Chad Allison
Chad Allison at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Chad Allison

Service Manager

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

348 West Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
4.9
55 Reviews
4.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Chad Allison

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership treats you like family,Sam in the service dept always follows up with is refreshing in this day More

by Chris L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

Jun 20, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us, Chris. We are happy to read that our Service Department provided you with a refreshing experience. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BranHaven has been my go to facility for years, for all my service needs. Sam and Mr. Allison in the service department are second to none and I have recommend to Dodge/Chrysler on several occasions that t More

by Vetfuel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lavallee

Jun 18, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are glad that your experiences have been consistently wonderful here at Branhaven CDJR! Our Service Team knows how to care for both our customers and their vehicles. Thank you for reviewing and for being a valued customer with us!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my JGC for its oil change. Everyone was very helpful. Answered my questions. I was there about an hour. Great experience. More

by Mandm0206
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the great rating! It's wonderful to learn our staff was so helpful. We look forward to meeting your needs again in the future.

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was awesome! I’d buy another car from him! Everyone was great from the smiling and helpful receptionist to the young man who handled our financial part (forgot hi More

by Monica Dornfeld
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Monica! Thank you for always choosing Branhaven CDJR! We value your business and are dedicated to your needs! Please let us know if you need anything else! We are always here to help!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We know you are there when we NEED you , Thank You for all your help. More

by spo900
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for choosing Branhaven CDJR and please let us know if there is anything else you need.

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Time after time for many years in both the sales and service departments, I have been treated with courtesy and my car with an equal amount of expertise. No reason to look anywhere else. More

by emazzeo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich D'Andrea, Sam

Feb 02, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Emazzeo, we thank you for sharing your great review for us here at Branhaven CDJR. We truly appreciate your kind words for our Sales and Service Teams.

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used a different dealership sense 1999. When I got ready to purchase my new truck I made contact with Branhaven to check on inventory they had as vehicles are hard to find right now, they surprisingly More

by Reese 473
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski, Melanie Pagano

Jan 18, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Reese, At Branhaven CDJR we appreciate your kind words and it is nice to know that our team was attentive to your needs. Enjoy your purchase and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first time I came to branhaven and met Anthony he has been an absolute pleasure to be around. It's not often that you meet someone that you feel genuinely just wants to help you. Anthony is one of More

by Cstyle312
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello! We appreciate your kind feedback and we are very happy that our Sales Team is always a pleasure to be around and provides excellent customer service. Thank you for visiting Branhaven CDJR and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Branhaven Jeep is the best. I purchased my Jeep from them and have brought my Jeep to other dealerships closer to my home but the service never compared to the service I get at Branhaven. It's worth th More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Mike, thanks for the positive review! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Chad went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and service at this location are great. Staff are very helpful and work to make it pleasant to deal with them.I would go back to them without hesitation. More

by wilson.kathyjo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Larson

Sep 08, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Wilson, thank you for taking the time to share your pleasant experience with Bill and Chad! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $52,330
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,675
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $66,755
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Mojito! Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $62,390
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,445
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive