Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Guzman.
Carlos Guzman
Carlos Guzman at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
Refer Me
4.9

Carlos Guzman

Finance Manager

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

9801 Reisterstown Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Carlos Guzman

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Safe, clean, friendly staff and they treat us with..."

- ksiota

Safe, clean, friendly staff and they treat us with respect and I feel like a VIP! We thank Aaron Veerothai- GM, Brian Park- salesperson and Darrin Porter- financial officer! You all made my 11 year old want to work in your company when hw grows up..:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alphonse is a very reassuring service manager. He gives..."

- Edward & Terry Sevilla

Alphonse is a very reassuring service manager. He gives the impression that the work required will be performed immediately and with great authority. He also made sure that we understood all car systems, and that we knew to use and operate it, a considerable feat since today’s vehicles are so sophisticated. He made sure complicated was simple! Thanks Alphonse. You are very reassuring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Veerothai is the penultimate Leader of Toyota..."

- Edward & Terry Sevilla

Aaron Veerothai is the penultimate Leader of Toyota Owings Mills! From the 1st moment he engages you, he exudes confidence and mastery of the sales situation. His words are precise, incisive, and ultimately reliable. He listens intently to the wishes of the customer, and deftly manages the entire organization to bring about the best results. He lives for the happy customer! You will not find a better managed organization that produces tremendous results. We are one happy example, among many. Carlos Guzman and his finance staff worked hard and long into the night to bring about the most advantageous terms and prices. It’s gratifying to see that his heart was on his sleeves at all times. He was sincere and completely transparent, and is the prime example of empathy for the customer’s needs. So refreshing! And Brian Park, our sales representative, was non-stop on his feet coordinating the various elements needed to complete the sale. we think he enjoyed difficult customers (us). He came up with all the options possible for us to complete the sale. And all these with a genuine 24hr smile. Thank you Brian. You were so happy helping us, we became so happy being your customer. Your joy is infectious! Thank you for our alluring Highlander Hybrid Platinum!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many many thanks to Dayana and Carlos and other staff..."

- More2life55

Many many thanks to Dayana and Carlos and other staff that worked tirelessly on my behalf to get me a wonderful deal on my vehicle purchase.I highly recommend heritage toyota and will consider them for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dayana Gamez

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never, ever, ever, ever go anywhere else but..."

- Elberto Scott

I will never, ever, ever, ever go anywhere else but Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. My second vehicle and my second time dealing with Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi and once again they continously offer the best car buying experience I have ever had. Always exceeding my expectations. Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi are truly men of their word plus more. They gave me such incredible service. I literally felt like family. Actually, they surpassed even family relations. Most importantly , I would highly recommend doing business with Heritage Toyota Owings Mills and these 3 gentlemen! Truly friendly faces and the definition of hope. Best and easiest to deal with. Literally, never stopped in pursuit of my happiness. Their service and attention to detail is unparalleled. Still blown away be their capabilities. Truly a blessing. Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi turned an impossible task into a possible one. A 2021 Toyota Camry. Miracle workers. Almost made me cry. Seriously, the ultimate value for the money and their customer service is superior to anyone else in the nation. Trust me. I've worked with a lot of dealerships in the past. Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi are truly a blessing. This holiday season just went from ok to very hard to top, ever!! My dream car!!! This is my second vehicle from Heritage Toyota Owings Mills and working with Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi. I will never forget them and will continue to go to them for all my vehicle needs. Words cannot express the joy that I feel dealing with these 3 gentlemen. Truly exceptional. Outstanding vehicles, Outstanding prices, and God sent individuals. Thank you Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi. I truly mean it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2021

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Elberto, thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We're thrilled you found Aaron and our team knowledgeable and the whole buying experience so pleasant! If you have any additional questions about your new Camry, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Heritage Toyota Owings Mills today to get my..."

- Nan s

I went to Heritage Toyota Owings Mills today to get my New Corolla LE2021. I got an excellent deal from Aaron, the GM. He takes outstanding care of me since I get there. And Ayanna is my sales rep, and she is friendly too. ^^*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Veerothai , Ayanna Edwards

Dec 04, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arron is the best as always! He has been serving us over..."

- KT

Arron is the best as always! He has been serving us over 10 years and we've got 5 Toyota through his service as of today. No matter which dealer he moves to, we will continue to get his service as long as he is still in car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Veerothai

Nov 22, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Kt. Thank you and we hope to see you again! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say thank you so much!!! Thank you to the..."

- KTHEP

I just want to say thank you so much!!! Thank you to the employees who've assisted me in purchasing my toyota corolla, Carlos, Evon, and Joe. But I have to especially thank the general manager, Aaron. These are the individuals whom have helped me so much during the whole car buying and essentially created a seamless experience in buying the car I've always wanted at the price that I've never seen at the many other dealerships I've went to. This is the dealership that you must go to if you want your forever car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evon Greene, Carlos Subido, Joey Cheng, Aaron Veerothai

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My entire experience was amazing, I was helped and..."

- macmaine691

My entire experience was amazing, I was helped and treated with respect the entire time by everyone. Aaron worked above and beyond what was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Veerothai, Dayana Gamez

Nov 16, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Macmaine691, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron and his team were absolutely fantastic! It was an..."

- ajang84

Aaron and his team were absolutely fantastic! It was an extremely smooth and easy experience. Aaron went above and beyond to ensure we got the perfect car for our family. Our specific request was not an easy one, but Aaron worked his magic to make sure we got the perfect car we wanted. It was not like a normal car buying experience but like we were apart of the Heritage Toyota family. We are referring our family and friends to Aaron and he has definitely gained a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Veerothai, Dayana Gamez

Nov 12, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $30,165

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$30,165

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,361

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,361

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,532

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,532

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,944

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,944

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,048

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,048

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $44,315

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$44,315