Carlos Vidal
Carlos Vidal at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Carlos Vidal

New Car Sales Manager

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

348 West Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews
5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Carlos Vidal

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpfull and he stayed on top of everything. If I buy my next car from Branhaven, I would definitely ask for him. More

by arnes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello, We are happy that our team was informative and could meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing Branhaven CDJR and please let us know if there is anything else you need.

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Jacob S & his manager Carlos. Both who were very patient, helpful, friendly and above all professional. They made the entire process of getting a new car very easy More

by Ivan
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski, Jacob Savarese

May 18, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Ivan, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with our team here at Branhaven CDJR was excellent! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. We hope to see you again soon!

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The teams at Bran Haven is the best, Carlos, Rocco, and Johnathon are friendly and they worked out the best deal possible. More

by cparis1159
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Candela

Feb 01, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR wants to thank you for leaving us a rating!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have worked with Rocco and Branhaven in the past and will continue to work with them for everything Mopar related. Rocco has never been anything less than 5 stars throughout the enitire process of the More

by Jack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Candela

Nov 13, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Jack, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Rocco and Carlos went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your new truck! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram.

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and courteous people. Great customer service. Responsive. Never felt pushy or overwhelmed by the process More

by Larissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you! We are glad you had a 5-star experience here at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, helpful, clean and large place with selections More

by Rubén Gonzalez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Minichino , Ryan Hall

Aug 21, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Ruben, It is great that you found our team to be friendly and helpful during your recent visit. At Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram we appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you in the future.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melanie was an amazing help when buying my first car. I was nervous about the sales person just being in it for the sale, but Melanie’s feedback, advice, and support was more than that — it wasn’t just a s More

by Jordyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Jordyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We are so glad to hear Melanie was able to make your first car buying experience easy and stress-free! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you back! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Branhaven is awesome, this is my fourth vehicle with them. Would not go anywhere else. Service Department is great, fast and friendly. Thank you all. More

by Dom O
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Allison, Brandon Greenspun

Mar 09, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Dom, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us an amazing review! Come back and visit us any time Brandon, Carlos, and Chad will be glad to assist, as always!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service and dealership! I couldn't ask for a better experience from Carlos, Rocco and Steve. This team is professional, patient and really care about the customer experience. They are the More

by Lou D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski, Rocco Candela

Feb 16, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Lou! We are so pleased to learn that Carlos, Rocco, and Steve's amazing service made such a positive impression on you and we will be sure to share your feedback with them. If Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge can do anything else for you, don't hesitate to let us know.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great pricing on my new Grande Cherokee Jeep. Deal was smooth great customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle with competitive pricing. More

by Paulsantabarbara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Greenspun

Feb 17, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Paul, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help find you an amazing Grand Jep Cherokee. We hope you continue to choose us, at Branhaven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, for all your automotive needs. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,485
2022 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,330
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,445
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,345
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,430
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $35,550
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive