Carlos Sanchez
Carlos Sanchez at Schumacher Lincoln of Delray
Refer Me

Carlos Sanchez

Sales

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy B
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

8 years in the industry. I will be happy to help with any automotive needs you may have. Call in and ask for Carlos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Carlos Sanchez

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did what they had to do to make a sale including fix some cosmetic issues on the car and sticking to their word. More

by wiggler20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Everyone was very professional and nice. Had an awesome buying experience. Highly recommended. More

by Jhnguyenj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos Sanchez and Tylyn Meeks both are excellent professionals. We’re very glad with our new Lincoln Aviator. More

by Katia Costa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylyn Meeks

Jun 03, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales people no complaints There were two sales men both deserve 50 stars for their work. More

by Buffy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very comfortable with the whole process would recommend to any one to purchase from dealership More

by KEDS107
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Schumacher of Delray provided a superb experience. Carlos Sanchez was very knowledgeable and helpful. Awesome! More

by steve@accreditedvc.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Steve. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding salesman. Patient, honest and extreme knowledgeable. Could not have had a better experience with this salesman. Thank you 1000 times over. More

by dmdallen45
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylyn Meeks , DJ

Feb 01, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $31,488
2020 Buick Envision
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
used 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $61,898
2022 Ford Bronco
used
RED exterior
10-Speed A/T
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT Transmission
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $74,998
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear exterior
Manual 6 Speed
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,588
2018 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $30,888
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ivory Pearl exterior
Automatic