Only went ahead because this was a new car and the appointment was already made. Asked to have the vehicle cleaned and appears only the outside was washed. Not sure if that's all they normally do but I thought a thorough vacuuming of the interior would be included considering I specified that. Asked to remove their dealer sticker, they complied that they would but then did not. Service rep lied as to the difficulty of the job. Was going to purchase a part (rear bumper cover) and asked if it was simply installed with adhesive. Service Rep told me there was more to it and was going to charge for the install. Bought the part only, at cost and not their own advertised sale price and it turned out it was only adhesive so I was fortunate that I didn't have them install the part and gouge me a little more. Unfortunate that I was lied to. We really thought the hard part of buying a new car would be at the showroom. How wrong I was. Other than that, they were sufficiently courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Good Morning Anson, Thank you so much for your note on..."

- rosarioi

Good Morning Anson, Thank you so much for your note on my car's one year birthday. I love my Subaru-Legacy; my first one ever! and thank you for making the purchase of my car so painless. Your excellent service manner in sales and that of the other members of your dealership (Joel and Lee) just made my purchasing experience very pleasant and unforgettable. Joel worked out an excellent trade in value for my previous car. Additionally, my experience with the very professional service department and assistance provided by Carlos has been excellent. I will certainly refer anyone I know to your dealership. Best Regards, Rosario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anson Lee Sam , Anson

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,123

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,123

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,123

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,123

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,017

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,017

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,123

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,123

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,256

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,256

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,826

2021 Subaru Forester

$30,826