Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Vidal.
Carlos Vidal
Carlos Vidal at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Carlos Vidal

New Car Sales Manager

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

348 West Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Carlos Vidal

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melanie was an amazing help when buying my first car. I..."

- Jordyn

Melanie was an amazing help when buying my first car. I was nervous about the sales person just being in it for the sale, but Melanie’s feedback, advice, and support was more than that — it wasn’t just a sale for her, she showed she cared consistently about her client. Her patience and support are unmatched! With the help of Melanie and her team, I can confidently say I will be returning to Branhaven, and of course asking for Melanie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Jordyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We are so glad to hear Melanie was able to make your first car buying experience easy and stress-free! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you back! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Branhaven is awesome, this is my fourth vehicle with..."

- Dom O

Branhaven is awesome, this is my fourth vehicle with them. Would not go anywhere else. Service Department is great, fast and friendly. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Allison, Brandon Greenspun

Mar 09, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Dom, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us an amazing review! Come back and visit us any time Brandon, Carlos, and Chad will be glad to assist, as always!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great pricing on my new Grande Cherokee Jeep. Deal was..."

- Paulsantabarbara

Great pricing on my new Grande Cherokee Jeep. Deal was smooth great customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle with competitive pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Greenspun

Feb 17, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Paul, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help find you an amazing Grand Jep Cherokee. We hope you continue to choose us, at Branhaven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, for all your automotive needs. Take care!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service and dealership! I couldn't ask..."

- Lou D

Awesome customer service and dealership! I couldn't ask for a better experience from Carlos, Rocco and Steve. This team is professional, patient and really care about the customer experience. They are the best in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski, Rocco Candela

Feb 16, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Lou! We are so pleased to learn that Carlos, Rocco, and Steve's amazing service made such a positive impression on you and we will be sure to share your feedback with them. If Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge can do anything else for you, don't hesitate to let us know.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rocco was the reason I took a 2 hour Uber to this..."

- Karim

Rocco was the reason I took a 2 hour Uber to this dealership from NJ. He's as honest as they come. His professionalism and sales experience is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Karim, your review made me smile. We love hearing that our employees, such as Rocco, are going above and beyond for our customers and delivering reliable service. Until we see, you next we will be sure to keep up our timely services and courteousness.

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very polite and greeted with a masked friendly..."

- birdman

Always very polite and greeted with a masked friendly face. Service counter very clean and organized. Joe was very professional and knew what I needed for my wife's car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2020

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We'll be sure to thank Joe and the team for providing you with an outstanding level of care. Feel free to reach out if we can help again. See you next time at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Branhaven and particularly with our..."

- mkhct

Our experience at Branhaven and particularly with our salesman Rocco was beyond all expectations. We felt no pressure, and we're treated very well. The purchase price and trade in were fair and processed quickly. We will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the positive review! We are happy to hear Rocco and our team were able to help you find a great vehicle and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership pressure-free. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All departments from sales to service are run by a..."

- Cag

All departments from sales to service are run by a professional staff. They put the customer needs as their priority and do everything to achieve them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2020

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We will be sure to thank our team for you! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was prompt and friendly. Been a customer for..."

- hyanyac

Service was prompt and friendly. Been a customer for years and never had a problem. Staff is excellent. Sam in Service was very helpful as was everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sullo

Oct 16, 2020

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Our team will be happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. I will be sure to thank Sam for you! Have a nice day!

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a pleasure to deal with Branhaven. This is my third..."

- Megcamm

It is a pleasure to deal with Branhaven. This is my third car that I have obtained through them. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to work with you and to make every aspect of the buying experience pleasurable. I would like to add that their service department is tops as well. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone that is in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski, Rocco Candela

Sep 07, 2020

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Meg, thanks for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Rocco, Carlos, and Steve went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,202
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,292
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,899
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,880
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,088
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,088
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD